ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nautica Classic 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray
  Product ID: 60916

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Nautica Classic 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Nautica Classic 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Product ID: 60916
$14.99
$54.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Love this fragrance on men
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Smells awesome Son loved it
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this product for some time with gr8 results
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Fresh Hubby has been using Nautica Classic for two weeks and he smells Fresh and Sporty.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Amazing scent and great value!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. First time purchasing this item for my nephew, he absolutely loves it , as a matter of fact his mum even loves it and uses it too. Price is incredible for such an amazing product.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Nice fragrance but not long lasting.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Brought this for my partner and he likes it
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great It smells great and was very very cheap. And delivery was super fast. very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money and really smells nice Will be part of my hubby's perfume list from now on.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This fragrance will want you to keep your man at home
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teenager bathes in it so it must be ok Bought for my teenage son's. It's how I know they're awake and showered in the morning. Would be good if it came in a 1 litre bottle. Or just a tank connected to the shower. HAHA. All jokes aside. Even though my boys go over the top with it, it is quite a nice fragrance.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I bought this perfume as a gift to my brother and he loves it! It is definitely a great buy and I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design bottle Bought this for a gift for a friends birthday, he loved it. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it. First time user but from now on it going to be a permanent spot in my collection.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell Love the smell and the fragrance lasts a long time without reapplying which is good. Would defs buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent It has a sweet scent still very manly.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nautica Classic I love this perfume and use it for my work... it lasts long and keeps me going as I work in a very professional environment. Thank you Chemist Warehouse for stocking these items and also delivering them.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value It smells great , I’m glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cologne I bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas and it smells so good I love it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume. If you like a light nice smell this is the one. Lasts long.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favourite men’s scents Nautica does not disappoint again with this one, very fresh and aquatic scent. So long lasting and cannot leave it there at such an amazing price. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cologne Beautiful products and great value for your dollar!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Good perfume for that price!!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent enough Exceptional value & doesn't smell cheap.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh scent I bought it for my husband and he liked the fragrance of it so refreshing
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok. For the price, I cannot complain, but it does smell quite like a cheap cologne. All in all, I will not buy this one again.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for The product is pretty good it has a nice light fragrance but it does smell slightly like alcohol
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Classic I generally like Nautica fragrances but this one is a disappointment. I guess you get what you pay for and Nautica Classic is cheap. On me it doesn’t last more than an hour and projection is weak. I guess it would be great for a teenager on a budget but even then just add few more dollars and get Nautica Voyage.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells alright I bought this for work. I put a ton on n in five mins couldnt smell it. It's just no use the aim is to smell good n this product doesnt last.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT