ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lansinoh Nipple Emolient 50g
  Product ID: 64477

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lansinoh Nipple Emolient 50g

Lansinoh Nipple Emolient 50g

Product ID: 64477
$27.49
$7.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lansinoh HPA LANOLIN - 100% ultra pure lanolin

100% ultra pure lanolin for sore, cracked nipples

Soothes, heals and protects sore, cracked nipples
100% ultra pure lanolin - no preservatives or additives - all natural
Clinically proven to accelerate healing
So pure that there is no need to remove before breastfeeding

Warnings

Keep the tube out of reach of children - the cap may be a choking hazard.

Store below 30C.

Ingredients

100% Lansinoh HPA LANOLIN

Directions

Apply over the whole area of sore or damaged skin after every feed and as needed. Cracked nipples need a thick layer of Lansinoh for maximum benefit from moist wound healing.

As it is well absorbed and ultra pure, Lansinoh does not need to be removed before breastfeeding.

This is a personal care item and should be used by one individual only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing for painful nipples My nipples have been destroyed by my newborn and this product has been soothing and helped in healing
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver I bought this for my first child and just purchased again, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for new mums I use this multiple times a day and a must have if breastfeeding
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy to use and works great to help your nipples! Similar to paw paw but 110% better! Good price
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I’m breastfeeding and this ointment protected my nipples so well.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure lanolin love I have been using this for a couple of weeks now. I would definitely recommend as it is 100% pure lanolin.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Heal sore nipple very quickly
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! After giving birth and starting to feed my Little one this helped me so much. It was such a life saver
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This product helped to sooth my nipples so much while getting used to breastfeeding. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great and does promote healing on cracked nipple as result of breastfeeding. The fact that it is safe for babies is a great bonus.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had bleeding nipples from day two of breastfeeding and with regular usage of lanolin omg I’m so relaxed and happy and so is my baby
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for breastfeeding. Great product for repair of sore and damaged nipples from breastfeeding. Really helps!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Have used with all 3 of my children great product
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! It helps really to heal quickly!! I have used it with my two kids and it helped a lot! Plus is safe
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonders This nipple cream is the only one i found actually soothed nipples while breast feeding. Its great because you dont need to constantly wash if off before feeds causing more nipple irritation, its so soothing.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I’ve always used this product when breastfeeding to ensure my nipples aren’t cracked or bleeding. I love how big the tube is, lasts a long time!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good It is a miracle cream. I could not thought of breastfeed without it
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Helps a lot with my sore nipples.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential product This product allowed me to be able to continue breastfeeding. I couldn't have gotten through the damaged nipple without it
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have If you are planning on breastfeeding, this is a must have item! I was given one at my baby shower and very thankful! I am using this every day and there is no need to wash it off before a feed.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast. This nipple cream works fast, faster than other ones I’ve tried. It’s great that it’s 100% lanolin. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good for soothing sore nipples
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Heals cracked nipples very quickly
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gods gift to BF women Amazing product I have a fair few containers of these around the house because it is such a wonderful product!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for comfort This has been fantastic as breastfeeding can be uncomfortable at times. highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful So great for breastfeeding,and also can use for baby drool rash
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lansinoh Nipple Emolient A must have for every breastfeeding mum - lifesaver for your nipples
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my nips! Without this product I wouldn’t have been able to continue breastfeeding. It’s magic!!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for breastfeeding I was gifted some smaller tubes of this from friends and loved it so I had to go and buy some more. I now keep one in the nappy bag, one in the bathroom, one in the lounge room etc...
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to support breastfeeding I use this after every feed and it works so well for soreness. Every time I have used it it has repaired damage.
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...