ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Skin Lotion 1.25L
  Product ID: 64066

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Skin Lotion 1.25L

QV Skin Lotion 1.25L

Product ID: 64066
$17.99
$1.00 Off EDLP!
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Skin Lotion helps hydrate and soothe dry and sensitive skin. With a luxuriously light formulation, it’s easy to apply to all parts of the body. For best results, apply after your bath or shower.

Warnings

Avoid eyes. For external use only. Store below 30°C.

Common Uses

• Helps seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin types.
• Suitable for infants and the elderly.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), glycerin, petrolatum, C12-15 alkyl benzoate, cetearyl alcohol, ceteth-20, steareth-2, dimethicone, glyceryl stearate, methylparaben, propylparaben, dichlorobenzyl alcohol, polyacrylic acid, triethanolamine.

Directions

Apply to affected areas as often as required, particularly after showering, bathing, shaving, exposure to harsh climatic conditions and at night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Skin A great all over cream for your skin.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light gooooood for dry skin
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great to use for moisturising my son's skin. I can use it as well as having sensative skin.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Have been using this product for nearly 10 years. Love it on my children's delicate skin.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare I use it everyday. I quite often get told how good my skin looks. You do not need expensive products for everyday skincare.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is an amazing moisturiser. It helps repair my sunburn and leaves skin silky smooth!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product for those with sensitive skin I have used this product for years and it can be relied on for consistency and results
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy Have used this body lotion for awhile now and love it keeps my skin smooth and feels great
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from qv skin lotion is superb Great for after shower to put on you skin is always sinks in and keeps your skin moisturised I always buy it regularly
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for kids with ezcema Moisturizes without added perfumes
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qv cream Great product especially for newborn and people with skin allergy
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I’ve ever used This skin lotion is amazing. It absorbs into my skin very well and isn’t greasy. It’s the best moisturiser I’ve ever used. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturisers We have been using this since my son was born. It is very good. His skin is always soft.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite product. Been using it for years.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skin cream I have been using QV Cream for years, and for value and efficacy it is easily the best I can find. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good and too much
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Have been buying the product from CW for years! The size is great value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value pack from chemist warehouse Very good for dry skin
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product non greasy .... on application soaks into your skin leaving your body feeling cared for
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light lotion for dry and sensitive skin. It’s not too thick and oily like regular moisturizer so I find it great use for my constantly dry hands. It doesn’t take long for it to be absorbed which is a bonus in my books.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite lotion Can't think beyond QV lotion. Its awesome. Great for kids. Non sticky
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper than other places. The best moisturizer for dry, sensitive or skin the that has had severe burns. Gives the moisture back that has been lost and no perfumes so no chance of a reaction!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Good I bought this CV body lotion for my family, it's a good value for money and super good quality for most skin type.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Works with my sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worthy good value and good for skin
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it daily Best skin moisturiser especially for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I’ve been using QV Skin Lotion since I discovered it about two years ago. I have very sensitive skin, so is an ideal product for me.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've moved to Australia for 6 months and this is already my second bottle. it's not too watery or too thick and sticky. suits weather in Melbourne
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Low-allergy, great feel, no offensive smell. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on skin This is cream is gorgeous on the skin. Your skin absorbs it beautifully . No creamy residue. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...