ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Signature Hydrating Body Lotion 500ml
  Product ID: 64424

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Signature Hydrating Body Lotion 500ml

Sukin Signature Hydrating Body Lotion 500ml

Product ID: 64424
$8.99
$5.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Our aromatic Signature Hydrating Body Lotion replenishes and nourishes the skin’s moisture barrier through its rich blend of Sesame Seed, Rosehip, Jojoba, Avocado and Wheat Germ Oils. Enriched with an infusion of Aloe Vera, Nettle, Horsetail and Burdock, skin is left feeling soothed and hydrated. TIP: If your skin is extra dry, add a few drops of our Organic Rosehip Oil into your Hydrating Body Lotion before application

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Ceteareth-20, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*. * Natural component of essential oils

Directions

For best results apply whilst skin is still moist (after bath or shower). Massage gently into skin. Rapidly absorbed to deliver long lasting softness and protection. For smooth and hydrating skin apply after using Sukin Body Scrub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent natural body and skin cream. An excellent body, hand and skin cream with a lovely delicate perfume. It is all natural which is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite I love this body moisturiser. It’s not too heavy or too light. I have a very sensitive nose and the smell is subtle and fresh. My body feels nicely moisturised. It contains mostly natural ingredients, affordable and cruelty free. I’ll definitely re-purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Hydrating body lotion - cruelty free What I like about this product is that it is 100% cruelty free and doesn’t have animal derivates. Also I like the mild fragrance of the product and feels good :)
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value and full of goodies without the nasties.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Consistently good product and have been using for years
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Body Lotion that works Been looking & trying many body lotions for a while now and find most of them do not help with dry skin. I came across Sukin about a year ago and have found the Hydrating Body Lotion has really helped hydrate my body. I have found that I only need to use the product sparingly to achieve great results.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day, every day! Love the smell and skin feels soft and hydrated. It does the job well!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens skin and smells so fresh and clean
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please restock this! Please restock this original Sukin body lotion - it does not give me hayfever like the scented ones. It is the only body lotion I use.... I keep the 500ml pump bottle by our shower all the time and use it every day! Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural ingredients I bought sukin body moisturiser online, which was convenient for me. The absorption is very good for the skin.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration, nice scent and Aussie made/owned A beautifully mild scented body lotion that absorbs well out the shower and hydrates nicely.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER SKIN Purchased just prior to xmas & the difference it has made to my skin is nothing short of fantastic. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product My husband has very dry skin and with the use of sukin hydrating body lotion his skins is losing flakiness and looking great again. Also being Australian made with no harsh ingredients makes it a great product.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing life into menopausal skin I took a chance and it has paid of!! Very happy with results.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk I'll bought this product a month ago, it is a fabulously luxurious cream, I cannot believe how beautiful this product is.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday product I use this everyday all over my body, it's great for everyday use and personally I've never had any allergic reaction to it (I would test patch if this is your first time using it). It's not too oily, not too sticky, and generally leaves you feeling more relaxed after you have pampered yourself with this lotion after your morning or evening shower.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this moisturiser I use Sukin products because they are environmentally friendly and don’t have any nasty chemicals that could harm my skin. This one smells SO GOOD and keeps my skin soft. I use it every day and love it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant product I have been using this for over 8 years now and love it's all natural and oily,everyone i tell about it love it also.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing feeling We have used this for years! It’s smooth and moisture your skin amazingly and non-grease! High recommended!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly smooth skin I have been using this for a month now due to really dry skin for winter, my skin is almost now as soft as my toddlers :)
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this a month ago for really dry skin it is brilliant not greasy and smells great.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I will only use this moisturizer now, all good ingredients.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturiser We have one of these bottles at every sink in the house! It’s perfect for hands after washing and as a body moisturiser. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miss this is a great product and i can!t wait to use more
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooooth! I am grateful this product has transformed my dry winter legs to smooth!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softened my skin I bought this about a month ago and it is one of the first lotions that doesn't make my skin itchy
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion Great smell, absorbs quickly in the skin, me and husband love using it!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Moisturiser Really like the large size pump pack, easy to use in daily routine, not too heavy - great for oily skin.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duking hydrating body lotion. Great body lotion with a faint perfume.
Date published: 2019-04-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...