ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hypoallergenic Cleanser Transparent Bar 95g
  Product ID: 6561

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hypoallergenic Cleanser Transparent Bar 95g

Neutrogena Hypoallergenic Cleanser Transparent Bar 95g

Product ID: 6561
$1.39
$1.40 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $2.79
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hypoallergenic Cleanser Transparent Bar is dermatologist recommended.

Dermatologist recommended for clean, healthy looking skin.

This Neutrogena Hypoallergenic Cleansing Bar is hypoallergenic and fragrance-free to care for sensitive skin. Made with glycerin and other high-quality ingredients, it is exceptionally clean rinsing and won't leave any pore-clogging residue.

Size: 95g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ingredients

Triethanolamine, TEA Stearate, Sodium Tallowate, Glycerin, Water, Sodium Ricinoleate, Sodium Oleate, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Stearate, BHT, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Trisodium HEDTA, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate (1347-016).

Directions

Moisten face with lukewarm water, then work Cleansing Bar into a foamy lather. Gently massage lather onto face, rinse with lukewarm water and pat skin dry with a soft towel.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cleanser! Can't go wrong!! I've gone through 2 of these & i'll never change!! Fantastic product with an even better price point!! Couldn't recommend high enough especially for those with acne!! 10/10 recommend!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product since I was 18 years old and now I am 72. I frequently have people ask what I use on my skin as they are surprised by how good it looks for someone my age. I tell them that the secret is my cleanser.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL I have sensitive, dry and acne prone skin, (quite a weird combination, yes) and this is the only face wash that suits my needs. it gently cleanses without drying my skin and doesn't burn it either. it has a very gentle citrus fragrance and foams up nicely when mixed with water. overall i love it!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN AND ALLERGIES I have used this soap for years as I have dermatitas and very sensitive skin. It doesn't dry your skin out and is very gentle. Other soaps set off my allergies but this never has. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I Started using NEUTROGENA HYPOLLERGANIC BAR since I was 17 and then got married. I forgot to look after my skin for a while and then found it in a chemist but they did not restock so this is where I found you and for 56 my skin is not bad
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it. A family member is very soap sensitive so we use it as a general shower/bath soap ...... sparingly. Lovely
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Have been using this for a number of years now, it is one of a few things that doesn't upset my skin
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good soap I have been buying this soap for many years because I have a sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I have been using this product for over 50 years - in the past was using the one for normal skin but apparently this was discontinued so bought the hypo-allergenic instead and still very happy. Wouldn't change for anything else (except if the 'normal' one came back on the market. Purchased recently online but otherwise always in store.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a staple product for me! I just love this soap & i always have one on hand,it's definitely a must have staple product in my home. I use it as a quick clean in the morning & as part of my double cleanse at night (i use it after cold cream) . Being a vintage loving girl i also love that this product has been around since the early part of the 20th century,1920's i believe? The sister in law of Maybelline founder Tom Lyle Williams always used the Neutrogena soap as part of her beauty routine & she ,by all accounts had beautiful skin :)
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser for sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin and found the Hypoallergenic bar very good, easy to use and my skin was left clean and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cleansing bar The Neutrogena hypoallergenic Cleanser bar made my face feel so smooth and clean, was easy to use and simply washed off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product when in stock i feel guilty when i buy the last stock 6 bars cant keep to much stock on shelves at cw murray bridge someone could buy it. good product only chemist in town that stocks it. so i make regular trips to buy stores only stock of 6 bars.ò
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always good to use -but the original smells better prefer the original fragrance
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bough this twice a year to be shipped to my territory, I am happy to keep on use of this product.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLASSIC AMBER BAR This was Neutrogena's very first product back in 1954, it's maker wanted to create a soap that quickly brought the skin's PH back to neutrality (PH of 4 - 5.5) as soon as possible after cleansing, the result was Neutrogena Amber Bar. Whilst cleansing has come a long way from simple bar soap, most notably in the form of water soluble cleansers that rinse off without that taught feeling so often associated with soap, this amber bar still has it's place. I find it a little too much for the winter, but definitely would return to it in the summer months. I think this might be too drying for those with dry to compromised skins in general, anyone with a normal to combination/oily skin should be fine with using this twice daily. Simply dampen the face with warm water, create a generous lather with your amber bar and water and massage the lather gently and vigorously over the face and throat, rinse with tepid to warm water and pat dry. Couldn't be easier, I like to use this as my second cleanse after first having removed make-up, sunscreen and grime with one of the newest Deep Cleansing Oils. Very effective, gentle yet thorough double cleansing. My only beef with the product is that since it is after all a SOAP (saponification), it therefore has a high PH and possesses a high alkalinity that has a tendency to be too drying/harsh, particularly when used in hard water. Experiment folks!!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value! I’ve been using this product on a daily basis in the morning(i have normal to dry skin so I don’t need much cleaning in the morning). This soap is refreshing for me and doesn’t clog my pores.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nothing that special in my opinion but I love it anway.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cleanses the face easy to use product which cleanses the face and no unpleasant scents either! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my face feels clean and fresh I just started using this cleanser recently, my face feels clean and fresh. I have fair skin and noticed recently my skin was red and blemished from other cleaners, but the Neugrogena Hypoallergenic cleanser seems mild and soothing.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The non-soapy soap The Neutrogena hypoallergenic cleanser bar is perfect for people who like to cleanse their face with a gentle soap product. It is fragrance free, so doesn't have a soapy smell. It foams up nicely, but rinses off cleanly, leaving no residue. It leaves the skin feeling clean, but not tight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Happy with this product I liked this product, it is a nice soap, provides that clean feeling, which is important to me and my family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...