ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Drug Name: ASPIRIN   Product ID: 65066

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets

Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets

Product ID: 65066
$2.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Contains aspirin
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mayne is the Main pill for Me! I always need to update my aspirin doses and Chemist Warehouse is the place to find them and purchase them as they are always available and are at great prices!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality and great value Recommend to all A-1+++++++++++
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good very happy thanks
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is value for money a great buy Better value and as good as more expensive brands
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mayne Aspirin 100mg tablets are the best value If you take Aspirin 100mg tablets as a defence mechanism to help avoid heart attack and stroke Mayne are a very good inexpensive product.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are low dose Aspirin. I was advised to take one a day following hip surgery to avoid clots forming. Well its worked, no clots.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like this aspirin because it has the coating . Been using this aspirin for years as recommended by our DR.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to low dose. This brand is my go-to low dose asprin which I take every night, under doctor's orders.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product!nice small tablet easy to take and less packaging.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price Good quantity,will keep me going for some time
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m taking it for few years now it’s been great no side effects and nice price!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I have to have these everyday. They are so small they are very easy to swallow. Never a problem with ghastly after taste
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this product about a month ago and cannot fault it. Great product, great pack size and excellent value for money
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mayne asprin I have been using this for a number of years as requested by my doctor
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap aspirin. Cheap and comparable aspirin.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described. Best price I could find.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes am currently doing an assignment on this product; using titrations to discover the percentage purity of each tablet. we're looking at 79-81% purity. thats pretty spicy. THESE BOYS ARE GOOD MAN. wish me luck for my grade. Peace.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Perfect for my needs, great price too.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget option Having to take a daily low dose aspirin, this works well as a budget option. I just make sure i take it after dinner to minimise its potential side effects.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asprin 100mg Great value for money
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This is a great value low-dose aspirin. The bulk pack comes in very handy for those taking it daily and the low cost won’t break the budget like other brands can.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice I Buy Mayne Aspirin for my Husband and myself as suggested by doctors , Its easy to swallow and comes in a handy 112 pack of tablets .
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cost effective I've been on these for years, and I really appreciate the low price
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product good products and delivery speed
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mayne Aspirin 100mg great price............................
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it I bought it some times. used well.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packing is good Buy this all time good for health
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value for a cardiac staple. Very competitive price, works as well as anticipated/expected. Great to have a choice of product. Budget can be tight especially when it comes to daily medications.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from good value I bought this product but was very unhappy that I was only allowed to buy one at a time, I use them everyday and like to have a couple of packets on hand, I don't understand why only one can be supplied after all it's only Aspirin not something one is going to abuse or on sell to others I take it under Doctors orders.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT