ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Multi Protection Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g
  Product ID: 64972

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Multi Protection Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Multi Protection Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Product ID: 64972
$4.99
$5.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

Relief+ with One Use

Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste has an exclusive Pro-Argin formula with the technology to provide sensitivity relief. It works by plugging the channels that lead to sensitive tooth nerves, to block the pain. For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with fingertip and gently massage for 1 minute.

+For instant relief, apply directly to sensitive tooth with fingertip for one minute.

Colgate

Repair* with Ongoing Use

With regular use, it builds a long-lasting protective barrier that acts like a seal against sensitivity. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas, brush twice daily.

*Repairs with twice daily brushing to block the channels leading to sensitive teeth.

Colgate

Regular Checkups

Generally, it is advised to visit a dental professional twice per year. Be guided by your dental professional how often you need to see them.

Colgate

General Information

• Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Multi Protection Toothpaste provides clinically proven instant and lasting relief for sensitive teeth
• For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily
• Works by plugging the channels that lead to sensitive tooth nerves, to block the pain
• With regular use, it builds a longlasting protective barrier that acts like a seal against sensitivity
• Provides instant and lasting relief and with regular brushing helps fight cavities, remove plaque, promote gum health, strengthen enamel, remove surface stains and freshen breath

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Sensitive teeth may indicate an underlying problem that may need prompt care by a dentist if pain persists.

Ingredients

Calcium Carbonate, Water, Sorbitol, Arginine, Bicarbonate, Sodium Lauryl Sulphate, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Flavour, Carmellose Sodium, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Titanium Dioxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Saccharin, Xanthan Gum.

Active Ingredients: Arginine 8% w/w, Sodium Monofluorophosphate 1.1% w/w.

Contains: This product contains Arginine 8% w/w and Sodium Monofluorophosphate 1.1% w/w (equivalent to 1450 ppm F).

Directions

For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas of teeth. Brush twice daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Do not use in children 6 years of age or less. For children 712 years of age, use only on the advice of a dentist of doctor. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

