ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner 385mL
  Product ID: 63595

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner 385mL

OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner 385mL

Product ID: 63595
$15.99
$4.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Modal Content Argan Oil cdt
Modal Content Argan Oil cdt
Modal Content Argan Oil cdt
Modal Content Argan Oil cdt

Hair has a life of it's own and OGX wants to make sure it's a full life. Each innovative salon quality formula is made with on-trend ingredients to help hair shine, move, curl up, hold tight - whatever sets its personality free. The collections are fun and the choices never end.

In the world of haircare, no other brand has hair looking, smelling, and feeling like this. OGX is WHAT HAIR WANTS

General Information

OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner is a sulfate free shampoo that penetrates the hair shaft, reviving dry damaged hair. This argan oil conditioner is hydrating and moisturising for soft, strong hair.

OGX Renewing+ Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner.
Why You Want It... This exotic, hydrating argan oil conditioner helps to penetrate, moisturise, revive and create softness and strength while helping to protect your hair from harmful styling heat and UV damage. Discover smooth, sexy tresses.

A unique, precious blend with argan oil of Morocco helps to penetrate the hair shaft. Discover newly restored strength, shine, softness, and seductive, silky perfection.


  • Moisturising conditioner with Argan oil for dry damaged hair

  • Use for shiny, smooth hair that is stronger

  • Sulfate free sufactants, (sodium lauryl sulfate) SLS free

  • Not tested on animals



Size: 385mL

KEY FEATURES

• Argan Oil of Morocco
• Renewing Conditioner
• Restores Strength, Shine & Softness

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Abe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycol Stearate, Glycol Distearate, Ceteareth-20, Isopropyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Citric Acid, Cyclopentasiloxane, Panthenol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 40 (CI 16035), Fragrance (Parfum).

Directions

After shampooing, apply conditioner generously to hair, working through to ends. Wait 3-5 minutes. Rinse hair thoroughly. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use this I always use this during the warmer months to give my hair some extra moisture because of the heat and the fact the have curly hair. I use the conditioner like a mask and leave in for 30min and it leaves my hair extra soft.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this brand. My hair feels amazing after using it, my friends are also a fan of this product. Needs no improvements at all, would definitely recommend to friends and family and have done before.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been using this Ive been using this for as long as i can remember and it is just soooo good! The conditioner doesnt have a strong scent to it, it smells very natural like
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX Conditioner I absolutely love this product It leaves My hair soft & shiny & has a beautiful fragrance. Great for any knots you may have also.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX argan oil conditioner OGX argan oil conditioner is a must! I use it at least once a week to bring strength and bounce to my curly hair. It does not feel weighty nor does it make my hair feel greasy. It is incredibly easy to comb through my hair with a wide toothed comb and then scrunch with a curl friendly towel. The OGX line does not seem to build up in nor darken my blonde hair. It is accessible at my local shops, which is a big win for me.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product every time I condition my hair. Makes it feel smooth and strong. Does make your hair a little frizzy though
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair feel really moisturised without making it oily, keeps my curls really healthy without weighing them down love love love this product would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite brand Shampoo I love OGX shampoos because they are thick & creamy and leave my hair feeling clean. I initially tried this variant first and have been making my way through their range. This product is Made in USA.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hair I use this conditioner all the time. Hair stays soft, shiny and easy to manage.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo good Smells so good doesn’t make the hair oily Easy to comb after if you can get it on sale great
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant recommend enough I absolutely am obsessed with this product it is ridiculous!!!! After bleaching my hair this has literally put the life back into it and my hairdresser also recommends it! Perfect for colour treated hair and natural as well!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Today Good value for money, works well for my hair
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Smells great and leaves your hair feeling soft and silky.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent You should try it once. Amazing product but expensive
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ogx conditioner Brilliant..... The best conditioner I’ve ever tried. Not only does it Smell amazing, It Left my hair so soft, and shiny, and felt revitalised. Felt like I just had a treatment done at the hairdresser.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Conditioner Smells divine left my hair feeling soft silky and manageable . Easy to use and wash out . Great size and easy to open top will recommend the argan oil of morocco to my family and friends .
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spOLING my hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a hair washing connoisseur, and I love this! The smell is divine, most especially the conditioner leaves my hair in such a soft, manageable state. I am so happy!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had heard lots of great reviews about this product, it made my hair feel very soft after using and felt healthier than it normally does.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my hair shiny and smooth and less tangles lovit
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely product to complement the shampoo hair is so soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and looks luscious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the texture of this conditioner, not too thick and not too thin, clung nicely to my hair and felt great. I also like the very subtle fragrance and the colour of the product - it just feel 'luscious'. I like the way it left my hair, I generally use a coloured hair conditioner but I think my hair felt better than it usually does after I towel dried and blow dried it. I'd definitely use it again.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon quality conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Combined with the shampoo this conditioner is a creamy silky texture. I have really long thick hair and found this made my hair look silky, shiny and healthy when my hair was dry. I even got complements from friends on how healthy my hair looked. I have used so many brands in the passed but this one beats them all hands down. My hair felt and looked liked I just walked out of a salon. It's a product that is very high quality. I would recommend this to everyone and would totally replace my current shampoo & conditioner brand for this one. Excellent product.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ogx Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner left my hair feeling so smooth and looking so healthy. I loved the smell of the conditioner and it made washing my hair a lovely experience. By the end of the day my hair looked as healthy as it was at the beginning!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product - great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liked the consistency of the conditioner. Easy to apply and didn’t seem to need as much as some conditioners I have used. Not much of a smell (which is good!)
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the luxurious feel of this conditioner when massaged through my hair. It left my hair shiny and voluminous.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A conditioner to control the frizz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Ogx Argan Oil of Morocco had a very pleasant fragrance and my hair after using it was soft and shiny. I would definitely buy this product. I have always enjoyed using the Moroccan Argan Oil to make my hair shiny and control the frizziness butwould now add the shampoo and conditioner.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used other Argan oil conditioners but they left my hair feeling greasy and I definitely couldn't miss a day in washing my hair. This conditioner is light, smells great (some others are truly awful) and my hair still looks good on Day 2. I have short hair so washing every day is usually a must. I highly recommend this conditioner.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Argan oil of morocco to the rescue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very pleased to be invited to review the' argan oil of morocco shampoo and conditioner'. The first time I used the products I was delighted there was no over powering scent to them. The shampoo foams up nicely and rinses out well for the application of the conditioner to be applied and left on for the usual 5 minutes and then rinsed off. Once I towel dried my hair, my comb ran through so easily and then I moved onto styling in my usual way. Once complete my hair felt nice and soft instead of dry and flyaway. The same result happened for the 2nd and 3rd go. I'm so pleased I was able to try it because I will be definately buying from now on.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner left my hair feeling soft and silky smelt lovely
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product with great hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really dry hair and use alot of styling products to keep the flyaways and frizz at bay. My roots were really well moisturised and I didn't notice until I ran my fingers through my hair accidentally and realised it didn't feel brassy and dry. I loooovvveee the smell too, I have to admit I but alot of products based off of smell
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT