ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Cleansing Hand Wash Pump 1 Litre
  Product ID: 64869

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Cleansing Hand Wash Pump 1 Litre

Sukin Cleansing Hand Wash Pump 1 Litre

Product ID: 64869
$8.97 MAYDAY SALE
$8.97
$8.97
$8.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our Cleansing Hand Wash is designed to gently remove dirt and grime from the hands, without drying or stripping the skin. A rich blend of Jojoba, Avocado and Rosehip Oil delivers moisture to dehydrated hands. Soothing Aloe Vera, Chamomile and Lavender leaves skin feeling clean, hydrated and supple.

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (Chamomile), Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract , Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Glycerin, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*.         * Natural component of essential oils.

Directions

Use as required. Rinse thoroughly. To keep skin soft, follow with Sukin Hand and Nail Cream.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hand wash Non drying and natural light scent
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handwash of choice Good product, good value and Australian- made!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Nice smell, gentle on skin, cruelty free
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin cleansing hand wash Gentle on skin, nice fragrance and good price after discount.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I first tried this handwash in a vacation rental in the Daintree qld.Its really nice & you only need to use a little so its lasts ages.Also it doesn't irritate or dry my skin as i usually get dermatitis on my hands.Its the only handwash I use now and I buy the 1 litre bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on hands I am washing my hands so much, this doesn’t dry them out
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love how thick this hand wash is. You can easily control how much you pump out for each wash because of how thick it is. Smells great too.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite hand wash ever I love this hand wash and have used it for many years. It’s gentle on my dry skin and really doesn’t have an odour. I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, Aussie product I think this is a great valued Australian made hand wash - only small amount needed so very economical.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always buy this when it’s 50% off. Sukin products are the best for the environment so you can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Crisp My whole household uses this, everyone loves it and leaves hands feeling soft especially during the colder days.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever The pump lets out a pea size, and it’s concentrated so lasts longer than 5 cheap bottles.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this is great! We grabbed some of this a few weeks back and we are now converted!!! Fells and smells great. And excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is a gentle hand wash. my hands don't feel super dry after washing.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I love how this comes in a 1 Litre bottle. This handwash is fantastic, it smells nice, bubbles up (some I have used don’t), and a little goes a long way. I will be buying this again. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I’ve been using this hand wash for a few years and would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing handwash! I have very sensitive skin and am prone to allergies. This is the only handwash that's works best. Leaves skin soft, clean, moisturized. I use it constantly throughout the day. All natural and Australian made.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle hand wash Love this gentle hand wash. Huge bottle - a little goes a long way as it lathers well. Gentle on very sensitive skin, smells great and is vegan. A fav of mine.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and soft hands I bought this and started using since three weeks and is amazing value for it quality. I prefer using all natural products for my family to use and Sukin is indeed the best range in Australia.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product few weeks ago, I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentle product for the whole family. Sukin products are gentle on sensitive skin and suitable for the whole family. This handwash is in every bathroom in my house, as well as the kitchen. I even take the small size when I am travelling. The one litre size is handy for home use as it lasts so long, and the pump ensures that the right amount is dispensed every time.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural I’ve used this product for many years and love it because it is totally natural. Cleans hands beautifully with no harshness and no fear of any nasty chemicals.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, natural product I love using this handsoap. The smell is great, it doesn't dry out my hands, and Sukin products generally use natural ingredients. Will keep buying this product.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I love this product, cruelty free and nasties free and the 1 litre bottle lasts a long time. Through Chemist Warehouse I was able to basically get 2 for the price of 1 (based on average chemist price)
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand wash I have very dry hands. Tried many hand wash, but hands were feeling very dry afterwards. Sukin hand wash was good. Hands feel normal afterwards.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild and good smelling Pleasant scent. Natural ingredients. Only concern is if this will be too mild for bacterial or virus.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sukin cleansing hand wash Great value hand wash that smells amazing , live that it comes in such a huge pump size , I wish it was more moisturising , but nothing a hand cream can’t fix .
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant and effective This is a great everyday hand wash. I love the large bottle so it lasts a long time. The fragrance is pleasant without being over powering. It foams up a little but not too much. Leaves hands clean and my skin is not overly dry
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handwash is great with below average pump Handwash Liquid is great - nice smell and gentle on hands. However the pump is not great. The company change their pumps sometimes ago and new pumps are difficult to use ...
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sukin Cleansing Hand Wash Pump 1 litre. Too thick for my liking. Wasn't as good as I expected.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...