For best performance, keep cap closed when not in use.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very sensitive gums and teeth and my dentist recommended this toothpaste to use. It's the best I've tried and haven't gone back to any others. It just leaves my teeth and gums feeling so clean and fresh.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a deluxe sample of this toothpaste and found it to work very well on my sensitive teeth. I only have a few teeth that can get a bit tingly sometimes but when they do they are annoying! I found this toothpaste to start working on those teeth just under a week after use which I thought to be quite effective. The toothpaste has a similar consistency to other Colgate toothpastes-perhaps slightly thicker. It also has less of a minty taste which I liked.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Ice cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dentist first recommended me this product and it has done wonders. The toothpaste is the right thickness and applies easily onto the teeth. The packaging is standard Colgate looking packaging with the eye catching red and white contrasts. In addition the product smells and tastes like normal toothpaste with a minty overtone. I'm really satisfied with this product before using it my teeth were quite sensitive to cold drinks especially after drinking a hot drink, with this product it enabled me to eat cold foods such as ice cream.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one my dentist recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in the dentist chair, being quizzed on all things I was doing wrong to my teeth, when I was asked about sensitivity. Yes, I can no longer chew ice blocks. So my dentist hands me a sample of Colgate. This product, my dentist said, was a new innovation from regular sensitive toothpastes. Colgate had looked at sensitivity in a whole new light - and he proceeded to tell me all about it whilst poking about my mouth. So, I don't know what the revelation is but I took the sample anyway. And love it. Using just a tiny bit at night ensures my teeth have relief from sensitivity the next day. Miracle! The taste is fine, my feels clean. A great day at the dentist after all!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for a 2 week trial... I have sensitive teeth to cold and also some tooth pain at times where I have brushed too hard in 1 spot. I was really impressed that the product when applied for 1 minute to the tooth really was protected and then not painful for brushing. After the 2 weeks my teeth were so much better protected from cold and I am feeling noticeably more confident when brushing or having cold food / drink. xx
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have for my sensitive teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately, I NEED this product. Despite my best efforts, I just have problematic gums and teeth. I've had tissue grafting due to gum recession but I still have several sensitive areas in my mouth. I've tried so many different sensitive teeth formulas and this is the only toothpaste that gives me any relief.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I developed sensitive teeth after years of enjoying sour acidic snacks. This toothpaste fixed the pain within 2-3 days of twice daily use. The toothpaste is more chalky in consistency than our usual Colgate toothpastes, but this doesn't bother me at all. The cap is slightly difficult to screw on or off, and is probably its biggest letdown.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Sensitivity Relief! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have suffered from sensitive teeth and gums for a long time. For years I was unable to drink cold drinks from the fridge, let alone bite into an ice-cream! Colgate's Sensitive Pro-Relief has seemed to solve what I was sure would be a life-long problem. After what seemed to be only a few weeks of use (twice daily, of course) I already noticed the improvement. I remember one day bracing myself, as I always used to do, before I went to take a drink of cold water from the fridge. "Hang on", I realised, "It doesn't hurt!! Wooo hooo!!! Time to try icecream" It really was a fantastic feeling knowing that I don't have to put up with that pain any longer. The taste and sensation of this toothpaste is very pleasant, it leaves your mouth feeling super clean and the taste is utterly refreshing. The packaging does let this product down, I find it somewhat ridiculous to have a screw top lid on a toothpaste tube. The last thing I need is more mess in the bathroom or less time in the morning! Highly recommended to those that have been putting up with the pain of sensitive teeth and gums for too long. Yes, it's more pricey (surely doesn't need to be) but it's worth it for one basic reason: IT WORKS!
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works, I Can Drink Hot Coffee, Pain Free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste 110g comes boxed, a product leaflet included. The toothpaste is in an up-down (lid base) squeeze tube with a screw cap lid. The toothpaste tube is sealed with hard plastic, this needs to be removed with the top of the lid before you can use it. Sensitive Pro-Relief has the clinically proven Pro-Argin formula which has the technology to give sensitivity relief for teeth. The toothpaste works by plugging channels that lead to tooth nerves, to block pain associated with hot or cold sensations. I have a problem back tooth that does not like hot things, especially coffee. Regular use builds a protective barrier. For instant relief the toothpast can be applied directly to the tooth with a clean finger tip and gently massaged for 1 minute. When brushing teeth make sure to brush the sensiteve areas. Teeth should be brushed twice daily. The tooth paste is white and thick with a mild mint flavour. When the paste comes in contact with water and you start to brush teeth, it breaks down to a milky mint toothpaste. The solution, relatively thin compared to other toothpaste foam, is milky and does not create a lot of foam. It seems to be gentle on teeth but I notice my tongue tingles when I use it. When brushing the mint flavour is very mild and seems to be more pronounced after I have rinsed which is good to keep breath fresh. It does a good job of cleaning teeth and the painful sensations on my tooth created by hot coffee does not seem to be an issue, I don't go through the roof when I have a swig of my coffee. I can enjoy it, pain free. Manufactured by Colgate Palmolive Industrial, Ltd, Brazil.