ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi 60s For Children
  Product ID: 62714

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi 60s For Children

Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi 60s For Children

Product ID: 62714
$11.49
$5.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi-Vitamin + Vegies is a great tasting berry multivitamin that provides 8 important nutrients to help support healthy growth and development.

Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi-Vitamin + Vegies is a delicious berry flavoured chewable pastille (gummie) that your children will love!
With 8 key vitamins and minerals to support healthy growth and development, this product is a great way to give your child a daily health boost and has been designed to support their general health and wellbeing.
This product has been formulated to support -
- Healthy growth & development
- General health & wellbeing
- Teeth & gum health
- Healthy eyes
- Healthy bones
- Skin health

At Kids Smart, we believe that good nutrition and balanced eating is the strongest foundation for growing healthy kids, and vitamin supplementation should never replace a healthy diet. But for times when children may need a little extra support from fussy eating, growth spurts or recovery, Kids Smart offer a range of speciality supplements and kid-friendly delivery formats to help bridge nutritional gaps. If you have any concerns about your child's health, always speak to your doctor or health professional.

Size: 60 Pack

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Contains sulfites, sugars and gluten.

Ingredients

Each Pastille (soft gummie) contains:
Retinol palmitate 366 micrograms
equiv. to Vitamin A 200 micrograms RE
Nicotinamide 4.5 mg
Pyridoxine hydrochloride 608 micrograms
equiv. to Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6) 500 micrograms
Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) 0.25 microgram
Ascorbic acid (Vitamin C) 15 mg
Colecalciferol (Vitamin D3 50 IU) 1.25 micrograms
dl-alpha-Tocopheryl acetate (Vitamin E 2.5 IU) 2.5 mg
Biotin (Vitamin H) 37.5 micrograms
Spinacia oleracea (Spinach) leaf powder 5 mg
Daucus carota (Carrot) root powder 5 mg
Beta vulgaris (Beetroot) root powder 5 mg
Cynara scolymus (Artichoke) flower bud powder 5 mg

Contains: Sulfites, sugars and gluten.

Directions

Children 2-3 years: Give one pastille per day
Children 4-11 years: Give two pastilles per day.
Or as advised by your health professional

Vitamin A supplements should not be taken during pregnancy or before becoming pregnant without consulting with your doctor.
Vitamins and minerals can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate.
Protect from moisture.
Store below 25C

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Protect from moisture, store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My children love the taste of these vitamins, they think they are a great treat !
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! My kids are loving them! These must taste great!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavour fantastically Great value for money
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I have 5 kids so finding a multi that they are willing to take was hard, however these won hands down.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They taste good and they're good for them! Those of us who endure the daily struggle to enhance the lives of our children will know how difficult it can be to fill those little voids that only vitamins and minerals can provide. These Vita-Gummies are make that healthy top up fun and they're a great little surprise for them to find in the lunchbox!!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor My son love it very much
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY vitamins my toddler will have! Excellent, these are the only vita gummies my toddler will have
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy eater child My child won't even take the actual vitamin for fuzzy eater, he loves this one.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gummies Tasty gummies, My children love it
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My kids loved taking these vitamins they thought they were a treat, highly recommend! But if you have more than one child I’d recommend buying the bigger tub.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect All-in-One 2yo loves them, no issues getting her to take them.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Kids love these, even hubby.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good! Very yummy gummy! Children love it! Have been buying this since children are 2 years old! 4 years already!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was looking for vitamins to feed to my 2 year old son who doesn't like vegetables very much. It was sold out in stores so purchased online. My son loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them! My 3 yr old loves these. Great taste and good price for 60! Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it This vitamin is tasty. My two-year-old loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid’s favorite gummies My kids just love these gummies! They have been taking this for 2 years now. It tastes good and it protects them esp. during winter.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves them My son is a very picky eater and this really helps me feel better about his needs being met, as a 2 year old he will only eat what he wants when he wants and he loves having his vitamins in the morning and always asks for seconds, he has more energy and is eating more food which is fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tippy lollies I use these for my very fussy 3 year old knowing he is getting all he need :)
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually tastes good My kid, like me, HATES fake sugar (including Stevia and monk fruit and all the other horrible tasting 'natural' fake sugars). Loads of other gummy vitamins have those fake sugars in them and taste awful. These taste really good and really the amount of sugar per serve is tiny!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! What can be better than something tastes like a candy and contains all healthy ingredients? No doubt on this product!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuss Free & Convenient Love these. Easiest way to get your kids dose of daily veggies and vitamins in without the nightly tea time arguments to eat their veggies
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids I bought this for my twins and they love it. Will definitely purchase more
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fussy toddlers My 4 yr old is a really bad eater, so I purchased these as I wanted her to get vitamins in her. I've noticed an overall improvement in her health after taking these vitamins regularly.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy boy and mum! Son loves these. He rarely eats vegetables without a fight so I feel better giving him a multivitamin each day. He thinks these are a treat as they have a sugary like coating so I bribe him that he has to get dressed before he can have his gummies each morning. Just an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love them I have been buying these for about 12 months as my little one is so fussy. she loves them
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am so glad I purchased this, my daughter is a very fussy eater so it gives me that peace of mind knowing she has the help with getting the vitamins she needs :)
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love 'em! Gotta hand it to Nature's Way - they know how to produce vitamins for kids! I've tried giving other brands of multi-vitamins to my kids to ensure they are getting a balance of vitamins and minerals in their diet (they are fussy eaters like a lot of kids), but they don't like other brands and I've wasted my money. They love the taste of these, but I have to hide them so they don't eat more than the recommended dose!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids just love it I bought it a month ago and then went back to buy some more, kids just love it and it is super for their overall development.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one! I bought this for my daughter. she is 4 year old. she likes the taste and I am giving regularly since 2 years
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...