ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Signature Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL
  Product ID: 64423

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Signature Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL

Sukin Signature Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL

Product ID: 64423
$12.99
$1.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

REVITALISING FACIAL SCRUB

Our Revitalising Facial Scrub uses Bamboo Extract and Walnut Shell Powder to lightly exfoliate the skin while removing unwanted dirt and impurities. A refreshing combination of Aloe Vera and Chamomile soothes the skin while Jojoba, Sesame and Rosehip Oils lightly hydrate your complexion, leaving skin feeling clean and smooth.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract (Bamboo), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (Chamomile), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool,* Limonene.* *Natural component of essential oils.

Directions

APPLICATION: Apply a small amount to fingertips. In a circular motion, massage into face and neck. Rinse well with warm water. Avoid contact with eyes. Use once or twice weekly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This is a beautiful product, leaves my skin clean and soft
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Am very pleased with this product. I use it every evening to wash my face before moisturising. Please leave me and my son alone. Would recommend to people with sensitive skin and would buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and smoothing This is my favourite face scrub. I use it every two days in the shower to exfoliate my face (and skin when I run out of body scrub). This scrub always leaves my face feeling soft and smooth, never dried out. I love that it is gentle enough for my sensitive skin but is still really effective. Just another great sukin product which is a core staple in my skincare routine.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great and cheap! Cant go wrong with this one
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love the grittiness of the face wash while it is gentle enough for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! My skin feels amazingly soft and hydrated, unlike other harsh cleansers that leave you feeling dry instantly.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good trustworthy brand Know this is an excellent product from past use.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would like more exfoliating properties Wouldn’t buy again. Was not rough enough.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Absoultey love this product! Have recommended this to my family and friends
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money A product I’ve used for a while just can’t beat Chemist warehouses prices.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural The herbal ingredients are like a spa treatment. Beautiful and good for my skin
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Step Use this after the wash, leaves skin tingling (gently of course!)
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this item a month ago hoping it would help clear my face and it has! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite face scrub Gentle on skin but effective
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gentle scrub I have turned to Sukin as my original cruelty-free brand has been discontinued, I love this product and the natural ingredients used. I have combination skin ouly in the T zone and dry in other parts of my face. The cleanser is a soft creamy texture with a grainy feel throughout. You don't need to use much as you are able to easily spread it all over the face with ease. Although you can feel it scrub, it is very gentle and deep cleaning compared to it's similar competitors. I
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products You can use it every day
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Scrub for Combination Skin I have combination skin that’s oily around the T-Zone yet can be quite dry and sensitive in other facial areas. So glad to have found this scrub as it’s gentle and does a good job of exfoliating. I use it as a daily cleanser during Summer or a few times/week cleanser and change it up with a cream cleanser for Winter months. Affordable and lasts a long time
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great natural product Absolutely love Sukin products and this scrub is no exception. It leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never had my skin so soft, love it.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scrub I have been purchasing this product for over 10 years and will continue to do so. If you have sensitive skin this is amazing while also having a decent scrub in it.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I’ve been buying this for my daughter starting off in skin care, I find it gentle for sensitive youthful skin I have also been using this product for myself
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face scrub I have been using this facial scrub for the last 2 months. It works really well for my combination skin. Really good value for money
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Skin becomes very smooth after using this product. Good price and no harm for the skin and the environment.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This product is amazing. Smells so fresh and nice. Leaves my skin feeling ultra clean and fresh. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I have sensitive skin and this range of products are gentle on my skin. Also got them on a half price special, doesn’t get better than that
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! Been using Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub for years now, keeps skin feels fresh and revitalise.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This scrub is amazing! Makes your face so soft ! Even if you have breakouts it still helps clear away all the dead skin around the sores to make them clear up quicker :) generous size for price also.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than non-cruelty free brands After switching to cruelty free brands only, Sukin became my go-to company for skin care. Previously I loved the Garnier 3 in 1 facial scrub for its coarse texture, which helped remove dead skin on my face, predominantly my nose. However I now much prefer the Sukin version as it is all natural and cruelty free. The tube allows for easy application as it is a squeeze and go type of thing. The ground walnut shell really helps to remove that bumpy layer of skin on your nose at the end of the day. I am a big fan of the scent, as it's not too strong but subtle and smells of the natural ingredients listed. My partner unfortunately still uses a non-cruelty free Loreal type of scrub but also admits he prefers mine as it does the job way better. My face is left feeling smooth and clean after use and I follow up my routine with the Sukin facial moisturizer. Overall, comparing a Loreal (not cruelty free and bad for the enrivonment) to the Sukin (cruelty free and natural), the latter outweighs the former without a doubt. I will keep buying this product and recommend it to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Natural product. Nice smell and good scrub. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_150
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...