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was certainly sceptical at the sight of the over-acted adverts on TV, but decided to give it a try after it was on sale (must admit it's a tad expensive). It's thick cream which won't immediately fall off your tooth brush after applying it, and works really well to help sensitive teeth. Massaging it directly onto the teeth works pretty much immediately and drinking chilled water is no problem now.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After a recent visit to the dentist thinking I was getting wisdom teeth, I discovered I do infact have sensitive teeth caused by grinding!(which was causing my pain) so the dentist recommend this tooth paste to me and all I can say is that it's an absolute LIFESAVER! My teeth no longer ache with cold or hot drinks. It is quite an expensive tooth paste but I do believe it's worth it as my teeth are living proof it works
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried a few differant toothpastes for sensitvie teeth and this is the best one so far. My teeth are extreemly sensitive and react to everything. Heat, cold, sugar. Ive found that for me this product isnt as amazing as it appears to be for other people but it ceratinly calms the reactions to a managable level but if im consuming too much sugar i find i will have to go and use the pro relief again just to top it up. Its expensive but worth it for the relief.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more dentist! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so happy witht his product, though I cheated sometimes,not using it twice aday, but find as long as I use it as often as I can. it works wonders :)
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello icecream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had sensitive teeth for as long as I can remember so honestly wasn't expecting much when i tried this toothpaste. Its funny, I bought this and started using it but forgot that I was actually using sensitive teeth. It was after a week that I realised that I was drinking softdrink without carefully swishing it to the sides of my mouth so it didnt hit my front teeth...thats when I got the courage up to bite into an icecream with my front teeth. I have been eating icecream with my side teeth since I was a kid - it was always a running joke in my family because even well into my 20s I'd get icecream all over my face because i wouldnt use my front teeth to bit into it. Guess what...that has now change. I didn't feel a thing. I hadnt gotten to the stage where i just thought that it was normal to feel pain when you ate...I now realise that your teeth should not hurt when you eat!
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this toothpaste really works, i'm quite amazed. As i've gotten older my teeth have become more and more sensitive. This has been the first toothpaste that has worked!!!!
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so wonderful because it no longer hurts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this toothpaste is amazing, i had gotten a sample of it and being skeptical because others haven't really worked effectively, i was thrilled that this was instant. instantly there's no sensitivity, it must really protect. This is now a staple for my shopping list. I can eat anything now!!!
Date published: 2010-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Relief! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this new product from Colgate. I have been using it now for just over a week, pretty musch as soon as it hit the shops I was all over it! I have 2 sensitive rear molars that really need to have crowns fitted but due to the MASSIVE cost involved I'm puting it off as long as possible so I can save up the money to have it done. My two upper front teeth are also prone to sensitive issues from time to time and this toothpaste is AWEWSOME! It really works to block the pain from contact to hot or cold drinks and food. The toothpaste comes with a leaflet containing instructions and information on how it works to block the pain of sensitive teeth. The tube is also great as it will stand on it's lid which also allows the toothpaste inside to 'gravitate' down to the opening so you dont end up with a tube all squished in the middle! I also had some trouble with the inner seal on the tube, some tubes must just have a tighter seal or something but I did get it off eventually without the need to mangle the opening or use a knife. I am so impressed with this toothpaste that I went back a couple of days after my initial purchase and I got the Pro-Relief with Whitening (baking soda). Like most whitening toothpastes it does not noticably change the colour of my teeth but I use these products to help prevent the build up of more stains rather than to see a noticable whitening effect. Overall this is one product that I will turn to even after I get the crowns I need as I will still need it from time to time. It cleans just as well as normal toothpastes and has a very powerful but refreshing minty taste. This toothpaste performs better than Sensodyne as it has an instant effect and does not need to build up over time. Thanks Colgate!
Date published: 2010-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only used this toothpaste a few times but am already noticing a considerable difference. My teeth are terrible anything cold and I end up clenching my teeth as hard as possible to stop the pain. The pain was reduced considerably
