ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Botanical Body Wash Pump 1 Litre
  Product ID: 64444

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Botanical Body Wash Pump 1 Litre

Sukin Botanical Body Wash Pump 1 Litre

Product ID: 64444
$15.49 MAYDAY SALE
$15.49
$15.49
$2.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our Body Wash is enriched with aromatic botanicals and oils to gently cleanse and purify the body without drying. A combination of Rosehip, Jojoba and Avocado Oils soften and lightly hydrate while Chamomile and Aloe Vera soothes the skin

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Glycerin, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (Chamomile), Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol Limonene*, Linalool*.        * Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Use a small amount on a sponge in the shower or bath. Lather and rinse thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Qualities affordable prices I buy all my products from Chemist Warehouse for as long as I can remember and happy with everything e.g Vitamins and all and now try to get SUKIN Botan.Body Wash Lime & Coconut 1 litre which sadly was run out, so have to try again
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love that Sukin product has a nice smell but not a fragrance smell. Just something subtle and easy going. Very gentle and nice body wash.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy, Effective, and Good Value Great quality. Does not clog pours. Free from any nasty chemicals like some of the other leading brands.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this product Even my hubby likes using this and that is saying something. Lovely to use and smells great.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Body Wash Excellent product, no skin irritations
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin body wash It has a v nice fragrance and leaves a clean feeling n reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I struggled for years to find SLS free (Sodium laurel sulfate and sodium laureth sulfate) products that were not scent free, this is the perfect product for people with skin allergies that are tired of scentless soap, baby products or goat products. It has a delicate mandarin citrus fragrance that lingers after showering, is gentle on skin and the 1 liter bottle is great value.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product! It has a beautiful natural fragrance and is great for sensitive skin. Doesn’t have any of the harsh chemicals. I love that it is made in Australia and that they are able to keep the price so low. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body wash Smells amazing, so so affordable for an Australian product free of nasties. Love Sukin and love this body wash, removes deodorant that so many other body washes and soap can't. I can't see any other body wash ever being as good as this one is
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely scented gentle wash A great Aussie soap free body wash, smells nice, washes nicely and doesn't dry out your skin.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS Best ever body wash I've ever used. Feel so clean & refreshed.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover! I have been using this as a face wash for years! It removes all my makeup without drying out my skin. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I purchased this a few weeks ago, and love it! Smells great, and leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing wash Excellent product. With no parabans or sulfate it leaves the body feeling fresh and doesn't dry it out. It foams up and smells great!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Natural and effective, doesn’t leave me sticky after and pleasant scent
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product - great price In my opinion Sukin body wash is an awesome product. Have been using it for some time now and my husband and I are very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased 2x 1ltrs to take back to NZ such a great product and way cheaper
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this body wash. Free of nasties and smells fresh. Natural scent not overpowering fake perfume scent. The 1L bottle lasts a long time and is good value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gentle On My Skin The most gentle body wash I have ever tried. No longer needing to look for the 'perfect' product for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! Fantastic value, smells great and fantastic for my sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Have been buying this body wash for the whole family for years. It has a lovely smell and more importantly no nasty chemicals
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Amazing hand wash! Soft on hands and smells amazing, highly recommended..
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Grabbed this about 6 weeks ago and have been thrilled. Performs better than expected; the overall feel and consistecy make washing pleasureable. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell and moisture the skin
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BODY WASH I have been using Sukin for many years and my skin loves it, my purse loves it and my bathroom loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and fabulous! We've been using Sukin products for a few years now and never tire of the fresh fragrance, the softness of my skin afterwards and the amazing value - the 1 litre pump lasts our household about 2 months.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Sukin Another great Sukin. Delicate on skin, nice scent and plenty of leather.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aussie product, great for sensitive skin The best everyday body wash I have ever used for my sensitive skin, no more scratching, no more itchy skin. Sukin is an organic, Aussie product and Chemist wsrehouse regularly have it on sale at an amazing price, how could you go wrong.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Botanical Body Wash Lathers beautifully & u only need a small amount so goes a long way. Feels good & leaves the skin moisturised
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...