ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gucci Flora for Women Eau de Toilette 50ml
  Product ID: 59175

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Gucci Flora for Women Eau de Toilette 50ml
Free Shipping

Gucci Flora for Women Eau de Toilette 50ml

Product ID: 59175
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$35.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $105.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Chemist Wearhouse had it! I had been looking for this eau de toilette everywhere and only found it here. Easy online purchase process and quick delivery. Very happy!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragnance! I bought this a month ago for my sister's birthday and I'm so glad I did. She absolutely loves the fragrance and said she's always getting compliments when she wears it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flora By Gucci Eau de Toilette is such an amazing I took a chance on this perfume as I do not like anything that smells like flowers...and this is called Flora :) I did a test spray in store on a card, put it in my wallet and then thought about it for a week; the smell from the card kept calling me...so I bought it. It is my new favorite scent!!! It is calming and more muskie than floral. It feels sophisticated but also can be worn everyday. I actually can't wait to put it on in the morning because I love the smell soo much!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume Absolutely love this perfume, best fragrance.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Gucci Every time I go out somewhere spraying this perfume without a doubt someone always says you smell very nice. This perfume can last for hours :) it’s definitely my favourite.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Bought this for my mum as a gift. Smells great!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweet floral fragrance Bought for a friend's birthday, as well as for my mother. The scent is strong, and it's lingering, floral and sweet without being cloying. (I steal a spray from my mum's sometimes lol). Bought online and pleased that there was heaps shredded paper and such in the package, so the integrity of both the perfume box and glass bottle remained.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, price and delivery. Ordered this Gucci perfume online which I received faster then I thought it come. Bought this for my sister and I as a Christmas gift and she loved it, the scent was strong, but classy. And also it was on sale too so I saved a lot. My sister and I have decided that this would be our signature perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it for my friend and she loves it so much
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Xmas present for my girls and they love it
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRESENT! i ordered this for my mum for christmas. i was very nervous ordering online. but both my mum and i really like the smell off this!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft floral notes, I love this fragrance! It’s ageless can worn by blondes or brunettes, day or night. It’s sutbtle yet sophisticated !
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful Such a beautiful scent. It is bold, floral (but not too much) and utterly feminine. Fast shipping and great price from Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift I purchased the Flora By Gucci perfume for myself and it was so beautiful that I brought another one as a gift. The perfume bottle is very elegant and the scent is just perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a perfect perfume feel the real flower around but a little heavy for student. I like the EDP better.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A personal favourite One of my all time favourite scents, smells summery and clean. The scent really lasts with just a few sprays as well. I definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Very good price for value And smells delicious
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great spring floral Smells lovely lasts most of the day. Have had compliments so far and only bought it a couple of days ago! Great scent for the warmer weather - try it!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Poor quality. Seems to me it’s not the original product
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT