ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Teeth in days Great tasting tooth paste , and teeth will be whiter in days
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the micro crystal cleaning power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I regularly use this toothpaste as well as the "tartar control" (gold) version of this and they are both my favourite toothpastes. My husband says this one does not taste as nice but if anything I prefer it. I like the idea of "micro crystals" to help clean any built up stains on my teeth, sort of like baking soda. I am a coffee drinker and this toothpaste helps keep the stains under control. The bigger tubes are also practical, they fit perfectly into our toothbrush cup/holder and are easy to use. They also almost always have specials on this toothpaste so you get dollar savings as well quite regularly!!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this toothpaste for a very long time, it's the only one I trust to keep my teeth beautifully white and gums healthy. Even my children use it and everyone's breath is fresh. My dentist cannot believe how white my teeth are even as a coffee drinker there are no stains. I use it twice a day, morning and night as do my children. I have tried other brands but I find that nothing compares.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great whitening toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this regularly and most definitely have a whiter smile compared to my teeth prior to use.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this paste, has a lovely light mint taste and really lifts stains and leaves your teeth lovely and white! Nice big tube too which lasts for ages
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our regular toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our go to toothpaste in our household. More expensive whitening toothpastes will be bought when on special but you'll always find a tube of this in our bathroom. Great taste, leaves mouth fresh and clean for hours. Not really much whitening effect noticed but we both drink a bit of coffee and our teeth defiantly aren't getting yellower so it does help prevent stains sticking.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only toothpaste I'll ever use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite toothpaste ever! I wont use any other brand at all and this is the one I usually buy. It tastes great and keeps my mouth clean all day long. It's whitening power isn't over the top and gives a natural white look, which is exactly what I'm after. Absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tartar Control - Subtle Whitening & Gentle Polish Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 120g toothpaste comes boxed. The toothpaste comes in a soft plastic squeeze tube with a click open swing lid. I have the Advanced Whitening Tartar Control variety. The toothpaste should produce whiter teeth in 14 days and it effectively removes some surface stains. Teeth should be brushed thoroughly twice a day to keep teeth healthy and for whitening results. The toothpaste is white with a thick consistency. Texture is smooth, dense and chalky. I use a thin strip on the toothbrush head, dip under some water to moisten and start brushing teeth. It produces a thick frothy foam when brushing teeth and has a great peppermint flavour to help freshen breath. It feels a little chalky with the Micro Cleansing Crystals. I brush teeth for 2 minutes, spit and rinse toothpaste from mouth. The toothpaste does a great job of cleaning teeth, smooths and polishes teeth, removes daily build up of plaque, tartar and germs. The formula has ingredients to help prevent yellow tartar from sticking to teeth. Keeps teeth feeling cleaner for longer. I found it has a subtle whitening effect on my teeth, nothing dramatic. A couple of stains seem to be permanent, stubborn and won't lift. It brings shine back to teeth with the gentle polish thus helping improve natural whiteness. A good daily fluoride toothpaste. Made in Thailand
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Regular Purchase for Me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We regularly buy this toothpaste as we love all of the Colgate toothpastes and their flavours. I especially like this one because it helps to whiten my teeth. It does take pretty much the whole tube before you start to notice a slight difference in the whitening though. But it does eventually help you just have to continue to use it. Not a quick fix solution for teeth whitening, but tastes minty and fresh and leaves your teeth and mouth feeling fresh and clean. Will continue to repurchase.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually like this product a lot more then the MaxWhite One, just because it makes my teeth look a lot shinier and healthier in appearance (I can't say it whitens them, cause I don't think it does in the long shot..) while also making them feel a lot stronger, cleaner and fresher. It gives my mouth such a clean, refreshed feeling. The toothpaste it self also lasts for an really long time and comes in nice, convenient packaging :)
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to use whitening products from the dentist, but couldn't afford and was difficult to get. I never thought whitening toothpastes would work, but I find this one really does. I have been using for about 3 weeks now and the slight coffee and tea stains I had are gone and my teeth are definitely looking whiter. Am going to buy this from now on.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It actually made my teeth a bit whiter than they actually were and most toothpaste doesn't do that, so it's really good. It also has a really nice flavour.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product worked really well for me the first time i used this product my teeth already looked whiter. its very good
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Me and my husband always rely on this toothpaste when it comes to taking care of our teeths. It is so refreshing that you can't go past by this. Must have for everyone.
Date published: 2010-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooood! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this tooth paste it has a really good affect on my teeth
Date published: 2010-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular in my shopping trolley [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don't know how it does it but it does whiten your teeth, minty fresh! love it! what more can I say.. it's toothpaste :-) It's a trusted brand and I will always use colgate.
Date published: 2010-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never used any other toothpaste products other than Colgate in the past 10 years and really love it. Whenever I have to buy a new one, I definitely chose Colgate without any second thought.
Date published: 2010-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] since changing to Colgate Advance Whitening Toothpaste my teeth are so much whiter, I noticed the change after only a couple of weeks using this product, I have even got my married children using it. thanks colgate
Date published: 2010-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this for my son who has braces on his teeth because he wont use anything else. He thinks it works great.
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] makes teeth whiter and has a strong mint taste that lasts
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advanced Whitening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this toothpaste, it leaves the mouth feeling perfectly cleaned & breath feels super fresh. I've found that this toothpaste seems to be more concentrated, it takes less time to brush teeth, but my teeth feel even cleaner. I've been using this toothpaste for around a week, my teeth were already white, they're a little bit whiter, but they look more polished & shiny.
Date published: 2009-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how this makes my mouth feel ultra fresh and my teeth are whiter after continuous use for several month. It also leaves a nice taste in the mouth. Very good toothpaste!
Date published: 2009-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this toothpaste for years now and i just love it, i wouldnt use any other, leaves your teeth and breath so fresh!
Date published: 2008-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter and Happier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very happy with the results this toothpaste gave me. I was sceptical to try it at first as I had recieved mixed reviews on it with some people saying that it gave them sensitive teeth and didnt even work at all. However in my case I found the toothpaste to gradually whiten my teeth over a period of 2 weeks. Initially I couldnt see any results the first few days but at the end of two weeks I could tell that my teeth had been whitened by a shade or two which I was very happy with considering the price of the product, expecting extensive dramatic results would be silly. Now I will continue to use the toothpaste a few times a week to keep my teeth consistently brighter! Also I did not suffer any tooth sensitivity which was great.
Date published: 2008-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i was a bit worried about trying this product because it received some mixed reviews but it just show that different products work for different people. i found this to have been the best toothpaste i have ever used. it really whitened my teeth and won the battle against plaque buildup. 5 stars all the way
Date published: 2008-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product really does whiten. I don't go to the dentsit very often and drink a huge amount of tea coffee and red wine AND smoke, yet i still get told how white my teeth are...and i owe it all to this product
Date published: 2007-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need more whiteness Hoped for more noticeable whiteness, but perhaps hard to notice over time
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find this to be a good toothpaste, but it's nothing extraordinary. I have been using it for a few weeks now and I like that it leaves my teeth feeling really nice and clean and fresh - full points for that. However, like many of the Colgate whitening toothpastes I've tried, I find that I don't really see a noticeable difference in the shade of my teeth. I recommend this for a good clean but don't raise your expectations too high if you're looking for a whiter smile.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with discolouring I am a regular coffee drinker so having whitening toothpaste is a must for me. I would say this product helps calm down staining but doesn't create any dramatically improved results.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh, white teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate is my go to tooth paste. I never really buy anything else. I particularly love the whitening effect of this one because I drink quite a bit of tea and coffee. I really noticed my teeth looked less stained after about two and half weeks of using this. Is also gives you that great fresh breath we all desire and the obvious cavity protection. Winner for me. I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
62 Results
Prev   1  2   3    Next

