ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Goat Soap with Lemon Myrtle 100g
  Product ID: 66074

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat Soap with Lemon Myrtle 100g

Goat Soap with Lemon Myrtle 100g

Product ID: 66074
$2.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

We have infused pure Goats milk and native Australian Lemon Myrtle into our soap. With uplifting, aromatic and natural therapeutic benefits, it is fast becoming one of our most popular sellers.

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes.

Common Uses

Suitable for dry, itchy or sensitive skin

Ingredients

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Purified Water, Goats milk Powder, Pure Goat Milk, Vegetable Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Sweet Almond Oil, Lemon Myrtle Extract, Tetrasodium EDTA and Titanium Dioxide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Very handy as a backup for if I run out of the liquid soap. Smells amazing.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Soap Good product. I like it
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap This is an absolutely fantastic soap. It cleans well and it smells great.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! The little beads inside are so invigorating & the smell!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling soap Beautiful soap to use in the shower. Love the fresh fragrance and it's kind to the skin.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product I love it
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product. This is a product that we buy on a regular basis as we find that it is beneficial to our body in comparison to the standard types of soap. We usually but it when it is on special in the carton of 24.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap This is a great soap with great smell, lasts long and great price.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven This is the best soap in the world. It smells so amazing and makes my skin feel so soft. I feel like I'm on holiday when I use it. It will make your life happier!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell. Have been using this for several months and absolutely love it. Nice refreshing smell that lasts for ages.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smells I like it
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance. Very unique soap; highly recommend Goat Soap, especially for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really a great product. Love the fragrance and the soap quality and softness on the body. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! The smell of this soap is fantastic but might be because I love the scent of fresh lemon! Bought this a few weeks ago, tried it a few times and it leaves my skin very clean and smelling great. Note sure if I would purchase it in bulk when full price, however I would say best to stock up when its on sale! Good buy!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like goat soap! I do like this one a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome Not just an ordinary soap, it’s GOAT
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely! This soap is soft and silky smooth on my sensitive skin. It lathers beautifully and the lemon myrtle scent is truly gorgeous. If you have sensitive or dry skin this soap is perfect as it doesn't dry the skin out and it is very gentle. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Soap Lemon Myrtle This soap is so good we buy it by the box of 48. It soaps up really well and has a great smell. It gently exfoliates my skin and doesn't feel dried out like other soap.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service , Second to None Everything is Reliable Service ill be back Time and Time again
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Nice and good products for all family members.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant soap Good price, fresh lemon fragrance, and it contains no sulfa laureate which is in most soaps to make it lather. Big problem if you are allergic to sulfas. Lathers really well.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I have been buying this soap for more than 2 years now. its very good for my sensitive skin. Stopping from itching. I also introduce them to my family ( sisters and parent) to use. They are very happy with the result after using.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product I have been using them for years Have such a sensitive and rushes skin this goat soap really helps expecially in winter .. It can help to leave my skin moisturized. I have tried All different flavours I like lemon the most . Thanks CHEMIST WAREHOUSE to have this product so I can buy them easliy and can buy them online too so convenient. Thanks for having promotion 2 for 5 dollars right now I bought 14 pieces yesterday .
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product Have been using it a few months. The soap is amazing, it has a nice smell and makes skin very smooth. A very healthy product!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love it! high quality
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious Absolutely love it! Beautiful smell and leave the skin sooooo soft!!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soap and scent Great for sensitive and skin. Gentle for use for all skin types. Lovely mild scent. My go to body soap
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from leaves skin soft I found it hard to find a soap for my 3yr as she has sencitive skin but was so happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell nice I really love the lemon smell.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ethical and a nice smell to boot I buy it for the cheap price point but it is ethical and has a nice smell.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...