ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Signature Antioxidant Eye Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 64430

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Signature Antioxidant Eye Serum 30ml

Sukin Signature Antioxidant Eye Serum 30ml

Product ID: 64430
$9.97
$9.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Did you know that fine lines around the eyes are some of the first signs of ageing on the face? Fight the signs of premature ageing with our fragrance free, Signature Antioxidant Eye Serum! A blend of Plant Extracts including Aloe Vera, Cucumber and Burdock, rich in essential fatty acids offer light hydration to the delicate eye area, while oils from Rosehip, Evening Primrose and Borage help to fight the signs of ageing, reduce the appearance of fine lines and improve the skin’s texture! TIP: Pump a pea sized drop of serum onto the tip of your finger and lightly pat around the eye bone and lid.

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Ceteareth-20, Cetyl Alcohol, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil (Borage), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol

Directions

After cleansing, gently apply serum around eye area. Can be used once or twice daily. Make sure your gently pat with fingertips, do not stretch or pull the skin around the eye area whilst applying
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a month ago and I am using it 3 times a week. I am happy with the result.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product. Leaves eyes feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ I've tried a few different eye serums, but I haven't been completely satisfied until now and I've only used Sukin for approx 1 month. At this time I haven't noticed fewer wrinkles but that isn't what I particularly bought it for, it was for hydration and that is an A+ and texturally my skin feels so much better.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Having bad puffy eyes, I tried almost all eye serums, gels and creams that are out there, in all price ranges. So the Sukin Eye Serum being very affordable, I thought I try that as well and if it didn't work, I haven't lost much. The more I was surprised how well it does work. I do mix a drop of Frankincense Oil in and my eyes look a lot better. They'll never be young and firm again, but now I don't feel embarrassed about them anymore.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I’ve been using this eye serum for about 6 weeks now and I love it, it’s lightweight but super effective the skin around my eyes has never looked better.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New addition to skin routine.. This is officially my new go to eye serum. Not too harsh and noticeably less puffiness around my eyes.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Love it. Has made a difference to my under eye area
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Started using recently - fine with my sensitive eye area
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light Good product, very light on skin and effective. Definitely will buy again when it finished.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! I've been using this every night for over a month now, along with many other Sukin products, and this has definitely reduced dark circles under my eyes. my skin feels so soft and brightened.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I tried this around my eyes after trying other products & I loved it. Nice light refreshing feeling around the eyes, & you only have to use the smallest amount.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I love this eye serum. It's not heavy or greasy. A little dab goes a long way and your eyes feel refreshed as soon as you put it on.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This eye serum actually works very well
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff I felt great after used especially when I applied it at night that made my eys spots revitalized again. Will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Results I apply this day and night and have used this for one week now. I have noticed that my eye bags are less puffy. My eyes are much more firmer and you can really feel this product working. If you're after something to brighten up your eyes, I would really recommend you give this product a go. It's so value for money and love that it is organic!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing, excellent product I bought this a month ago, has really changed my skin in great ways and my eyes don't look so tired. will be buying again!!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it! It’s smooth on the skin after cleansing and it cools down your face.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for puffy eyes!! I brought this just over a month and a half ago and this has helped immensely with my eyes!!! It has reduced the puffiness under my eyes!!! This is an amazing gentle product
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product First time I have tried this. I think it is great as the eye area is delicate and this hydrates and softens around the eyes. I like that it is paraben and fragrance free too!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends well Lovely product. Cant wait to try the rest of the range
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream I’ve ever bought I love Sukin products in general. This eye cream is the only one that has suited my skin & doesn’t make my eyes water! I have purchased this numerous times now and have given it as a gift to my friend Assel.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive eyes! I love almost all of the Sukin products I have tried, and this eye cream is no exception. Having sensitive eyes that react to a lot of creams, I found this cream was very gentle, hydrating and absorbed easily. None of the usual nasties (parabens, sls etc). It is nice to know it is Australian made, 100% vegan too.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non oily I've been using sukin products for a few months and this eye serum is amazing. Non oily, feels amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with fair price
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Bought this twice now, can see the difference with my eyes fine lines, my holy grail!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using this product for over a year and it is a very good product which I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's organic! I very appreciate Chemist Warehouse for this amazing product! I like it! The Sukin Antioxidant Eye Serum full of natural ingredients. This is a big plus. I think it works very well because eyelid skin always looks fresh and elastic. Usually, I using the eye serum every day morning and night time. The serum has rich, creme consistency, I use the minimum serum for my skin around eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago & it's fantastic
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...