Free Shipping
Waterpik Whitening Waterflosser
Waterpik Whitening Waterflosser
$149.00 $107.95 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Toothpaste 3D White Brilliance Fresh Lotus 120g
Oral B Toothpaste 3D White Brilliance Fresh L...
$6.50 $3.49 Off RRP!
 
AFL Kids Toothbrush Geelong Cats Twin Pack
AFL Kids Toothbrush Geelong Cats Twin Pack
$2.99
 
Oral B 3D White Charcoal Manual Toothbrush 3 Pack
Oral B 3D White Charcoal Manual Toothbrush 3 ...
$6.00 $5.99 Off RRP!
 
NRL Kids Toothbrush Brisbane Broncos Twin Pack
NRL Kids Toothbrush Brisbane Broncos Twin Pac...
$2.99
 
NRL Kids Toothbrush North Queensland Cowboys Twin Pack
NRL Kids Toothbrush North Queensland Cowboys ...
$2.99
 
NRL Kids Toothbrush Parramatta Eels Twin Pack
NRL Kids Toothbrush Parramatta Eels Twin Pack
$2.99
 
AFL Kids Toothbrush West Coast Eagles Twin Pack
AFL Kids Toothbrush West Coast Eagles Twin Pa...
$2.99
 
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Cross Action +2 Refills
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Cross Action...
$20.00 $29.99 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Power Toothbrush Pro 3D White Refills 2 Pack
Oral B Power Toothbrush Pro 3D White Refills ...
$9.00 $7.99 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Power Toothbrush Cross Action Black Refills 2 Pack
Oral B Power Toothbrush Cross Action Black Re...
$8.00 $8.99 Off RRP!
 
NRL Toothbrush Melbourne Storm 2 Pack
NRL Toothbrush Melbourne Storm 2 Pack
$7.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
AFL Kids Toothbrush Essendon Bombers Twin Pack
AFL Kids Toothbrush Essendon Bombers Twin Pac...
$2.99
 
Oral B Toothpaste Pro Health Advanced Gum Protect 110g
Oral B Toothpaste Pro Health Advanced Gum Pro...
$3.00 $1.99 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Power Toothbrush Cross Action Refills 4 Pack
Oral B Power Toothbrush Cross Action Refills ...
$16.00 $16.49 Off RRP!
 
Colgate Toothpaste Pro Relief Extra Protect 110g
Colgate Toothpaste Pro Relief Extra Protect 1...
$6.00 $5.99 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Sensitive Propolis Toothpaste 120g
Healthy Care Sensitive Propolis Toothpaste 12...
$3.99
 
Oral B Power Toothbrush Floss Action Refills 4 Pack
Oral B Power Toothbrush Floss Action Refills ...
$16.00 $16.49 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Toothbrush  All Rounder Fresh Clean Medium 5 Pack
Oral B Toothbrush All Rounder Fresh Clean Me...
$6.00 $4.39 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Toothpaste 3D White Whitening Therapy Enamel Care 95g
Oral B Toothpaste 3D White Whitening Therapy ...
$6.00 $5.99 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Toothbrush Cross Action Green Tea Manual 3 Pack
Oral B Toothbrush Cross Action Green Tea Manu...
$6.00 $5.99 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Floss Action +2 Refills
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Floss Action...
$20.00 $29.99 Off RRP!
 
Colgate Toothpaste Smile For Good Baking Soda 95g
Colgate Toothpaste Smile For Good Baking Soda...
$3.00 $4.99 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Toothbrush All Rounder Fresh Clean Soft 5 Pack
Oral B Toothbrush All Rounder Fresh Clean Sof...
$6.00 $4.39 Off RRP!

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.