Date published: 2010-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S.O.S: Save Our Smiles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Many of us value the importance oral health and dental hygiene. I am no different. I floss and brush my teeth twice daily. I like having a bright smile and, no pun intended, sensitive teeth can be a real pain! My tooth sensitivity resulted from brushing my teeth too roughly which caused small grooves to develop in my enamel as well as near my gums. Isn't it ironic how we try our best to take care of our teeth but end up doing the exact opposite? Needless to say, this trial was a godsend for my sensitive teeth. I have been brushing with a lighter hand while using this toothpaste twice daily. I can say this is a marvel compared to other toothpastes which only desensitises my teeth momentarily. I can feel my sensitivity decreasing instantaneously as I use this toothpaste, particularly when I massage a small amount directly to the area for a minute as suggested. It comes in a cardboard box and the tube with the traditional white and red Colgate colours. The tube is the average size but the lid is much wider than normal toothpaste, allowing it to stand on my bathroom sink. This means the nozzle is much larger, allowing us to look inside the tube. I like this as I am able to see how much product is left. This product has a screw top lid which clicks to indicate proper locking or opening. Though I did have some issues with removing the safety seal, I like it as it deters young ones from using this toothpaste as warned on the box. The seal also assures me that the product is new and unused but I wish there was an easier way to remove safety seal. The tube is plastic, meaning you can't roll your toothpaste to squeeze every last bit out. I find this essential as this is an expensive toothpaste which retails for about $10 for 110g. Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief has no fancy stripes, sparkly flakes or weird taste. It looked like regular, white toothpaste with a strong and minty flavour which leaves my breath fresh, my mouth clean and my teeth desensitised. In fact, it is very similar in taste to other Colgate toothpastes, except it didn't foam up as much. This might be due to the new formula of this toothpaste. The Pro-Argin formula works by filling the little channels that have been exposed in the enamel of the tooth, or in areas where my gums have receded. It works by making a barrier for our nerves against sensitivity and continued use of will build a seal against sensitivity. I highly recommend this toothpaste to anyone with sensitive teeth. Having said that, please see a dentist before you buy this toothpaste as tooth sensitivity can be merely tooth sensitivity or it can be a predecessor to toothache and early signs of tooth decay. Today, I feel more confident eating hot, cold or sweet foods as Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief is my toothpaste of choice. Thank you, Colgate for saving our smiles!
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fast & Is Super Effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everyone with sensitive teeth will rejoice at the release of Colgate's Sensitive Pro-Relief. The main question is: does it work? Yes it does. And it works fast. Although I haven't had long to trial this toothpaste I am very excited about the results I've already achieved - this morning I woke up, grabbed a drink of icy cold water and I realised - there is barely any pain now after a few days use. The toothpaste has one of those lids where you have to turn the top over to use it as an unscrewing mechanism for the tube itself - so make sure you read the instructions! It was simple to use and a great improvement on the foil that I'm used to - it seems much more hygenic! Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief is just like an ordinary toothpaste. It doesn't have the obnoxious chalky taste that I've noticed in some sensitive products, and it isn't too much of a minty blast. The idea is to massage the paste into your most sensitive teeth once a week, and to use it as a regular toothpaste twice a day as well. For how effective this product is, it is so easy to use and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone with sensitive teeth!
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first impression of the Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Toothpaste was amazement over the care taken by Colgate to ensure that you receive a hygenically sealed product. The tube can only be opened by unscrewing the lid, flipping it over, fitting it to the inner seal (like a spanner onto a nut) and removing the inner seal with a quick twist of the lid. The toothpaste box also included an information sheet with the causes of sensitivity, how the toothpaste actually works, and detailed instructions on how to use the product. The toothpaste works by "plugging the channels that lead to sensitive tooth nerves, to block the pain". It also explains the two ways to effectively use the toothpaste for sensitivity relief. The first way is to massage a small amount of the paste directly to the sensitive tooth for approximately a minute, with this to be done once a week when required. The second way described is to use as you would a normal toothpaste - by applying to a soft-bristled brush and cleaning your teeth twice a day in this manner. I chose to massage the toothpaste over the offending teeth on the first use and then use it as normal for the remainder of the trial. I have to say that I did notice immediate results! Normally when I rinse my mouth out with regular tap water after brushing, I do get pain in my top jaw. But after massaging with the toothpaste, the pain was actually not as severe as it usually is. I have now used the Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Toothpaste a total of six times, and can definately say that it does all that it claims to do. Cold drinks don't seem to bother me as much as they used to, and I don't get the aching in my teeth that I normally get after brushing and rinsing out. This is a product that I will happily continue to use.
