ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Goat Soap 100g
  Product ID: 63753

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat Soap 100g

Goat Soap 100g

Product ID: 63753
$2.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

With the closest PH to our skin, the original soap contains sweet almond oil and pure goats milk for soft, natural and healthy skin.

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes.

Common Uses

Suitable for dry, itchy or sensitive skin

Ingredients

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Purified Water, Goats milk Powder, Pure Goat Milk, Vegetable Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Sweet Almond Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA and Titanium Dioxide

Directions

Take soap and lather in the hands. Apply the lather to the entire body and gently massage. Rinse it off thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap that can even cleanse the face Being 38years old and having Dry skin. You would have thought this is quite dry after cleansing but no. Not at all. Have tried so many branded cleanser like SKII, FANCL, sofina, origin, sensai, fresh and this soap work as well and look at the cheap price. Amazing soap!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft skin I know Cleopatra was known for bathing in goats milk and now I know why! This soap leaves skin so soft and smells great. I bought it for my daughter who has sensitive skin but will start using it myself now. Amazing stuff!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is better than natural I tried it as I heard a lot of good comments about it. When I first tried it, I was amazed how clean my skin felt and how smooth it left. For how much it costs and how long it lasts, I can’t imagine how good the quality is. I’ll keep buying them and not going back to shower gel.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS LADIESSSS LOVELEY SOAP Not bad good soize !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent alway use this soap, like it so much
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! Excellent quality yet decent price. Very soft and good for kids too.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great baaaar of soap. Nice and easy on dry skin. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soap bar Gentle on the skin. Best soap bar ever.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin After using this soap my skin feel better and smooth
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and worth buying Bought this because it was on special and did not disappoint. The only disappointment was that i bought the original and didn't venture out to any of the other types. Will buy again
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural moisturiser bought it this week.. gentle on skin
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Goat soap 100gms I purchased a few weeks ago. I use goat soap rather than other soaps as my skin is allergic to these. On purchasing just for myself, I found my husband enjoyed these soaps as well & found his skin not reactive. We continue to have this love affair 4 Goat Soap.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Applies smoothly. Smells nice.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love this soap So gentle on my skin, light, fresh fragrance, silky smooth
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent soap I purchased the baby goat soap, amazing! My baby feels and smells clean after using this soap.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing soap I have purchased many of the goat range, the whole family uses it. Makes the skin feeling really refreshed!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soap My husband prefers to use bar soap over body wash, so I buy this one for him as it is moisturizing and doesn't seem to leave residue in the bath like other soaps can.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product after use my skin feel good
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Nice and good products for all family members.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for all Beautiful moisturising bar that the entire family can use all over. I have put my entire family on it from dad who is 85 and Mum, my 5 sisters and there families 11 nephews even my husband!! Perfect for everyone and absolutely all of us. Mum is super sensitive to everything but goat body wash and the bars suit her perfectly.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Soap! This soap I've been using as a facial cleanser for about a month now and it's doing wonderfully! My face feels clean without feeling like the moisture has been stripped from it. I have very dry skin on my face and body and really refrained from using soap for a long time after having generally drying experiences with really generic soaps (such as hotel soap). I'm not acne-prone but I do tend to break out when I'm stressed and this hasn't made any problems. It keeps my face clean, that's all I need it to do! I would use it all over my body too, but I use just regular body wash that my family purchases.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gentle soap Very light fragrance, gentle yet effective and super lovely texture. Highly recommend for anyone, especially those with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goat Soap preferred liquid bottle of for shower
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells nice Lasts a long time, smells nice and a good price.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, natural smelling
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the goat range! Super nourishing soap, does not leave my skin feeling tight, my skin feels super soft. Nice subtle scent.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice good for daily use. Works perfect in every skin
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goat soap it was okay . Should come in packs of two
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unnecessary fragrance Contains fragrance which is irritating to skin and totally unnecessary. Don’t recommend for people with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goat soap Terrible soap sorry. If you want a lovely hydrating goat milk soap make your own as I have had tool
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...