ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Have been using these for years. love them.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleansing wipe to clean your face before applying L’Oreal facial cream.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Great results and pack it whenever I go away .
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Clean!!!!! Never really convinced I needed wipes to remove makeup so just tried these. Wow!!! The amount of remaining grime that the wipes removed was amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oreal Paris Revitalift wipes I was really impressed with these. Gets all the makeup off and leaves your skin feeling fresh and supple.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use makeup wipes to remove the bulk of my makeup before using a cleanser and these wipes go above and beyond their call of duty! It's been years now since I started using these particular wipes and although they cost more than other similar wipes, I can't go past these. The wipes are thick, and because of the lid that clicks shut, they stay incredibly moist and in turn allow for all makeup to be removed using just the one wipe.\n\nThe wipes are gentle on the skin and make it feel soft and and hydrated - even before using a moisturiser.\n\nPROS:\n- Only one sheet required to remove makeup\n- Keeps skin feeling soft and hydrated\n- Plastic lid prevents wipes from drying out\n- Affordable\n- Thick, soft wipes that are gentle on skin\n- Suitable for all skin types\n\nCONS:\n- Absolutely none! Cannot fault this product and will continue to purchase it over and over again.\n
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are fantastic! At first, I thought they were for older people, but tried them anyway and I am so glad that I did! \nWith only one sheet removing all of my makeup, I knew I had found a great product. My skin felt soft, hydrated and moisturised after removing my makeup. \nThere is a bit of a strong scent, however, since the sheet did remove all of my makeup, I don't overly mind. \nThere is a plastic lid on the top to prevent any makeup sheets from drying out and this makes the sheets super hydrated. \nThe wipes are not only fantastic on the skin, they are also biodegradable which is great for the environment. \nI will definitely recommend to anyone who wants a great, budget friendly make up wipe and I will definitely be repurchasing! \n
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanse L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Cleansing Wipes are made from a nice thick cloth material which gives something to grab onto while sweeping the wipe across my skin. These wipes are also quite moist which helps in removing dirt, grime and makeup without rubbing. I like the strong clip closure on the pack instead of just a tab because the more secure closure ensures that the wipes don’t dry out and the design makes it easier to remove the wipes from the pack. The design of this pack also makes it convenient for travelling. I often like to use these wipes during the warmer days for a quick clean up before spritzing a toner mist to freshen my skin. My skin feels revitalised and clean after using these wipes without any feeling of dryness or irritation.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many positives with these wipes - 100% biodegradable, great sturdy lid on top that seals in the moisture, strong cleansing, gentle on sensitive skin, great value price-wise, vitamin C included. The only downside for me is the strong scent, it lingers! A bit of rubbing required for waterproof makeup, but still comes off quite quickly.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very moist found it to be very moist and soft but it didnt remove my mascara
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_14
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
2 Results
Prev   1    Next


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.