ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum
  Product ID: 63299

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum

Reb l Fleur by Rihanna 100ml Eau De Parfum

Product ID: 63299
$29.99
$19.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $49.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Very Happy With My Purchase..
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Reb I Fleur BH Rihanna, the smell is classy, can be 2 days. A night quality at an affordable price. 100% recommendation
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be a Rebel I was given this as a gift a few years ago & loved it so did my daughters I didn’t realise till I just brought another bottle how much I had missed it.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from isatu's purchase it was so nice my mum loves it for mothers day she will be buying this a lot thanks to you guys we looked everywhere for this so thank you so much
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best 10 stars this is the best purfeum Eva
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume by Rihanna Nice perfume smells fresh with wearing this strong woman's fragrance it helps with me feel fresh and in the morning after my shower and cleansing
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uber happy with! Great size/value for money
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reb l Fleur Just love the smell of the perfume...it's dreamy!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I first notice Fleur by Rhianna when I noticed the lovely subtle fragrance on a Friend. After purchasing it myself I find am now often asked what fragrance I am wearing. Affordable and very nice.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance I used 5 different flavors of this product but this is the best one. Love its fragrance.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful smelling perfume. I've got a few of hers but this is the best.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfume This is my favourite perfume. Not expensive but beautiful on. I get so many compliments on the perfume.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting am in love with this fragrance. Long lasting fragrance at great price.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my regular purchases Have always like this scent, good as an every day perfume & very affordable.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume One of my true fav perfumes, love it.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Last all day. Absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This is my absolute favourite scent!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Smells amazing! Quick online delivery also!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume Came exactly as promised.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Smells sooo good and worth the price, also stays on for long!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day! Smells amazing and last all day.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great value for money, long lasting scent
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhianna The price was great and the delivery was quick. I love my perfumes and the range available and the prices are fantastic at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♡♡ Smells absolutely lovely
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Loved it. Will def purchase another
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEDUCTIVE N YUMMY My favourite ever I always have a back up
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DEAL.......... MY EVERDAY FAV NOW A DAYS .............but last for 5-6 hours only
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent... I love this perfume... nice floral tones....not too overbearing, the scent lasts.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully package Xmas present for my daughter in law in Townsville Great service was ready to be picked up within half hour of ordering Great service.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another i got for my birthday cant get enough of this product LOOOOVE this❤❤
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_173
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...