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pain!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been lucky enough to be using this product for about 4 weeks as I was given some samples by a Colgate representative. This product is nothing short of AMAZING!! I have suffered from sensitive teeth for as long as I can remember and only 2 days prior to receiving the sample had made a mad dash to the dentist because of the terrible pain in my teeth. I thought that it was a result of recent dental work but it was sensitivity that was causing the distress. I followed the instructions of rubbing the toothpaste onto the affected tooth for 1 minute and then followed by cleaning the remaining teeth. I decided to rinse my mouth out with cold water (rather than warm which I normally use to help with the pain) and couldn't believe that I had no pain at all. I have not rinsed my mouth out with cold water for years as the instant pain that I experience and then the subsequent ache was too much to bear. I am an absolute convert and would highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from sensitivity.
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You sure surprised me Colgate! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to be able to trial the new Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste by Colgate. I've always had sensitive teeth, drinking cold water makes me cringe and don't even mention biting into an icecream! The Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste says that it provides rapid pain relief and having sensitive teeth for such a long time I was an non-believer. But after using it for the first time, I took a cold drink of water without feeling that shooting pain in my teeth. Admittedly, there was still a tingling sensation but it wasn't enough as bad as it used to be. The toothpaste itself has a great mint taste and leaves my mouth feeling very fresh. The only thing with this toothpaste is the way you're supposed to use it. The directions state that you must apply directly to the sensitive tooth/teeth with a finger and gently massage for 1 minute, once a week. Otherwise you just use it like a normal toothpaste. I'll definitely keep using this toothpaste especially with such good results and I've already recommended it to my friend who also has very sensitive teeth!!
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried atleast 3 other sensitive teeth toothpastes and until now I haven't REALLY felt any difference. And definitely never this fast. Pro-Relief comes in a standard toothpaste tube and as far as smell and taste, it a rather noticeable fresh, minty taste, whereas my previous sensitive paste had a bland "chalky" taste, so this is a nice suprise. When applied directly to the tooth and massaged in for a minute the way it eliminates the pain amazed me, hot and cold got no reaction from me and lollies that usually make it ache had no affect. Yay! I then used it morning and night as usual and the results were just as good, so far I haven't had an ounce of pain from ANYTHING. It really does just seem to block it better than anything I've tried before. And whilst doing all this, it still leaves a tingling-fresh feeling after brushing. No doubt, I'll be buying this.
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Bit expensive but effective.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for sensitivity great toothpaste range for sensitive teeth
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go-to toothpaste now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always thought I have limited choices when it comes to toothpaste for sensitive teeth, and the 1st brand that comes to mind: Sensodyne. But when it didn't worked too well for me (plus it's costlier), I decided to give Colgate a try. First of all, I love the familiar Colgatey taste (I've used Colgate all my life!) and how my teeth felt "coated" and stronger after using this toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and it works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've only started to use this after I saw it on special and recommendation from my dentist. Doesn't taste too bad and has definitely helped with the sensitive areas of my teeth. I've also used it as a spot treatment and works pretty well. I like the tubing design as storage for this makes it easier for me. I tend to try and stay away from toothpaste that doesn't 'stand'.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never going back... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never had issues with sensitive teeth up until about 10 months ago. Only realised when my teeth started hurting everytime i was drinking ice water or if i happened to take a deep breath. I started using this as it was a cheaper alternate to Sensodyne and thought why not? It didn't relieve the sensitiveness of my teeth straight away, but the more i used it, i could definitely feel the difference. I have been using this product now for about 7 months and am glad that i did. No more shooting pains and i can have ice cold drinks without even flinching :) Even better, when it doesn't leave one of those bad tastes in your mouth after washing - it's just a normal flavour.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have seen this toothpaste go through so many packaging iterations over the years and it honestly really hard to keep up, especially since I like to stock up on them when they are on sale then when I run out I can't tell which I'm after as it's not too longer ago that the packaging changed. However the latest iteration of the new packaging has improved. It is now an upright tube which with the help of gravity squeezes out every last drop. I hope this get implemented through the rest of the range. It's one of the milder toothpastes out there and really helps with sensitivity. I prefer to many to the rest of their range on both fronts.
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2021, m_8, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...