ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
DermaVeen Daily Nourish Moisturising Lotion 1 Litre
  Product ID: 65040

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
 DermaVeen Daily Nourish Moisturising Lotion 1 Litre

DermaVeen Daily Nourish Moisturising Lotion 1 Litre

Product ID: 65040
$15.99 MAYDAY SALE
$15.99
$15.99
$9.20 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.19
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

DermaVeen Daily Nourish Moisturising Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin is fragrance-free, hypoallergenic, non-greasy and dermatologically tested.

DermaVeen® is not only free from common irritants, it is formulated with 100% natural finely milled oat from the Avena Sativa plant - known as Colloidal Oatmeal. Offering a host of dermatological benefits, Colloidal Oatmeal is scientifically proven to help:
- Hydrate. 
- Fight dryness.
- Restore the protective barrier.
- Soothe skin prone to itch & irritation.
 
DermaVeen® Daily Nourish Moisturising Lotion is lightweight, non-greasy, and specifically formulated for dry or sensitive skin. The unique soothing lotion forms a protective moisture layer, replenishes the skin barrier & locks in moisture leaving skin smooth, supple & healthy.

Suitable For: Vegan friendly. Suitable for the whole family including infants, adults and the elderly.

Product Claims: Free from fragrances, parabens, lanolin, artificial colour & dyes, alcohol (ethanol). Not tested on animals.

Size: 1L

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Frangrance Free
• Hypoallergenic
• Non-greasy

Warnings

For external use only. If product gets into eyes, rinse immediately with clean water. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Patch test on sensitive skin first.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum, Stearic Acid, Avena Sativa (Colloidal Oatmeal) Kernel Flour, Petrolatum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Triethanolamine, Hydroxyacetophenone, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium PCA, Carbomer, Cocos Nucifera Oil.

Directions

Apply liberally morning and evening, gently massaging into skin. For best results, apply immediately after bathing with your preferred DermaVeen Body Wash.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annen Brilliant for dry skin and so easy to use, both for me and my husband who is an invalid. DermaVeen was recommended to us by doctors and other medical staff
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have product, light Great product, nice smell Great product, nice smell
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant moisteriser This is the best moisteriser i I have used . On special quite regularly the 1 litre size is a must have staple
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful moisturizer Have been using dermaveen products for quite a while now...just love them
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest moisturiser ever! I use this product every day. I am an adult that still gets eczema so its very important to use something that is gentle but highly moisturising. Nothing else seems to work this week. Moisturisers are usuallt not moisturising enough for me or too potent and i break out. This stuff is perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Feels great. Not oily. Dries well.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there I am amazed at how good this product makes my skin feel
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abundance of moisture I’ve been using this product with Kora - Miranda Kerr Vit C and my skin is so much better and clearer. No irritation for my sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dry skin become soft i bought it last month and used it right away coz winter makes the skin so dry
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for sensitive skin I love this product. It is very gentle and moisturising for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Since buying the product I have not used and other cream. It is fantastic
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I've been using this in conjuction with their extra gentle soap and it's the best stuff ever for my sensitive skin. This lotion is light weight and sinks in fast but is Super hydrating. Always repurchase
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchased this when 50% off. Very happy with price and product. Easily absorbed, moisturises well, low scent, large pump container. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product WORKS, works well, every time Just a 'dab' on my forearm, aghhhhhhhhh relief .... just another 'dab' for my other foreman ... aghhhh .... more relief .... keep it on the side table, my side of the bed ... and one on my work desk, ... ooppps, remember to share it with colleagues at work and you will be the most popular one in the office.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Moisturiser I have such dry skin and this moisturizer works a treat. I apply it all over my body and within a couple of minutes it has dried down and smooth to touch. No sticky residue and it doesn't have any fragrance
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing cream I apply this on my feet to prevent dry skin. It works well.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Best product I’ve found for my hubbies skin irritations and moiquito bites.I recommend everyone should try,love it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Moisturiser for dry and sensitive skin I have been buying this moisturising body lotion for many years and use it all over my body daily after showering. It absorbs into the skin well, doesn't have fragrance, hydrates my skin and eliminates dryness. I think it is the best on the market for my dry and sensitive skin. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisturiser have been using this many months ,very happy
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how my skin feels I absolutely love this product. It leaves my skin so soft and I had many comments on how smooth my skin feels. It also doesn't have so many chemicals in it. Highly recommended this product
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent size for the family This cream is great for the whole family such an economical buy for a superior product
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES! I BOUGHT THIS FOR 2 WEEKS AGO AND I VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size great price I use huge amounts of Dermaveen on my disabled husband. Could not buy at a better price
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser for dry sensitive skin Very happy with this product especially during winter when my skin becomes dry and itchy. It’s a saviour. It does have a funky smell kind of like oatmeal. Not to everyone’s liking but works well for me.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Lotion find that this product helps with dry skin
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion with good ingredients. I'm a permanent buyer of this product for several years.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lotion The best lotion by far. I have used many lotions and nothing compares to this.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!:) Best product ever been using it for years, my skin is beautiful and healthy because of it:)
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very good moisturising lotion
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the Result. Like the texture of the moisturiser, consistency and have started using it. Happy with the result on how it hydrates my skin. It pumps well and even my husband is using it now.
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...