ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Signature Antioxidant Eye Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 64430

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sukin Signature Antioxidant Eye Serum 30ml

Sukin Signature Antioxidant Eye Serum 30ml

Product ID: 64430
$18.99
$2.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Did you know that fine lines around the eyes are some of the first signs of ageing on the face? Fight the signs of premature ageing with our fragrance free, Signature Antioxidant Eye Serum! A blend of Plant Extracts including Aloe Vera, Cucumber and Burdock, rich in essential fatty acids offer light hydration to the delicate eye area, while oils from Rosehip, Evening Primrose and Borage help to fight the signs of ageing, reduce the appearance of fine lines and improve the skin’s texture! TIP: Pump a pea sized drop of serum onto the tip of your finger and lightly pat around the eye bone and lid.

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Ceteareth-20, Cetyl Alcohol, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil (Borage), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol

Directions

After cleansing, gently apply serum around eye area. Can be used once or twice daily. Make sure your gently pat with fingertips, do not stretch or pull the skin around the eye area whilst applying
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Sukin the best product around, amazing results
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and hydrating Little goes a long way
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Only eye serum I use. Works great
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin delivers again Noticeable reduction in fine lines and puffiness
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a month ago and I am using it 3 times a week. I am happy with the result.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product. Leaves eyes feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in just 24 hours! I purchased this serum to use around my eye area to reduce the appearance of fine lines. This product works wonders & I noticed a difference in just 24 hours. It smooths out fine lines & lightened my under eye area where I get quite dark circles. I used it every night after cleansing. The pump action top is easy to use & great for measuring the amount of product to use. I would recommend this serum to anyone looking for a light, eye serum.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ I've tried a few different eye serums, but I haven't been completely satisfied until now and I've only used Sukin for approx 1 month. At this time I haven't noticed fewer wrinkles but that isn't what I particularly bought it for, it was for hydration and that is an A+ and texturally my skin feels so much better.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Having bad puffy eyes, I tried almost all eye serums, gels and creams that are out there, in all price ranges. So the Sukin Eye Serum being very affordable, I thought I try that as well and if it didn't work, I haven't lost much. The more I was surprised how well it does work. I do mix a drop of Frankincense Oil in and my eyes look a lot better. They'll never be young and firm again, but now I don't feel embarrassed about them anymore.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I’ve been using this eye serum for about 6 weeks now and I love it, it’s lightweight but super effective the skin around my eyes has never looked better.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New addition to skin routine.. This is officially my new go to eye serum. Not too harsh and noticeably less puffiness around my eyes.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Love it. Has made a difference to my under eye area
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Started using recently - fine with my sensitive eye area
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light Good product, very light on skin and effective. Definitely will buy again when it finished.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! I've been using this every night for over a month now, along with many other Sukin products, and this has definitely reduced dark circles under my eyes. my skin feels so soft and brightened.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite eye serum I use the Sukin Antioxidant Eye Serum straight after washing my face. It instantly nourishes my dry eyes as soon as I smooth them over my lids and undereyes. I love how it is light and fragrance free- perfect for the eye area. It also moisturises my flaky eyes in winter.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I tried this around my eyes after trying other products & I loved it. Nice light refreshing feeling around the eyes, & you only have to use the smallest amount.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I love this eye serum. It's not heavy or greasy. A little dab goes a long way and your eyes feel refreshed as soon as you put it on.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This eye serum actually works very well
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff I felt great after used especially when I applied it at night that made my eys spots revitalized again. Will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Results I apply this day and night and have used this for one week now. I have noticed that my eye bags are less puffy. My eyes are much more firmer and you can really feel this product working. If you're after something to brighten up your eyes, I would really recommend you give this product a go. It's so value for money and love that it is organic!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing, excellent product I bought this a month ago, has really changed my skin in great ways and my eyes don't look so tired. will be buying again!!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it! It’s smooth on the skin after cleansing and it cools down your face.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for puffy eyes!! I brought this just over a month and a half ago and this has helped immensely with my eyes!!! It has reduced the puffiness under my eyes!!! This is an amazing gentle product
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product First time I have tried this. I think it is great as the eye area is delicate and this hydrates and softens around the eyes. I like that it is paraben and fragrance free too!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends well Lovely product. Cant wait to try the rest of the range
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream I’ve ever bought I love Sukin products in general. This eye cream is the only one that has suited my skin & doesn’t make my eyes water! I have purchased this numerous times now and have given it as a gift to my friend Assel.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive eyes! I love almost all of the Sukin products I have tried, and this eye cream is no exception. Having sensitive eyes that react to a lot of creams, I found this cream was very gentle, hydrating and absorbed easily. None of the usual nasties (parabens, sls etc). It is nice to know it is Australian made, 100% vegan too.
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_158
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...