ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000mg 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 63345

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000mg 60 Tablets

Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000mg 60 Tablets

Product ID: 63345
$18.99
$22.71 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $41.70
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000 reduces symptoms of mild anxiety and support healthy mood balance.

Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000 is formulated with a high potency herbal extract to provide a convenient one a day dose to:
- Help reduce occurrence of symptoms of mild anxiety
- Support healthy mood balance & emotional wellbeing

Traditionally used in Western herbal medicine to:
- Support nervous system health & decrease nervous tension
- Relieve restlessness & reduce excess nervous energy
- Relieve mild nerve pain (neuralgia) & symptoms of mild sciatica

Size: 60

Oil-Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Assists in the relief of nervous tension and anxiety associated with PMT.
• Helps maintain healthy function of the nervous system.
• For the symptomatic relief of pre-menstrual tension/syndrome.
• Relief of sleeplessness.
• Vegetarian/Vegan friendly.
• Relieve mild nerve pain (neuralgia) & symptoms of mild sciatica
• Relieve restlessness & reduce excess nervous energy

Warnings

St. John's Wort affects the way many prescription medicines work, including the oral contraceptive pill. Consult your doctor. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.

CAUTION

Store below 30°C in a dry place. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if bottle and/or cap seal is missing or broken.

PRECAUTIONS

Vegetarian/Vegan friendly.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: ACTIVE INGREDIENTS PER TABLET: Hypericum perforatum (St. John's Wort) ext 667 mg, derived from dry flowering herb top min. 4 g (4000 mg), std. to contain hypericin 2.2 mg.

Directions

Adults - Take one tablet daily (with food). This can be increased to two tablets daily or as professionally prescribed. Take for at least 4-12 weeks.

USAGE ADVICE

Take for at least 4 - 12 weeks

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thompsons St. John’s wort Tried many types of St. John’s Wort for anxiety over years this one helped even when my anxiety was the worst ever been
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent St John's Wort to assist my health I was recommended the Thompson's St John's Wort & so thankful for that! My Dr works with me in the use of these as a great support to my health & well-being during a rough time in my life. I've bought them a few times.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sailing with Thomson’s one-a-day 4000mg tab These Thompson’s One-a-day St John’s Wort are excellent. I had noticed mood swings during COVID and decided to start taking St John’s Wort again to help with the problem. Initially I told another branded lower dose tablet but wasn’t happy with the results. I did some research and found theses higher dose tablets which have definitely been helping me to maintain a smoother mental plain. An excellent product.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to try something new Seems like a great brand that I saw on Channel 7’s The Morning Show
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and super fast delivery
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the Thompson One a Day I have been on off using this product and I couldn’t be happier with it It has helped me a lot in times where I have had a lot going on in my life And it has helped me to come back to my positive mindset
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stress I brought this 1 month ago. I'm so happy i did. Delivery was fast . Tablets were a great price. Half the price of other chemists, taste is ok. I feel much more relaxed and less stressed. Great start for stress relief
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Great brand I find Thompson brand a great value for money
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Been using this product for over a year now.. they help alot.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My Dr recommended these vitamins for my mood and they are excellent t!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I realised the benefits of taking these after only a few days of taking only one tablet per day. I found my stress and anxiety levels decreased significantly and my mood and general feelng's a lot happier. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm your nerves This product helps me to calm my nerves and as this is natural product I feel good to take this supplement.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Love it as it is convenient as it one a day compared to other brands which require multiple times a day
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what is says I've been this on a month now and can feel a difference in my anxiety and mild depression. I was skeptical and thought I may need to take the maximum dosage (2 tablets) if I felt no changes after 1 month. The changes are subtle but enough to know they are working for me. I've had St John's wort before but with other brands I've had to space the tablets out 3 X daily. With this one, I just take one in the morning and I'm good to go. It just gives me that little bit of motivation I was lacking and helps me to stay positive. I will take this as long as I need. It's that good. It's helped me release a lot of stress I was holding onto and as a result I'm losing much needed weight that I previously struggled with. Totally recommend if you are feeling stressed, tired, anxious and just blah.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very happy with the quality of Thompsons St Johns Wort.. Purchased via CW website.. Fast delivery.. couldnt be happier!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St John's Wort Fantastic product! Will continue to purchase as long as the current manufacturer maintains this recipe /ingredients & doesn't change.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT /GREAT PRICE The Thompsons "One a Day" ST. JOHNS WORT is a very effective product which is simplified to a : swallow one a day and forget formula ,which in itself is a stress relief
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this 2 weeks ago as I had used them before and found them helpful.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i have been on this product for quite some time ,helps me cope with everyday living ,tried lots of other products and this works the best
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I had bad side effects on anti depressants and couldn’t take them, this has helped me a lot with a noticeable change in mood. I have been on Thompson’s St Johns wort daily for about 2 years now.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well! My husband is very happy with his anxiety levels decreasing after just a week taking this product.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel good I really feel this has helped with my day to day anxiety I wil be using this always
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective I suffer from terrible stress induced nightmares. By taking one of these prior to bed, meet stress is reduced enough for me to sleep.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best St. John's Wort product available Thompson's St. John's Wort is the strongest of this product available through chemists. It's also good value for money, and is often on special through Chemist Warehouse. It's a great option for helping to deal with anxiety as well as the winter blues.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I started to feel overly anxious and unable to focus on tasks. Everything seemed to be a struggle. These feelings come and go with me, but this time it was impacting me more than usual. I decided to try this product and in less than a week I was feeling better. It says 'one-a-day', but I take it twice. It does comment on the bottle 'can be increased to twice a day'. I can focus and complete tasks and not find everything so difficult. Definitely give this a try.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective at reducing PMS symptoms I am now on my second bottle of this one a day St. John’s wort. It’s fantastic for anxiety and keeps your emotional state of mind stable when PMS kicks in. I highly recommend it to women in their 30’s or 40’s who suffer emotional PMS.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certainly worth a try I bought this product several weeks ago from Chemist Warehouse and have been taking it every day since. It is in my opinion true to its word: lessening negative thoughts, promoting positivity, inducing a feeling of calm. A great product.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a dsy Happy with purchase. One of the few one a day st johns wort on the market
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i bought this a month ago and love it works very good for me
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Great for mild anxiety
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...