ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hiprex 1g Tablets 100
Drug Name: HEXAMINE HIPPURATE   Product ID: 63460

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hiprex 1g Tablets 100

Hiprex 1g Tablets 100

Product ID: 63460
$33.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

HIPREX is an antibacterial that helps prevent recurrent urinary tract infections (UTIs). It eliminates and supresses the bacteria that cause urinary tract infections.

Sugar Free
Gluten Free
Lactose Free
Sodium Free
No Artificial Colours

100 tablets per bottle

HIPREX is indicated for suppression or elimination of bacteriuria associated with chronic or recurrent infection of the urinary tract, especially when long term therapy is indicated.

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist see your healthcare professional

Ingredients

Each tablet contains Hexamine Hippurate 1g

Directions

Adults and children over 12 years old: 1 tablet 2 times daily, or as directed by the healthcare professional.
Children 6-12 years old: 1/2-1 tablet 2 times daily, or as directed by the healthcare professional.

Indications

HIPREX is indicated for suppression or elimination of bacteria in the urine, associated with chronic or recurrent infection of the lower urinary tract.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uti Good product has helped with my urinary tract infection.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect to keep slight annoying infections away
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve had recurrent uti’s since primary school due to anatomy and I’ve not had one at all since taking this! The longest I’ve ever gone without one!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the great service. The delivery to my door was so prompt. I need to take this prophylactic medication all the time and I was worried availability was limited. So grateful.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful find these very helpful
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver These tablets are so valuable for me and when I run out I panic, not any more. All I have to do is order and collect, so quick and easy and saves time.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Been using for a while great product
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again if I need it! I was suffering from nonstop UTI’s, but getting Hiprex was the biggest help. Every time I felt one coming I took Hiprex and it went away super fast, noe it’s been almost a month with no issues and I am SO happy. Plus Chemist warehouses fast delivery, its Been an overall fantastic experience!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Control UTI I have been using this for a while and taking twice a day with a strong vitamin c tablet. I have not had a UTI since. A fabulous product that I would unconditionally recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since taking these tablets I no longer suffer from re-occurring bladder infections. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me! Delighted I suffer from frequent UTI's resulting from bladder issues after spinal injury. After 10 years antibiotics no longer work. Saw this product on a Facebook site and gave it a try. Had to import into the UK as no local stocks here. So far so good, not a single UTI. Brilliant.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this product now for a few years as I used to suffer Urinary tract infections on a regular basis. Only having one kidney, I was at risk for kidney infections and had suffered many. Since taking this twice a day, every day, I am very pleased to say that my UTI's are now very rare and far between. Chemist warehouse price is excellent as an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market! I brought these as I have recurrent UTI's. I was very sceptical even with the 5 star reviews. Not sure if recurrent UTI's goes hand in hand with my endometriosis, but whatever is in these seems to do the trick. I haven't had one since I started taking these 2 months ago. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Will keep buying them.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product in its field This product is great for those suffering recurring UTI's. Since I started using it, I have not suffered any UTI's. Unlike anti-biotic solutions, Hiprex is an anti bacterial which means you are not required to keep swapping tablets every couple of months.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Best UTI preventative product out there! The cost is totally worth it. But beware, it does taste gross if you don’t take with enough water!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well,haven’t had A UTIs since.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver for uti sufferers How have I not found this earlier. I take 1 in the morning with vitamin c and 1 at night and try to drink at least 2L if we’re a day.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well Recommended by my Doctor to help prevent urinary tract infections and so far so good. Take with Vitamin C 500mg. Only negative is they have a bitter taste and dissolve quickly so have to swallow them quickly with plenty of water.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have bought this several times and it has helped prevent UTIs that I am usually prone to. I take one tablet twice a day and drink plenty of water and have had no issues or negative side effects.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After reading previous reviews After having Utis regularly especially after swimming I googled what I could take and read the reviews . I’m very pleased with this product and take 2 tablets should I feel an infection coming on.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Hiprex is a great management and preventative against UTI’s
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! Finding Hiprex has been life changing for me! For the first time in more than 15yrs, i no longer suffer from severe UTI’s 2+ times a month. I no longer have to constantly have antibiotics! This bigger bottle is great value for money too! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God send Haven't had a uti since using these!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item for me I bought this about one month ago for my mom in Korea. She told me that she was suffering from urinary tract infections. So I decided to send her this one through international delivery. Thankfully it was so fast and my mom is satisfied with the result.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swear by it! I have tried previous products to treat my UTI and when I read all positive reviews on this product I had to give it a go! I noticed the huge improvement after taking a bottle of 30 tablets (just one a day!). I would not waste my money on other products and go straight to these! I have now purchased the bottle of 100 tablets which is such great value for money!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take a tablet a day, and it works wonders, keeps the infection away, so you can have your day, highly recommend this product
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver!! I suffered terribly from reoccurring uti's, until I found hiprex. I now rarely get them, and if I do, never as severe as before. I honestly don't know what I would do without it. I just wish I could find the 100 pack more easily.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I was suffering from very frequent uti's. After much research decided to try these. I take 1 straight after intercourse and now I only seem to get 1-2 infections a year and that seems to be when I haven't taken 1. Absolute lifesaver.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing that works I too have one of these after each time I have intercourse and it seems to be the only thing that stops me from getting an infection. Many doctors visit and no results from them.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THING EVER!! I get bad infections very easily, every time after intercourse I take one tablet. It's the only thing that stops me getting infections, I have tried many things and seen many doctors about my problem but these tablets are the only thing that's helped. I highly reccommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...