ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Skin Lotion 1.25L
  Product ID: 64066

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Skin Lotion 1.25L

QV Skin Lotion 1.25L

Product ID: 64066
$19.99
$1.00 Off EDLP!
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

QV Skin Lotion helps hydrate and soothe dry and sensitive skin. With a luxuriously light formulation, it’s easy to apply to all parts of the body. For best results, apply after your bath or shower.

Warnings

Avoid eyes. For external use only. Store below 30°C.

Common Uses

• Helps seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin types.
• Suitable for infants and the elderly.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), glycerin, petrolatum, C12-15 alkyl benzoate, cetearyl alcohol, ceteth-20, steareth-2, dimethicone, glyceryl stearate, methylparaben, propylparaben, dichlorobenzyl alcohol, polyacrylic acid, triethanolamine.

Directions

Apply to affected areas as often as required, particularly after showering, bathing, shaving, exposure to harsh climatic conditions and at night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion for body This is my second bottle, will purchase again.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild and gentle Perfect for sensitive skin….very mild and gentle…not greasy or sticky…I have been using for 7 years
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qv lotion Awesome fantastic great product
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used daily I use this daily after showering, very light non greasy and makes my skni feel good
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product and handy to have the extra size
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser at a good price QV Skin Lotion helps hydrate and soothe dry and sensitive skin The best no-fuss non-perfumed skin hydration going.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Non Greasy Lotion QV is the best lotion I have ever used it’s great for all skin types & not greasy
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy It is allsome will continue to buy more
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family lotion My family’s go to lotion for the last 17 years
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaut product Best moisturiser around, I add my own fragrance of lavender, lemon and rosemary, good for the whole family
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results fantastic lotion, it goes on light but really moisturisers the skin. I work in age care and have seen some amazing results on clients dry skin after using this for just a few weeks, their skin is truely transformed. So now i have decided to use it for myself, i can feel the difference in my skin after only using this lotion for a few weeks.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV SKIN LOTION Makes your skin super soft! And keep its soft through the whole day
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday lotion Great lotion for my 3 sons with dry skin
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV skin lotion Great product, use it all the time.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV This product is nice and light on the skin
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I've Used Great moisturiser - recommended by a doctor. Really works well!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV It feels really nice on my skin and not greasy.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Skin Lotion 1.25L This is the only type of lotion that I have use more than 20 years.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Dr has recommended for my daughter and I love this product
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser at a good price Good value for money.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Hydration The best no-fuss non-perfumed skin hydration going.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV skin lotion I used this product for a long time ago for all the family it is awesome for making skin smooth, and your skin will never be dry again.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite body lotion Fantastic for all skin types no smell and absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and irrestible lotion smooth - irrestiable cream to smother over your skin and easily absorbed without feeling greasy
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for skin I am using this product last 2 years , this product is very good , i feel my skin very smooth.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I’ve used The QV lotion and gentle wash for around 4 years and they’re the best. I have quite sensitive skin but my skin always feels great when I use the wash and lotion. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family everybody used Q.V. Lotion. It is so good for skin.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on easily Gentle on skin, goes on easily / not thick
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV skin lotion. I have used this skin lotion and it’s great not to oily and skin absorbed without to much trouble.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Skin A great all over cream for your skin.
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...