ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
  Product ID: 64065

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg

QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg

Product ID: 64065
$18.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Gentle Wash is a gentle soap- free cleanser suitable for normal and sensitive skin. It works to help maintain hydration during cleansing so skin is left clean and feeling soft. It is also non-comedogenic so it won’t block pores. Recommended by dermatologists.

Warnings

Avoid eyes. For external use only. If lather enters eyes, rinse with clean water. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Store below 30°C.

Common Uses

• Recommended for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Contains added moisturisers.
• Helps maintain the skin’s natural protective properties.
• Doesn’t strip away natural oils on the skin.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from soap, colour, fragrance, propylene glycol, and lanolin.
• Suitable for sensitive skin.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), glycerin, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, disodium cocoamphodiacetate, lauroyl betaine, sodium cocoyl isethionate, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, styrene/acrylates copolymer, aminomethyl propanol, methylparaben propylparaben.

Directions

Use daily to wash face, hands and body. Apply desired amount of QV Gentle Wash to wet skin and lightly massage. Rinse and gently pat skin dry. For best results apply QV Skin Lotion or QV Cream immediately after using. For persistent dry or sensitive skin try QV Bath Oil.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another skin product to buy, right? Worth it. Highly recommended. I bought for dry, tear prone skin. Skin is smoother, stronger and actually looks years younger. Was quite surprised.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Always love this brand
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Only body wash I use. No harsh chemicals and gentle on the skin!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very good for the money
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! Great for sensitive areas - have used it as a face cleanser for years. Cheap, convenient and very gentle
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable for dry and sensitive skin I have extremely dry and sensitive skin. This made me feel itchy after every bath. Condition was so bad that I used to regularly take antihistamines to keep it under control. I tried many products but failed to get desired results. While visiting Australia more than 6 years ago I found this product and decided to give it a try. The results were so amazing I never used anything else since then and didn’t need any medication after switching to QV Body Wash. Thanks for such a wonderful skincare product. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash Great product. Great for extr sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent value, great product
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This stuff is unfaultable, great for sensitive skin!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin. I love the fresh feeling after showering or bathing with this product.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV It is a very good product I use it all the time I can’t do without it because I have a problem with my face
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect unscented liquid soap. A very good soap that is in scented. The pump pack makes the soap easy to dispense with the right amount. Never makes your skin feel dry.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Excellent product. Should have more discount on it.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for those with sensitive sink Great for my sensitive sink that easily dried out with harsh soaps. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Good for my skin and allergy free
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle foams well leaves skin soft I tried this after years of using Redwin sensitive body wash. This has better/kinder to earth and body ingredients, and leaves my skin so soft- not at all drying. More milky in texture but foams up really well on my shower puff. A little goes a long way. I'm sold on the entire QV range for my super sensitive skin. Superb Aussie products.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry&sensitive skin I recommend this for people who suffering from dryness skin.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! My hands don’t get dry anymore from washing them too much! I use it both during shower and for washing hands during the day.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Used for a year, like it very much
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV GENTLE BODY WASH Brilliant body wash.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rub a dub, dub A must for all soap free households, great for all family members, been using for over twenty years.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great product, always love to use it. Great value
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Best bidy wash. I only use this with my family
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this...so good for my dry skin.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Does the job well without any residue or irritation.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing without dryness. Delightful, cleaning with a fresh feel, but non-drying for a perfect wash.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Gentle Wash Effective and easy to frugally use
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap replacement product. Great for dry skin Great soap replacement, Soap free gentle wash. leaves you clean and smelling fresh. No over powering smell from product. Great for dry skin. Works great with a loofah.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV great product Husband has sensitive skin, this has been working a treat
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price is reasonable QV Gentle Wash is easy on the skin
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_398
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...