ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturing Lotion 227ml
  Product ID: 60252

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturing Lotion 227ml

Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturing Lotion 227ml

Product ID: 60252
$6.59
$4.90 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.49
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is a baby lotion with natural colloidal oatmeal moisturizes & protects skin for 24 hours. This hypoallergenic and fragrance free baby moisturiser is even gentle enough for newborns.

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is a baby lotion that contains natural colloidal oatmeal and rich emollients to soothe and moisturise your baby's delicate, dry skin.

This naturally non-greasy baby lotion formula absorbs quickly and is deeply moisturising.

This baby lotion is hypoallergic and fragrance free, so it won't irritate sensitive skin. It's even gentle enough for newborns.

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is Paediatrician recommended moisturiser and can be used every day to help keep your baby's skin soft, smooth and healthy-looking.

- Protects against and alleviates chapping, cracking and roughness due to dryness
- Suitable for use on newborn babies
- Perfect for dry sensitive skin
- Moisturises for 24 hours
- Fragrance free
- Hypoallergenic
- No added parabens & phthalates

Aveeno Baby is a US Paediatrician Recommended Brand.

Size: 227g

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Daily Baby Lotion
• 227mL
• Fragrance Free
• Nautral Colloidal Oatmeal

Warnings

Warning:For external use only. When using this product: Do not get into eyes. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help right away.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride, Allantoin

Directions

Directions for use: To open, twist off cap and remove quality seal. Do not use if quality seal is broken. Apply as needed.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

STORAGE CONDITION: Store at room temperature. Keep away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I recommend this to all mums out there as its the only wash that did not irritate my new born who had / has sensitive skin my son is now 5 and this is still my go to wash and moisturiser for my children and the whole family.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin I started using this in place of my usual sensitive baby wash and found this works just as well and the smell is great l. Larger bottles would be good
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer for baby Used this for my first child and was great so bought it for my next baby. It's soft, absorbs into the skin and she doesn't get any reactions from it. Great for dry skin/dry weather.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on my babies skin This product was recommended to me by a friend who also used it on her 3 babies. Beautiful natural product.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle to skin I always use this for my kids. Its gentle to skin and it cleanses well.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a hit I used Aveeno on my LO daily, lotion on LO after bath. LO's body was remarkably softer after use and in such a short amount of time great improvement was seen in the condition of LO's skin. I would definitely purchase this product again for my LO and maybe also for myself.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase No sticky feeling after applying
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturiser Smells nice, easy to rub in, doesn't leave skin oily and didn't irritate baby's skin
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on my baby's skin Aveeno Baby has great range of products and as a first time parent, we wanted to try this product. This was much better than our previous product and was gentle on our baby's skin. It also cleared few rashes that we observed before. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentle Is perfect for when babies skin is really dry as it is absorbed into the skin really quickly and non-greasy to apply. Very light scent which is also a plus. Skin looks and feels better after applying to skin. Overall a great product to have.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light scent and gentle We are halfway through the Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo, and we absolutely love it! It has a light scent, and is gentle to the skin and tear free. It's easy to rinse, keeps my baby's skin soft and moisturised. wish the bottle has a pump for easy application. But will definitely buy our next bottle soon.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle for delicate skin I use this wash regularly on my toddler. It’s so lovely and gentle on his skin and leaves hair and skin soft. We use it in the shower and the bath. I particularly like that it is natural and contains no nasty chemicals
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my granddaughters use this one When I have little visitors stay, this is the one that their parents use and recommend. Not overly scented and does the trick. Never had skin problems using this one.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this product after every bath time. I found you don't need to use much so good value for money. My daughter is 7 months and hasn't had any problems with dry skin.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, no sting or tears Love it. Gentle and no crying Good lather Nice smell
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby lotion My son uses this stuff makes his skin so smooth no rashes etc.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft skin I really like this baby lotion it glides onto my son and daughters skin leaving their skin soft and moisturised for 24 hours. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a baby/toddler moisturiser.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle enough for my girls I liked using this on my baby . Being a light non greasy lotion it really makes it easier to dress my baby after applying, and it’s not as thick other lotions as you can it gets absorbed into the skin fairly quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Currently using this wash. Smells great and is nice on babies skin. Love it
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno is great Bought this for new granddaughter and its such a good product, does the job nicely, is gentle on bubba's head and skin and very cleansing.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Eco friendly Wonderful product for babies and toddlers. Very soft on the skin, does not have any nasties in it. Does not irritate little eyes. Good for both hair and body in one application.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very Gentle for baby's skin and hair. Have been using it for 5 + months.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Overall great product, used this mainly when my daughter was a newborn. Her skin was very sensitive and this never gave her a reaction. Just felt so smooth after!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Loved using this product on my baby. It smells amazing and left the skin feeling smooth and soft. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It was amazingly well absorbed in bubba's skin without leaving it greasy!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Gentle on the skin This was a great product. It doesn't feel heavy to put on babies skin and absorbs into skin easily and with little effort. Leaving babies skin smooth and hydrated. Would definitely purchase again :)
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My littlest is now 12 weeks old and has sensitive skin, the pharmacist recommended this product and it’s so great. It’s so gentle has a nice consistency and smells lovely. I would like to buy it in a bigger bottle if possible.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno moisturiser I was gifted this as a baby shower present and take it with me in my nappy bag wherever we go. It’s very handy and soothes bub’s skin well, and mine too! Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin This is a great Aveeno product. It's soft on baby's skin and able to be used in their hair as well. It seems like it's got the whole package for a baby, it washes their hair and cleans their skin at the same time. Couldn't fault this.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gentle wash Gentle for my baby girls’ sensitive skin, nice light smell and a little goes a long way! I like that it’s paediatrician approved and doesn’t irritate her eczema. I do wish that it came in a pump bottle though!
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_244
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...