ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Schwarzkopf Silhouette Lacquer Super Hold 500g
  Product ID: 63513

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Schwarzkopf Silhouette Lacquer Super Hold 500g

Schwarzkopf Silhouette Lacquer Super Hold 500g

Product ID: 63513
$9.99
$8.31 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $18.30
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this product for more than 25 years and still find this to be the best on the market.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Hair Spray on the Marget. I love Silhouette. Its the best of the Hair-sprays. Nomn sticky or gluggy, Holds in Humid weather when most give up. Brilliant
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! A great holding Lacquer and doesn't leave a harsh sticky feel. Combs out and still leaves hair soft.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I use I have using this hair spray for many many years, is the only one that holds my fine hair in place, great value also
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without Use this everyday, it brushes out at the end of the day and doesn’t feel crunchy.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hold factor I have fine hair and this is the only hairspray / lacquer I use - it lasts all day .
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts a long times and brushes out HAve used nothing else for about 3 yers
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! I have been using Silhouette Super Hold for several years and love it for my fine hair! I have been buying at Chemist Warehouse stores for a couple of years and is always the cheapest.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome spray I use various spraies all the time for my beard but this one shilhoute is the best one got super hold and in humidity it doesn't open my beard. Which is in the way is good. Dry and shine texture of hair after applying. Love to buy always
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Spray EVER Don’t know when this hair spray was invented but I reckon I have been using it for over 30 years. I have fine hair and this strong hold hair spray does an excellent job of holding it in place. Always a good price, good value for money. Would never use any other hair spray.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant spray I’ve been using this for over 10 years, predominately to help me gain volume, and then to hold everything in place. Brilliant product, and I buy in bulk from CW when on special.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for over 20 years. Its the strongest formula I have tried. Whenever I try a new brand I am disappointed cause nothing compares to silhouette's hold factor.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strong hold Have been buying for years. Great when you need a strong hold.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! I have been buying this product for more than 20 years I absolutely love it and totally recommend it. I find a lot of hairsprays have a smell I don't like, but Silhouette smells great. Great hold - I spray before work and don't have to touch my hair all day.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hold Lacquer I Love this Hair Lacquer , it holds all day and is perfect for going out if you want a little tease in your hair , Highly recommend this great product ! Big Can will last for months if using daily .
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My wife uses this regularly.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is my favourite hairspray, such a big bottle at such an affordable price. And the product itself is great, has a great hold without being wet or sticky, really love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product but a bit too heavy to hold
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love getting this hairspray on special because it’s amazing to use your hair stays in place all day. Sometimes l can get it 2 for the price of one.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Hairspray Love this hairspray, such a bargain at Chemist warehouse. Use it daily. Online delivery was fantastic at only $50 for free shipping. I was SO IMPRESSED with how well everything was wrapped and packed in my order. Highly recommend hairspray, and online delivery!
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT