ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Advanced Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste with micro-cleansing crystals 110g
  Product ID: 66082

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Advanced Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste with micro-cleansing crystals 110g

Colgate Advanced Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste with micro-cleansing crystals 110g

Product ID: 66082
$4.49
$0.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $4.97
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate

Effectively removes stains

Colgate Advanced Whitening is a whitening paste, clinically proven to gently polish and effectively whiten your teeth.

Colgate

Freshens breath

Unique formula containing micro-cleaning crystals.

Colgate

Fights cavities and removes plaque

It fights plaque and cavities to ensure your teeth stay as healthy and strong as they are white.

Colgate

General Information

Colgate Advanced Whitening Toothpaste delivers whiter teeth in 14 days. The formula gently polishes and helps prevent new stains. Clinically proven whiter teeth.

Colgate Advanced Whitening is a teeth whitening toothpaste, with MicroCleansing Crystals clinically proven to gently polish and effectively whiten your teeth.

The fluoride toothpaste fights plaque and cavities to ensure your teeth stay as healthy and strong as they are white. For Whiter teeth in 14 days!

- Effectively removes stains 
- Gentle for daily use
- Freshens breath
- Fights cavities and removes plaque

While our teeth are not, by nature, perfectly white, most people feel that they could improve their smile with brighter, whiter teeth. Over time, teeth acquire surface stains as a result of eating and drinking certain foods and beverages. They also naturally discolour with age, as a result of acquiring pigmentation inside the teeth. There are various ways to safely remove the surface stains and the internal discolouration, leaving a whiter, more radiant smile.

Advanced formula with active micro-cleansing crystals that gently polish and effectively whiten your teeth lifting off stains to give you whiter teeth in 14 days. 

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste
Toothpaste format: Paste 
Size: 110g For whiter teeth in 14 days

Size: 110g

KEY FEATURES

• Use Colgate Advanced Whitening Toothpaste for whiter teeth in 14 days
• Clinically proven to gently polish and effectively whiten teeth
• Fights cavities, removes plaque and freshens breath
• Fluoride formula, gentle for daily use.
• Toothpaste Format: Paste. Size: 110g

Warnings

NO COLGATE TOOTHPASTE CONTAINS SUGAR.

Ingredients

Water, Hydrated Silica, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Sodium Lauryl Sulphate,
Flavour, Carrageenan, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Fluoride.

Active Ingredients: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Contains: No Colgate toothpaste contains sugar.

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.

