ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Total Effects Foaming Cleanser 100g
  Product ID: 60490

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Olay Total Effects Foaming Cleanser 100g

Olay Total Effects Foaming Cleanser 100g

Product ID: 60490
$8.39
$5.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Olay Total Effects Foaming Cleanser helps remove excess oil. Gentle cleanser that removes dirt and excess oil to minimise the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, enhancing skins natural radiance.

  • Minimises the appearance of pores, fine lines and wrinkles
  • Helps remove excess oil.
  • Gets rid of dirt.
  • Removes make-up
  • Fights dullness and replaces it with a healthy-looking radiance
  • Maintains skin's moisture balance
  • Gentle on skin and doesn't overdry
    Non-comedogenic
  • Recommended to use before the Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream during the day and Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Night Cream at night

Olay Total Effects Foaming Cleanser is a daily foaming cleanser that revitalises skin with gentle cleansing to provide 7 anti-ageing benefits in 1. It has a foamy lather that gently removes dirt and impurities while enhancing skin's natural radiance. Youthful radiance starts day 1!

 

Find out more at Olay.com.au

 

Size: 100g

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Total Effects Foaming Cleanser has a foamy lather that gently removes dirt and impurities while revitalizing skin.
• Total Effects fights 7 signs of aging by: • Cleansing skin thoroughly • Maintaining skin's moisture balance • Refining to minimise the appearance of pores • Minimising the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles • Fighting dullness and replacing it with a healthy-looking radiance • Maintaining skin's smooth feel • Gently purifying
• 7 Cleansing Benefits In 1 Washes away impurities for fresher and younger looking skin all skin types Helps remove excess Oil. Gets rid of Dirt. Removes Make Up. Gentle on skin. Does not over dry. Helps lift away dull surface skin. Non Comedogenic

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse well with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Myristic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Polyquaternium-10, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance, Pentasodium Pentetate, Butylene Glycol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Niacinamide.

Directions

Dispense a small amount of product into hands. Add water and work into lather. Massage gently onto face and neck. Rinse thoroughly.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Im happy with this cleanser
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. Love this cleanser because it is not harsh on the skin.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser Excellent gentle yet effective cleanser pea size minimally lathers to be enough to clean face. Non drying and low clean fragrance.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love olay A great cleanser, leaves my skin clean and feeling great.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome product. My skin is quite sensitive so i have to choose wisely with any skin care range. Effortless removal of makep in the shower, no fuss.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Awesome product at an affordable price. I use to everyday morning and night. Easy to use. Soft and gentle on skin of any type. Removes oil and dirt. I would definitely recommend ladies to get this product and give it a go.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First time I've used this. And I'm happy. Cleanse my face well.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not dry skin This product was recommended to me by a sales person at Chemist Warehouse years ago and I find it is the only foaming cleaner that does not dry my skin. I have been using it for years
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cleanser I recently got this cleanser and I am so impressed with the formula, out of the many cleansers I have tried, this is my favourite so far. It foams really well and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foaming cleansers I have tried I have tried more expensive foaming cleansers, including Clinique and Shiesido, and found Olay's Total Effects Foaming Cleanser is just as good, if not better. Even my husband and nephew uses it. Doesn't dry out the skin at all. Great product and will continue to buy it from now on!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great!!! I have bought this cleanser for a while now. I love a foaming cleanser and Olay Total Effects foaming cleanser leaves my skin feeling great. No dryness that you sometimes get with other foaming cleansers.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever! Absolutely love this cleanser. Turns into a nice foam and leaves my face feeling clean and fresh
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh My skin feels so soft and amazing
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well its amazing I started using this foam cleaner about 2 months ago it work fantastic cleans really good without causing breakouts.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Excellent for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product. Leaves my face feeling clean and fresh
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good this is amazing foam wash when i wash my face very clean and fresh
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as the expensive brands I purchased this product about five weeks ago and I can’t believe how good it is. I usually use a product that cost me $59 and I think that this maybe even better than that. (Not sure if I’m allowed to name the other brand). All I can say is try it and feel how clean and smooth your skin will feel,surprised me.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay 7 in 1 face cleaner I love this i use it every night before bed to wash off all the makeup sunscreen and grime from my face. It leaves it feeling very clean soft and fresh. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleanser The cleansing foam is simple and effortless to use leaving my skin feeling clean, soft and looking radiant. It forms a great lather. It's well priced and complements my Olay skincare regime.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Foaming Cleanser Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Foaming Cleanser cleans my make-up without leaving any trace.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser without dehydrating combination skin I use this product twice a day, once at the morning and once at night. It is a gentle cleanser that removes all oil and dirt and gets my skin ready to absorb all the precious toner, serum and creams. Even though I have combination skin, it doesn't dehydrate and keeps it thoroughly cleansed
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, effective and leaves skin clean & healthy Recently bought and love Olay foaming cleaner. It’s so soft from the tube and is a mix of foam/soft cream texture when applying. It cleanses so well taking off make up & general daily build up. Absolutely love how soft my skin feels after. And doesn’t leave skin dry like many others I’ve tried. I’ve now bought an Olay moisturiser as I’m so impressed with this foaming cleaner!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser! This cleanser is such a great product, removing all traces of makeup and leaving your skin feeling so clean and fresh. At an affordable price point, it really is a no brainer!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses and Firms Great product, amazing smell. It leaves your face feeling clean and firmer but doesn't leave your skin dry.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects Cleanser MY FIRST CHOICE for facial cleansers. So so beautiful. Don't feel tight or dry after using it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels absolutely luxurious to use !!! This is one of my favourite foaming cleansers to use because it feels so luxurious on my face. The cleanser itself is a white, pearlised, thick cream with a delightful fragrance which is very similar to the fragrance that you find in Dove Beauty Soap. What I love about this product is that not much is needed which when mixed with water, foams up into a beautiful, thick and creamy lather which feels so lovely on my face. It cleanses my face so completely ridding it of oil, grime and any makeup yet leaving it comfortable and without any tightness to my face at all. My face feels clean, fresh and smells nice as well !!! I use this product daily in the morning and nightly when I'm having my shower. I always pack it in my luggage when I travel too. My skin feels so cared for when I use this product. It is truly a luxurious, caring and "gentle on the face" product to use.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As a nice cleanser for your your skin I found this Olay product one of the best. It cleans your face without leaving it feeling tight or still unclean. The foamy texture it nice and easy to use without much smell or leaving you feeling clean and fresh. My favorite cleanser.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brigitte this is my favourite facial cleanser,its light and creamy texture gives a super squeaky clean finish!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser I have oily, acne prone skin and wear makeup everyday. having a good cleanser at hand is my top priority. I am very happy with the Olay cleansing foam. It cleans my face really well and also removes all the traces of makeup and sunscreen without much effort. The product is white in colour and thick in texture therefore I find I need only a little bit of product at a time. It foams up beautifully , melting all the makeup and grime. When I wash my face it feels clean,smooth and brighter. The most important part it has helped to keep my skin clear free from blemishes. definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT