ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 58348

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets

Product ID: 58348
$22.99 MAYDAY SALE
$22.99
$22.99
$9.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ is a premium quality beauty formula with vitamins and minerals specifically formulated to support collagen production and assist in the maintenance of healthy hair, skin and nails.

Collagen Production: Vitamin C and silica play an integral role in the formation of collagen. Collagen is a major structural protein, important for healthy and strong connective tissue to help maintain skin integrity and appearance.

Radiant Skin, Glossy Hair & Healthy Nails: Formulated with silica and vitamin C to help maintain healthy hair, skin and nails along with zinc to assist minor wound healing and skin health.

Nail Strength: Contains biotin, which helps strengthen soft, brittle nails and reduce breaking and splitting.

Antioxidant Support: Vitamin C provides antioxidant support to help protect against potential free radical damage.

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide essential nutrients that work from within.

Size: 100 Pack

Warnings

Contains zinc, which may be dangerous if taken in large amounts or for a long period. Not for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

BIOTIN 2.6 mg

SILICON (from silica-colloidal anhydrous 85.56 mg) 40 mg

ZINC (from zinc gluconate 229.70 mg) 30 mg

IRON (from ferrous fumarate 16.01 mg) 5 mg

VITAMIN C (ascorbic acid from calcium ascorbate 60.52 mg) 50 mg

ST. MARY'S THISTLE (Silybum marianum) standardised extract equiv. dry fruit 1 g (equiv. flavanolignans calculated as silybin 12 mg)

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for nail biters. I have been taking these tablets for a few years now, its the only thing that works great for brittle nails. And this brand seems to work the best.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I’m very pleased Swisse product I’ve using for a few years now
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think it's working for me. Fully satisfied
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with visible results. I tried this product to see if there would be in difference in my hair and nails and to my surprise there nails. My hair seems stronger and visibly has more life and my nails are stronger too.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nail booster Good product bought to replace US bought product during lockdown. Have noticed change in skin and nails since using for the better
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Love these, in my opinion they work really well for me. I normally buy the 100 pack, take them for 100 days then have a 100 days off of them (to give my body a break so I don’t become immune to them) then 100 days on them & so on.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works....give it a trial It does take a few months before you see a difference but I’ve definitely noticed an improvement in my hair strength, skin firmness & stronger nails. A product that’s a must for me everyday & one that works.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Improvement Good for older people looking to improve the condition of their hair and nails
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick result (?! Not sure but people said my hair looks better (idk in what way tho) after I started taking this for 2 weeks only
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product Swiss’s is a great product regardless but this definitely makes a difference. I stopped taking it for a few months and found my nails breaking, my hair was dry and lifeless and my skin became drier. At first I wasn’t sure why when I realised that I’d missed taking these tablets. I am a natural blond with fair skin which does make a difference.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only supplement I've repurchased My nails have gotten stronger since using this and I think the zinc has been helpful in clearing my skin. I take this mainly for my skin and nails but any benefit it does for my hair is a bonus. I have repurchased this.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Great for your nails and skin
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using for years and am happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable improvements within a week. I’ve noticed my skin is brighter and my nails stronger as a result of taking this product daily.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Improvement bought it and saw noticeable change in my skin, no more blemishes and my hair just greww its so long now.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product Very effective. Taking for last 2 months
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This really works, I am a 74 yr old lady and my nails are growing more quickly and my hair has thickend up that is the reason I have taken it for the last two years
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this product as my hair dresser said it was a good product for my hair as it was thinning out and now after 3 months it is growing much better and my nails are stronger too
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really worked!! Use this product for about 4 months now. My hair and skin became healthy since. Would continue taking it!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great product I am disappointed that Swisse have lowered the amount of tablets in each jar though. the product works amazingly well.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have acne prone skin, didnt get it till later in twentys. Used alot of products and tablets. But these have been amazing for my skin.i have acne scars and the collagen in these have helped alot, plumping them out.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results I started using Skin, Hair and Nails in my thirties and still take them daily. My skin is clear, my nails are healthy and my hair is strong thanks to this product.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss hair & nail Easy to take ...great results
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep my hair skin & nails at optimum level.. I have used this product for a while now & find my skin hair & nails are just how I would like them..I will continue to take it as long as it is available as I want to have the best hair skin & nails that I can..Great product..
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for several months now. My nails are stronger also my hair and skin is great for someone my age
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for my nails I have used this before, and gone back to it again. Nothing works as well as this for my nails!! My skin is settled and not so prone to break outs and my hair has extra shine
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I bought it for my sister she is really happy with the result
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders on me, especially my hair. Have been using this product for about two years now. It’s brilliant
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Highly efficient and recommended product
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great service We found buying our vitamins through Chemist Warehouse the easiest and best experience with quick home delivery at a better than market price. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2019-10-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_136
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...