ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Certified Organic Rose Hip Oil 25ml
  Product ID: 64416

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Certified Organic Rose Hip Oil 25ml

Sukin Certified Organic Rose Hip Oil 25ml

Product ID: 64416
$12.47
$12.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Just like liquid gold! Our Certified Organic Rosehip Oil is our holy grail, multi use product! It contains no less than 70% essential fatty acids (amazing for maintaining the healthy building blocks of the skin) and has vitamins to help soothe, soften and hydrate the skin. These nourishing properties help to reduce the appearance of scars and combat the signs of ageing- win! This unique oil feeds the skin nutrients, and can be used regularly to help relieve redness due to dry/itchy skin and help maintain optimal skin health. Our fast absorbing oil leaves skin looking and feeling radiant and healthy.
TIP: Our Rosehip Oil is perfect for dehydrated, mature skin types as well as skin types with scarring. If your skin is super dry add a few drops of our Rosehip Oil into your favourite Sukin moisturiser or even into your foundation for a dewy, radiant complexion!

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Rosa Eglantaria (Rosehip) Oil

Directions

Apply 2-3 drops to palm of hand. Use fingers to massage into cleansed face, neck and/or body morning and night, or as desired
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was put off by price but a little goes a long way Very lovely. Scent isn't pleasant but it's super hydrating. I mix it in with my moisturizer. Works a treat.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for hydration and fine lines! I bought this a fair while ago and I was actually pleasantly surprised at how well this oil works for my dry skin. It's very hydrating and I even noticed where I have fine lines I feel they aren't as noticeable so that's a bonus. At this super low price, I would highly recommend this to anyone who suffers with dry skin like I do. It has a smell to it but it's definitely not a over powering or bad smell it's quite nice.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Dry skin This item works really well for dry skin. I would highly recommend it after I have tried everything else and have it fail for me.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, I love how it leaves my skin. I can not remember who recommended Sukin Rosehip Oil to me but I have not looked back, I have used other products over the years but I have found this one to be the best for me, I love it and love recommending it to others.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for face & skin Brought sukin rose hip oil 5 years ago as i needed something that would help my very dry unhappy skin while i was having chemo ..sukin rose hip was so good gave me a healthy glo even with the chemicals i was taking ..& i still use it today 5 years later everyday ..
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute lifesaver. Makes my dry skin so hydrated!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buying Bought this during Black Friday sale, love Sukin products so wanted to give this rosehip oil a try on my scars. Still waiting to see results.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydration for skin This help fade any scars on your face and keeps it’s nice and hydrated. Just apply at night and you’ll see a difference.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great product for my skin. I use this everyday
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apply this on at night time when my skin is feeling a bit dry. Its nice and light has easy to spread around your face and doesn’t aggravate my Rosacea.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FADE ACNE SCARS! I pat in 1 drop of the oil on my face at the end of my skincare routine at night and have seen a huge difference in my acne scars.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have combo/oily skin without some acne scars, & this has been fantastic to lighten the scars, rehydrate & to keep my oil at bay. Have purchased this multiple times. Use a little in the morning & more at night
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Not only does this product smell awesome it feels great too !
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this product! As soon as you put it on your face you can feel the difference.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid gold Very happy. Heard it was like liquid gold and it is.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Purchased this a month ago and am so happy with the results it’s made my skin so much nicer and glowy.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute food for my skin!! I have been using Sukin’s Rose Hip Oil now for years & having always had very dry skin at last I was able to find a product I can’t live without.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so sofffttt Great value for money, bought the 50ml and been using it between two people every night for a month now it's only a quarter through! I have oily/combo skin and it doesn't break me out. Skin texture has gotten really soft, I've actually become less oily during the day as my skin isn't dehydrated anymore and doesn't over-produce sebum! Make sure to layer after a moisturizer though as oils don't actually moisturize, it just helps to retain the moisture in your skin :)
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes me shine! I bought this for myself and my mum and we both LOVE it. Our skins has gotten so much better and people even ask my mum if she's has done something to her face because her skin just improved immensely!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin soft This is an excellent product
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin feeling so soft! So many good features with this oil. I use 2/3 drops of this stuff mixed with my cerave moisturiser as part of my night skincare routine and it’s honestly the best combo! the oil is not too oily & doesn’t leave residue on my face. It makes my skin so soft & smooth and theres no bad smell to it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love that only 2-3 drops cover my entire face, I don't junk 3 drops of oil would be enough to nourish my full face but they were, great oil, leaves my skin feeling super fresh
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bought online and pleasantly surprised at how smooth it made my skin feel. You can tell it's high quality oil. Switching to natural products!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At half price, it’s a ste This oil can get so expensive. Some brand jacks th price up to over 40 for a tiny bottle. This brand is brilliant though. Inexpensive AND quality stuff. It only contains rosehip seed oil and it’s certified organic. If you buy it on sale you’re really saving a ton. I stock up when it’s on sale. Even at the usual price it’s amazing. I use t drops on my face, neck and collar bone twice a day. After the first use you’ll notice a change in texture. I love the natural smell of it, some won’t but honestly it’s benefits outweighs the scent.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for winter season Skin is normally dry during winter. So this sukin rose hip oil which I already have tried before is great for the skin.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturising First time using rosehip oil and I love it. It can be a bit oily for my liking but I wake up the next morning with soft skin
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love it, use it as part of my skin care routine.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good one by Sukin! I bought this a while ago and I am very please with the results. It's not wildly expensive, the packing is really good and it doesn't have an unbearable oder. Just use a few drops on my combo skin to revive it a bit and bring back some moisture, works beautifully. I love that Sukin has this because I trust them so much.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This product is amazing silky smooth sink
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a bottle! Love this oil! It absorbs quickly and easily into the skin and is certified organic. There are so many benefits of using Rosehip Oil on the face, and as someone who has tried a few different brands, this one is my favourite. It is light, so moisturising on the skin, and affordable too. It didn't break me out at all, and made my skin so much softer. Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_69
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT