ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 58348

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets

Product ID: 58348
$21.49
$13.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Beauty Hair Skin Nails+ is a premium quality formula that helps maintain healthy hair, glowing skin, and strong nails.

Swisse Beauty Hair Skin Nails+ is enriched with vitamins and minerals specifically formulated to support healthy hair, radiant skin, and strong nails. This premium quality formula contains vitamin C to maintain collagen production and skin firmness; biotin to support healthy, strong nails and help reduce breaking and splitting; and silica to support connective tissue health.

Suitable For: Suitable for vegans and vegetarians

Size: 100 Tab

KEY FEATURES

• Helps maintain healthy hair, glowing skin, and strong nails.
• Vitamin C supports collagen production and provides antioxidant support.
• Premium quality formula.

Warnings

Contains zinc, which may be dangerous if taken in large amounts or for a long period.

Not for the treatment of iron deficiency.

Vitamin & mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

No added lactose, gluten, yeast, egg or artificial flavours. Suitable for vegetarians.

Ingredients

EACH FILM COATED TABLET CONTAINS:

Biotin 2.6 mg; Silica (as colloidal anhydrous silica) 85.78 mg; Zinc (from zinc gluconate) 30 mg; Iron (from ferrous fumarate) 5 mg; Vitamin C (ascorbic acid from calcium ascorbate dihydrate) 50 mg; Milk Thistle (Silybum marianum extract 14.29 mg) equiv. dry fruit (standardised to contain flavanolignans calculated as silybin 11.4 mg) 857.40 mg (min.)

Contains: Contains soya beans.

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE: One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

USAGE INSTRUCTIONS

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

USAGE ADVICE

ADULT DOSAGE: One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C in a cool, dry place. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product with added benefits Recommended by a surgeon and have continued to take it post surgery. It’s also made a difference to the shine of my hair
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So far so good. I have noticed some great changes within my hair and nail growth.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product......bbbbb
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work My nails were peeling, breaking and weak. I took these and within a month the change was dramatic. Totally recommended.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by a Podiatrist to us! We’ve taken these over the past year my husband and I. We both agree our nails have improved. It probably took a few months to notice the difference but they definitely help! Also I have long hair & I think they may be helping the health of my hair too! Definitely worth trying a course especially if you are having trouble with nails. Recommended to us by a Podiatrist.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy. Bull purchased. Love the price. Will be back for more. Plus you can purchase online delivery to your door why not.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great results hair skin and nails vitamin
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Great product and does what it says. Have been buying it for years!!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ingredients I bought this 2 month ago, the products just great
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality products My nails were breaking all the time from my work and this has made them a lot stronger
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultiboost Hair Skin and Nails My fingernails were very soft and peeling, so I started taking Ultiboost. I noticed a huge difference within a couple of months. My nails are now really strong, and no peeling.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong nails This really does work, my nails are much better
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Been using these for 3 weeks now and can see a difference in my skin and nails.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fabulous product. My nails have grown stronger over the last couple of months - it takes a while to see the effects so persistence is required - and my fingernails look better than they have in years. They have stopped splitting peeling and breaking. My hair is also less frizzy and dry.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Hair Skin & Nails I can’t speak highly enough of this supplement. I’ve been taking it for a couple of years now and my skin and nails have never been healthier - and my hair Is glossy.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand and quality Great brand and quality and been using it for years.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Feeling good so far with the vitamins. My nails are feeling better same my hair. I guess skin takes more time. I'm glad it's just one pill per day so you don't have problems forgeting the second.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Hair Skin and Nails My nails love this product, I really recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for nail biters. I have been taking these tablets for a few years now, its the only thing that works great for brittle nails. And this brand seems to work the best.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I’m very pleased Swisse product I’ve using for a few years now
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think it's working for me. Fully satisfied
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with visible results. I tried this product to see if there would be in difference in my hair and nails and to my surprise there nails. My hair seems stronger and visibly has more life and my nails are stronger too.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nail booster Good product bought to replace US bought product during lockdown. Have noticed change in skin and nails since using for the better
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Love these, in my opinion they work really well for me. I normally buy the 100 pack, take them for 100 days then have a 100 days off of them (to give my body a break so I don’t become immune to them) then 100 days on them & so on.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works....give it a trial It does take a few months before you see a difference but I’ve definitely noticed an improvement in my hair strength, skin firmness & stronger nails. A product that’s a must for me everyday & one that works.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Improvement Good for older people looking to improve the condition of their hair and nails
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick result (?! Not sure but people said my hair looks better (idk in what way tho) after I started taking this for 2 weeks only
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product Swiss’s is a great product regardless but this definitely makes a difference. I stopped taking it for a few months and found my nails breaking, my hair was dry and lifeless and my skin became drier. At first I wasn’t sure why when I realised that I’d missed taking these tablets. I am a natural blond with fair skin which does make a difference.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only supplement I've repurchased My nails have gotten stronger since using this and I think the zinc has been helpful in clearing my skin. I take this mainly for my skin and nails but any benefit it does for my hair is a bonus. I have repurchased this.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Great for your nails and skin
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_158
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...