ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies DryNites Boy 8+ Years 9 Pack
  Product ID: 60590

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies DryNites Boy 8+ Years 9 Pack

Huggies DryNites Boy 8+ Years 9 Pack

Product ID: 60590
$11.49
$0.51 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies DryNites Night Time Pants have been specifically designed for night time bed wetting and come in a wide range of age groups.

Kids become dry at night in their own time. In the meantime Huggies DryNites Night Time Pants help to protect from night time accidents, providing you and your child reassurance while they become dry at night. Pjama Pants for boys

Boxed Contents: 9 Pants

KEY FEATURES

• Up to 12hrs Protection - For an uninterrupted sleep
• Looks Like Real Undies - Designed to look like real undies with NEW modern designs for boys/girls
• Fits Like Real Undies - Discrete and slim design to disappear under pyjamas, soft and stretchy sides for a comfortable, snug and secure fit in any sleeping position
• Leak Lock System® - Unique protection layer that quickly draws and locks away moisture into the super absorbent core
• Tailored absorbency where boys/girls need it most
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants Great product these Huggies Pyjama Pants for boys. They never leaked and were so comfortable for my son to wear during the day and night. They are stretchy on the sides so it makes pulling them up and down easy. They are a bit pricey although the best pull ups I've tried on my son. Come in a pack of 16. Ages 4 - 7 years and weight of 17 - 30kg. Has a blue mark on the back which tells you it's the back of pull up. Cool Spiderman design on them.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night nappies I found these nappies to be excellent with great designs for my son and can hold a lot during the night. They are good if toilet training as they are pull ups and do hold a lot. The downside would be the price for the nappies. I would recommend these.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night Nappie I got these for my son after trying a bunch of different options. I wish I had tried sooner. They are a good fit and comfortable, my son never complains about them. Being a pull up they are easy to get on and off. My son has never woken up wet while wearing these dry nights. Down side they are expensive for a small pack of only 12.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a wet bed This product is great! Never a wet bed and no complaints about comfort my daughter loves the frozen pattern so that’s an added bonus ontop of the quality and comfort. I have tried many others and they do not hold as much liquid as these. Would highly suggest if the child drinks a lot and wets a lot through the night.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DryNites Is really good product the only thing what I think needs to change is adding more plants to the packet
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these nappies for my son once he started toilet training. He still wears these nappies at night time and undies during the day. I love that these have characters on them like undies. They are super absorbent and have no leakages at night time. They are also really soft on the sides and are just like undies so my son can still pull them down if he needs to go to the bathroom.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My daughter with special needs uses these nappies. I find them amazing as they absorb so much she never wakes up wet and we also use them during the day with no problems. They never leave marks around her. We switched to these as she is a larger girl and fits no other nappies and have been more then impressed
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These have been around forever, I even remember using them myself as a child bed wetter. A discrete way for the child to be able to manage clean up on their own. More recently I used them on my daughter from age 3 just for a few months until she stayed dry all night. They hold enough liquid, she says they’re comfy and they come with fun princess designs. She calls them “princess pants”
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love huggies dry nights these nappys for night time are super fantastic they are really comfortable and seem to work wonders at night, i have had no complaints and would highly recommend these if your looking for something super comfy and someting that holds lots of wees. they have a super cute picture on the front to entice your little ones and we love them.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Well and Absorb well These are so great for night time, especially when your kids are still not making it to the toilet in the night. Very reliable and absorbent! I don't recall ever having a leak with these, and it was easy to pull up for the kids to do by themselves. They love the designs, too! I just wish these came in a smaller size!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've purchased these for both of my daughters for night time as they weren't quite ready to be using there undies as most children at the start. These were fantastic, no complains. We only used these for a short time with both daughters as when changing in the morning we noticed they were dry so opted for the the huggies night time bed mats and undies and never looked back !
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed With our daughter she used to have the occasional accident at night, especially when she was sleeping at someone elses house or had a friend over. These Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants were just what we needed. They catched any accident and stopped her pyjamas and bed sheets from getting wet. They also fit well and looked alot like undies so it wasn't obvious that she was wearing nappy pants. These DryNites gave our daughter alot more confidence at night.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifesaver! We used these nappy pants with our eldest for around 12 months. It would seem sometimes like it was one step forwards and then two steps back at night time, so these Dry Nights were a lifesaver! My daughter did not wet them each night, but it seemed to come and go in waves. These nappy pants gave her the confidence to stay at relatives houses, and towards the end of the 12 months, she found herself waking up to go to the toilet, but she still liked the safety net of the pants for when she was sleepy and took a while to get to the bathroom in the middle of the night. The size was fantastic and she found them comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for overnight We’ve tried several different overnight nappy pants and these have been the best so far. I still end up changing the nappy at least once overnight for my three year old, but they last longer than any of the other nappy pants that state that they should last for up to 12 hours
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good These are comfortable and easy to pull up and off. Love the picture that come on the nappie. They are nice and thick but not bulky. They hold the abit not to many accident in them. When they are full they dont fall down. Fits nicely around the wrist with the stretchy band nice.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! Works well for my 9 year old. Better than the other brands we've tried so this is our regular buy for him. Occasional leaks, but largely contains everything.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A narrow tighter fit but otherwise good quality These nappies are quite good, holding a significant amount of waste. But it is important to remember that they are narrower and slimmer than other brands like Baby love and depending on the size of your child they may not fit as well.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nappy pant We have used these for a couple of weeks, they are a great absorbent pant and my daughter loved the design. However I think I will go back to the ordinary nappy pants as they are better value for money and do a very similar job. One thing that really bugged me was that there was no tab on the back like the regular nappy pants for neater disposal!!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for night time accidents Our son toilet trained easily during the day but during the night he was a bit hit and miss. These aren't a 'nappy' as such so he was happy to wear them, they gave him the confidence to stay at relatives houses without the worry of soaking through their bedding. They are easy to pull up and down with the stretchy waistband,
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I am happy to use them for my son.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Most of my friends with older children use this exact nappy for them at night time. It offers a great relief for knowing that they won't wake up wet during the night. They are super comfortable for little ones and they have a good absorbency as well so you have a good guarantee of your kids staying dry.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Limited Use We tried these drynite pyjama pants as a way to convince our son to transition into a night time only nappy. He did use them for a while however he often wet through which defeated the purpose of them. We also found them much more expensive compared with nappy pants so we switched back to nappy pants for night time.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for us My son tends to wet through his standard nappy each night so I thought maybe drynites would be more absorbent and therefore keep his pjs from getting wet. They didnt seem to help, I didnt find them more absorbent and they are much more expensive, i would just stick to normal nappies.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If your child is petite like mine these aren’t the best as I find the sizing is massive. My son is completely toilet trained but needs extra assistance at night and we were hoping these would be great but unfortunately they don’t fit him. I like the characters on the front and are less baby themed which is great
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lauren Our daughter finds these pull ups very comfortable and loves the designs they come in. They are very easy for her to put on and take off by herself. Though we find most nights she tends to wet through them. I find that for what they are, they are very pricey and I am more inclined to purchase regular pull ups instead.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work We tried DryNites Pyjama Pants for my son, who is toilet-trained in the day. He sometimes wets through a normal pull-up at night, so I hoped that DryNites would fix this. The pants are soft and discreet and comfortable. However, we actually found that he was wetting through even more with these pants. They are also very pricey ($1 each) - we went back to using the pull-ups as they are cheaper and worked just as well for us
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT