ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Natural Deodorant 125mL
  Product ID: 64433

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Natural Deodorant 125mL

Sukin Natural Deodorant 125mL

Product ID: 64433
$6.49 MAYDAY SALE
$6.49
$6.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our Deodorant is aluminium free and great for preventing unwanted odour. A blend of naturals including Aloe, Burdock and Nettle helps to cool and soothe skin after shaving.  Citrus and Aromatic Oils including Tangerine, Mandarin, Lavender and Vanilla provide a fresh aroma and leave you feeling clean and refreshed. We recommend a patch test before use as it is not recommended for sensitive skin

Warnings

Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Alcohol Denat., Zinc Phenolsulfonate, Ceteareth-20, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Limonene*, Linalool*.         * Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Spray deodorant onto body and under arms when required
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin deo spray My new favorite, cheap, chemical free and effective. What else can you ask for?
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and free from nasties Great quality. Does not clog pours. Free from any nasty chemicals like some of the other leading brands.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, lovely scent for a reasonable price I love this! It smells wonderful and knowing that the ingredients are safe gives me peace of mind. Very gentle and cheap too!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully Dry Effective deodrant with a pleasant botanical scent & no nasty chemicals. Long-lasting. Good value for money!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and natural Have to re apply during the day on warm days but to have a natural product i am happy to do that
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant ever Love, love love this product & have got lots of friends & family onto it, Sukin is the best
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works Works well and great to have an Australian product
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant unquestionably LOVE this stuff, we use it every single day and have been through countless bottles. Works better as a preventative than cure, so best to put on after every shower. Smells great and fresh, is natural, and keeps nasty odours away. Wouldn't ever use anything else now. One of my staple purchases every time I'm at Chemist Warehouse (can't get it cheaper anywhere else)
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin deodorant This is the only deodorant my husband can use without having an allergic reaction- he loves it!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on I got exactly what i ordered and at a great rate, and didn't have to go to the shops
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i am happy coz the product is natural/
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I love this deodorant. It's completely natural, no aluminium and smells pleasant. I've used this for several years now and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I bought it for my teenage daughter because I want something that is natural and not strong on her skin. I love the gentle smell and now I use it for my self as well
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ I alternate this deodorant in colder months with another natural deodorant that is a bit stronger for hotter months. I love the smell, the price of this deodorant and best of all it’s natural.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, feels great! I will only use this deodorant. It’s friendly for sensitive skin and contains no nasties. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the naturals! Love using Sukin knowing I am treating my body with love.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non toxic natural deodorant Been using this one for a while and love the brand because it had no nasties like most other common deodorants
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool alternative! Super happy with this purchase. Great alternative and works a lot better than expected!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective deodorant I bought this to try a few weeks ago when Sukin products were on sale. I have been pleasantly surprised at how effective it is and a bonus that it is all natural.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD It's really great to use.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Love love love! Now my new deodorant
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I bought this recently and I am so glad that I did; a gentle deodorant that leaves skin protected and feeling clean & fresh - with a beautiful, delicate aroma it is a product that I would happily recommend and re-purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy husband My husband has become very sensitive to chemicals, this product has been great for him. Pleasant natural smell.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I highly recommend this deodorant. I normally use dove but would find that by the afternoon it had worn off. This natural deodorant works great in reducing odor. I found it to work for up to 48 hours which I think Is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm usually a roll on deoderant person using Nivea or dove but found this to be more effective!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great This all natural deodorant works great and smells beautiful. I love the fact it's made from natural ingredients and contains no chemicals.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Deodorant Only deodorant I use and have been for years.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i care about mother earth and this is a great way to do so
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity and delicious This deodorant is great. Has a very nice fruity smell and lasts a good amount of time!
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...