ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mosquito Patch 10
  Product ID: 64690

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mosquito Patch 10

Mosquito Patch 10

Product ID: 64690
$9.49
$1.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $10.50
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Mosquito patch insect repellent. Help keeps mosquitoes and insects away.

Warnings

May irritate the eyes ,Avoid contact with eyes . Do not touch or rub eyes , nose or mouth with hand . Do not allow children to play with patch . Open pouches only as needed. Wash hands after handling the patch.

Common Uses

Helps keep mosquitoes, sand flies, midges, flies and other insects away. Mosquitoe - patch insect repellent has a  natural citronella oil ,the fragrance of which has been refined to help keep mosquitoes and insects away . The base of the patch contains the repellent and is highly durable, long lasting and convenient  to use.

Ingredients

Active constituent: 120mg/patch citronella oil.

Directions

Remove the individual packing and protective film and attach the adhesive side of the patch to your clothes or a location nearby , to help protect you up to 12 hours.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most effective mossie repellents I’m one of those people who attract mossies badly and I found these repellent to be more effective than most alternatives in the market. I bought loads just to stock up and have them ready for the outdoor trips.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I use these for my 3 young kids i just put them under the back of their shirt and havent see a mozzie near them
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito Patch 10 Packet Really great for camping and when outdoors in the warmer months. Stick them on clothes and not have to worry about covering yourself in rid off or insect repellent.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back outside Helped my 22mth old grandaughter to play in the yard again
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product thank you it seemed to keep them away
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well It worked great for our kids, though we did have to spray them with Buggeroff when the mozzies were out in force!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tell everyone this is from chemist warehouse now.. Since Im so sensitive to mosquitoes and other crawleys I am SO grateful that I can buy this at Chemist Warehouse. I regularly just drop in to see if I can find a treasure to buy and this was one such find. Use one stuck to my skin on hot nights....and will carry a spare for such emergencies when I can just stick to my leg-a relief knowing I'll NOT be bitten with this mosquito patch from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids Bought these as a trial at child care in the wet season and they have worked a charm. We put them on the back of my son's shirt and they can be used for up to 3 days! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito patch This product is fantastic and I have found other products do not match up.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use this Works wonder. Always purchase everytime going to places that prone mozzie bites
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well in Bali We bought these for our daughters in Balinand they worked really well
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for all ages I bought these as I can't use sprays and they work fantastic. Better than sprays. I use on my grand babies pram and never had a bite. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did no one think of this sooner Used to use spray on repellent and still need it sometimes but this product is excellent. Put patches around back door and it keeps flies and mozzies away. Really good for the yard, near the BBQ and outside seat where I like to read.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These are amazing! My toddler got horribly attacked by mosquitos....I popped one of these stickers on the outside of his cot and no more bites. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mozzies be gone! Such an excellent product, my son and nephew are both allergic to mosquitoes and by sticking these patches to their shirts they are fully protected. I have even stuck one on the trampoline as a deterrent. Love these!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use These work really well and easy to use. We stuck them under the pram when on holidays.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for camping or home I live in a mosquito ridden area and both kids have allergies to mozzie bites. These handy patches work well. I put one on each child shirt when going outside and if we are out for extended periods of time (bbq) I also apply one to a chair we are sitting on. They have been working really well.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy My daughter has allergies to mozzies pop this on her back and she is covered no bites ..
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They truly work These patches are fabulous. They are so easy and quick to apply - particularly to young children. Since my son has been wearing them he hasn’t been bitten at all.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For kids Good to keep bugs off my kids
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep the mozzies away A little strong in small, put it on the bottom of my dress, kept mozzies away.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell is very strong but they work Too strong of a scent for young kids and becomes overpowering after a while but I found that if I did have the patch on the back of my son's t-shirt, it was working. Would love to have these patches for external use so they stick better on a variety of services and don't just need to be applied to clothing.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sceptical For my baby, smelt really strong. Don’t know if it did much.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mosquito patch 10 Read really good reviews online so bought a pack for my Fiji holiday. Unfortunately it didn’t stand a chance with the aggressive mosquitoes. Bought something else at the supermarket in Fiji that worked great thankfully.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fall off from clothe It's a good products. However, too easy to fall off from clothes
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mosquito patch They worked okay in a very mosquito populated area but we still found that they would land on the children and bite every now and then
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not too bad. Yeah it worked for about 2 hours but it's not bad. Especially if you don't like putting repellent on your skin.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Kids It does work but potency fades throughout the day. I use this on my 3 y/o since he was 6 months old. Nontoxic.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Like the idea of these for my little one as they dont touch her skin. They work fine and stick well but not super suitable for really bush areas/ tropical. A roll on insecticide would be better.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large patches but seem to work Very strong smelling and larger than I thought they would be. They seem to work, but they don't stick to all surfaces well.
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT