ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 64974

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 64974
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$111.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $181.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jimmy Choo Turns To Fragrances Jimmy Choo, the designer brand famous for its upscale stylish shoes, has made an early announcement that it will launch a first feminine fragrance in the spring of 2010.

The brand has signed a 10-year partnership with Selective Beauty to venture into this new territory. Jimmy Choo eau de parfum expresses an aura of strength and beauty. Glamorous in attitude, confident, intelligent and with a sense of fashion and fun, the fragrance is a modern Fruity chypre with warm, rich, woody depths.

It's a fragrance inspired by modern women - strong, empowered, beautiful, seductive and alluring with a hidden and mysterious sense of confident sexuality.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo A well rounded perfume suitable for the fussest perfume wearer
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I love this perfume I’m planning to buy another one. Soon, recommended not so strong smell.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best smelling perfume I have ever brought this is my second tim enjoying it
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Smells amazing and lasts all day long
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift Great price for this beautiful perfume
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this parfum, everyone always says it smells nice and lasts all day long.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful One of favourite purfumes
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments !!!! My boyfriend purchased this as a Christmas present for me. Wow did he do good!!!! This perfume is to die for. I LOVE IT!!! I have had so many compliments on it, it’s sweet but slightly musky not overpowering. It’s just beautiful (boys I highly recommend this if looking for a gift)
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite I have many perfumes but this is my go to! The smell is so divine! I’m obsessed.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo a must have for every woman Love this purfume, I find it stays on all day so I don’t go through it as quickly as some other purfumes
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow What a lovely perfume it smells gorgeous Never smelt it before ordering it on line but so happy ,it’s a sweet smell and don’t need much so great value for money definitely will order this perfume again
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love Jimmy Choo, people always comment on how nice its smells.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money great product for price
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Awesome perfume,I love it thankyou
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo EDP 100ml Good old, reliable Jimmy Choo.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Love the bottle and will be buying it again. I love jimmy choo
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume Often get asked what perfume I am wearing.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Purchase. Happy with purchase. Packaging intact. Good price. Smells fruity and sour. Like it.will buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine This smells devine and I was get asked what perfume am I wearing
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Brilliant value for a great perfume
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Love Jimmy Choo perfume and this is the original and I think the best.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth investing I bought this perfume after watching several youtubers’ positive reviews. And I don’t regret. It smells Devine, smells very expensive and classy , and long lasting it has become my new signature scent
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy choo I bought this perfume as a present for my mum and she totally loved it, also 100ml bottle at was so cheap you can’t go wrong
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit for a princess any princess should have this
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it, nice and light
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume with a great scent Excellent perfume for that special women
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Quick delivery and you exactly what you wanted
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this perfume recently and I absolutely love it. Whenever people visit, the first thing they say is ‘I love your perfume what is it’ ? So happy to be able to tell them what it is.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely This was bought for me for my birthday. Absolutely stunning smell that lasts a long time.. Recommend 100%
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume one of my all time favourites Always a great price
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_156
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...