USAGE ADVICE

Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Teeth in days Great tasting tooth paste , and teeth will be whiter in days
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the micro crystal cleaning power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I regularly use this toothpaste as well as the "tartar control" (gold) version of this and they are both my favourite toothpastes. My husband says this one does not taste as nice but if anything I prefer it. I like the idea of "micro crystals" to help clean any built up stains on my teeth, sort of like baking soda. I am a coffee drinker and this toothpaste helps keep the stains under control. The bigger tubes are also practical, they fit perfectly into our toothbrush cup/holder and are easy to use. They also almost always have specials on this toothpaste so you get dollar savings as well quite regularly!!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this toothpaste for a very long time, it's the only one I trust to keep my teeth beautifully white and gums healthy. Even my children use it and everyone's breath is fresh. My dentist cannot believe how white my teeth are even as a coffee drinker there are no stains. I use it twice a day, morning and night as do my children. I have tried other brands but I find that nothing compares.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great whitening toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this regularly and most definitely have a whiter smile compared to my teeth prior to use.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this paste, has a lovely light mint taste and really lifts stains and leaves your teeth lovely and white! Nice big tube too which lasts for ages
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our regular toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our go to toothpaste in our household. More expensive whitening toothpastes will be bought when on special but you'll always find a tube of this in our bathroom. Great taste, leaves mouth fresh and clean for hours. Not really much whitening effect noticed but we both drink a bit of coffee and our teeth defiantly aren't getting yellower so it does help prevent stains sticking.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only toothpaste I'll ever use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite toothpaste ever! I wont use any other brand at all and this is the one I usually buy. It tastes great and keeps my mouth clean all day long. It's whitening power isn't over the top and gives a natural white look, which is exactly what I'm after. Absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tartar Control - Subtle Whitening & Gentle Polish Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 120g toothpaste comes boxed. The toothpaste comes in a soft plastic squeeze tube with a click open swing lid. I have the Advanced Whitening Tartar Control variety. The toothpaste should produce whiter teeth in 14 days and it effectively removes some surface stains. Teeth should be brushed thoroughly twice a day to keep teeth healthy and for whitening results. The toothpaste is white with a thick consistency. Texture is smooth, dense and chalky. I use a thin strip on the toothbrush head, dip under some water to moisten and start brushing teeth. It produces a thick frothy foam when brushing teeth and has a great peppermint flavour to help freshen breath. It feels a little chalky with the Micro Cleansing Crystals. I brush teeth for 2 minutes, spit and rinse toothpaste from mouth. The toothpaste does a great job of cleaning teeth, smooths and polishes teeth, removes daily build up of plaque, tartar and germs. The formula has ingredients to help prevent yellow tartar from sticking to teeth. Keeps teeth feeling cleaner for longer. I found it has a subtle whitening effect on my teeth, nothing dramatic. A couple of stains seem to be permanent, stubborn and won't lift. It brings shine back to teeth with the gentle polish thus helping improve natural whiteness. A good daily fluoride toothpaste. Made in Thailand
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Regular Purchase for Me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We regularly buy this toothpaste as we love all of the Colgate toothpastes and their flavours. I especially like this one because it helps to whiten my teeth. It does take pretty much the whole tube before you start to notice a slight difference in the whitening though. But it does eventually help you just have to continue to use it. Not a quick fix solution for teeth whitening, but tastes minty and fresh and leaves your teeth and mouth feeling fresh and clean. Will continue to repurchase.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually like this product a lot more then the MaxWhite One, just because it makes my teeth look a lot shinier and healthier in appearance (I can't say it whitens them, cause I don't think it does in the long shot..) while also making them feel a lot stronger, cleaner and fresher. It gives my mouth such a clean, refreshed feeling. The toothpaste it self also lasts for an really long time and comes in nice, convenient packaging :)
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to use whitening products from the dentist, but couldn't afford and was difficult to get. I never thought whitening toothpastes would work, but I find this one really does. I have been using for about 3 weeks now and the slight coffee and tea stains I had are gone and my teeth are definitely looking whiter. Am going to buy this from now on.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It actually made my teeth a bit whiter than they actually were and most toothpaste doesn't do that, so it's really good. It also has a really nice flavour.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product worked really well for me the first time i used this product my teeth already looked whiter. its very good
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Me and my husband always rely on this toothpaste when it comes to taking care of our teeths. It is so refreshing that you can't go past by this. Must have for everyone.
Date published: 2010-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooood! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this tooth paste it has a really good affect on my teeth
Date published: 2010-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular in my shopping trolley [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don't know how it does it but it does whiten your teeth, minty fresh! love it! what more can I say.. it's toothpaste :-) It's a trusted brand and I will always use colgate.
Date published: 2010-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never used any other toothpaste products other than Colgate in the past 10 years and really love it. Whenever I have to buy a new one, I definitely chose Colgate without any second thought.
Date published: 2010-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] since changing to Colgate Advance Whitening Toothpaste my teeth are so much whiter, I noticed the change after only a couple of weeks using this product, I have even got my married children using it. thanks colgate
Date published: 2010-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this for my son who has braces on his teeth because he wont use anything else. He thinks it works great.
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] makes teeth whiter and has a strong mint taste that lasts
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advanced Whitening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this toothpaste, it leaves the mouth feeling perfectly cleaned & breath feels super fresh. I've found that this toothpaste seems to be more concentrated, it takes less time to brush teeth, but my teeth feel even cleaner. I've been using this toothpaste for around a week, my teeth were already white, they're a little bit whiter, but they look more polished & shiny.
Date published: 2009-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how this makes my mouth feel ultra fresh and my teeth are whiter after continuous use for several month. It also leaves a nice taste in the mouth. Very good toothpaste!
Date published: 2009-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this toothpaste for years now and i just love it, i wouldnt use any other, leaves your teeth and breath so fresh!
Date published: 2008-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter and Happier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very happy with the results this toothpaste gave me. I was sceptical to try it at first as I had recieved mixed reviews on it with some people saying that it gave them sensitive teeth and didnt even work at all. However in my case I found the toothpaste to gradually whiten my teeth over a period of 2 weeks. Initially I couldnt see any results the first few days but at the end of two weeks I could tell that my teeth had been whitened by a shade or two which I was very happy with considering the price of the product, expecting extensive dramatic results would be silly. Now I will continue to use the toothpaste a few times a week to keep my teeth consistently brighter! Also I did not suffer any tooth sensitivity which was great.
Date published: 2008-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i was a bit worried about trying this product because it received some mixed reviews but it just show that different products work for different people. i found this to have been the best toothpaste i have ever used. it really whitened my teeth and won the battle against plaque buildup. 5 stars all the way
Date published: 2008-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product really does whiten. I don't go to the dentsit very often and drink a huge amount of tea coffee and red wine AND smoke, yet i still get told how white my teeth are...and i owe it all to this product
Date published: 2007-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find this to be a good toothpaste, but it's nothing extraordinary. I have been using it for a few weeks now and I like that it leaves my teeth feeling really nice and clean and fresh - full points for that. However, like many of the Colgate whitening toothpastes I've tried, I find that I don't really see a noticeable difference in the shade of my teeth. I recommend this for a good clean but don't raise your expectations too high if you're looking for a whiter smile.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with discolouring I am a regular coffee drinker so having whitening toothpaste is a must for me. I would say this product helps calm down staining but doesn't create any dramatically improved results.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh, white teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate is my go to tooth paste. I never really buy anything else. I particularly love the whitening effect of this one because I drink quite a bit of tea and coffee. I really noticed my teeth looked less stained after about two and half weeks of using this. Is also gives you that great fresh breath we all desire and the obvious cavity protection. Winner for me. I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent if on sale [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a regular go to item at the supermarket. I don’t believe it whitens to the extent of tv commercials claim it to, but if it’s on sale then I’d recommend it. I watched a doco that said over the counter whiteners don’t have enough power to whiten teeth visible to the naked eye. Only a dentist can change that. Nonetheless, this toothpaste has a great minty taste. The packaging is quite pretty and if it’s on sale, why not!
Date published: 2018-08-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_128
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT