ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant + 30ml
  Product ID: 66097

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant + 30ml

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant + 30ml

Product ID: 66097
$26.39
$11.56 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $37.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Trilogy's best-selling beauty oil, this advanced formulation called Rosapene™ improves the appearance of brightening, elasticity, fine lines and wrinkles.

Warnings

To ensure compatibility we recommend patch testing before first use in the unlikely event of a negative reaction, discontinue use and consult your medical professional.

Common Uses

Certified organic, Rosapene™ is a proprietary blend of essential fatty acid-rich rosehip and cranberry oils with super antioxidants lycopene, from tomato, and phytosterol, from acai. Quickly and easily absorbed, this highly effective beauty oil hydrates while protecting from free radical damage to improve the signs of ageing. Skin looks radiant and feels rejuvenated.    

Holds BioGro Organic certification which ensures a clean, organic formulation with no GMO, traceability, protected biodiversity and protected human rights. 

Vegan-friendly.  

Fragrance free.  

Preservative free.  

Made in New Zealand. 

Proven results in independent clinical studies show Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ improves brightening and skin tone 75%, fine lines and wrinkles 33%, and elasticity and firmness 25%1.                

1. Results obtained by expert clinician’s assessment. Twice daily use on 12 subjects over 8 weeks.    

Individual results may vary. 

Suitable for all skin types, especially those concerned with environmental damage and the signs of premature ageing.  

Ingredients

Rosa canina (rosehip) seed oil*, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Euterpe oleracea (acai) fruit oil*, Avena sativa (oat) kernel extract*, Solanum lycopersicum (tomato) seed oil, Vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed oil, Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil*, Tocopherol (vitamin E), Lycopene, Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract
*Organic ingredient
100% of total ingredients are from natural origin.

Directions

After cleansing, gently massage 2-3 drops into your face, neck and décolletage. Use morning and/or evening alone or follow with your favourite moisturiser.  

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this rosehip oil most! Trilogy rosehip is my favourite. Wear it daily.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great second bottle second bottle, great for sensity skin
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too gud Can't live without this
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face oil and moisturiser at the same time Been using this for almost a year and i live this product. However as i have oily skin, i just use this to moisturise my skin and i don’t use any more moisturiser otherwise i’ll over moisture my skin.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my third time to bought this product. It’s best Rosehip oil. My face is very dry I normally use it mixed with my facial cream. It’s working to mix any facial cream.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine! I use this to seal my moisturiser and serum, to protect my skin from drying and pollution. It's a 'dry' oil that does not leave your skin greasy. The natural goodness of rosehip oil will smooth your skin and the added antioxidant makes it even better!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I use this in my face. Absorbs really well
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have combination skin and usually avoidoils but decided to give this one a try and it's fantastic. Lightweight, sinks into the skin quickly, and leaves my face looking nice and plump. I use two drops and pat it into my face and that is enough
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this rosehip oil, I have been re-purchasing for a very long time. I find it hydrating and does not irritate my skin (I have sensitive skin). I use this most nights.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Can't tell the difference with or without antioxidant. Still a good product.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rose oil! I use this oil every morning and night. It really helps to keep my skin looking better than before. It is a good gift to friends too.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating Face oil! This face oil great for dehydrated and dry skin specially for the winter season, it keeps the skin hydrated with antioxidant. I preferable to include in the evening routine. Try a bottle!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy skin I use this oil daily and it really helps to keep my skin looking glowy and healthy. Especially good during the winter months also helping to keep my dehydrated skin supple.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I’ve been using it for 1 year+ since my friend recommended it. It became my favourite and the only facial product I must have. My skin is very sensitive. This is the only product that I have no any concerns for moisturise my skin. No matter how often I apply it daily or if I apply too much. My face loves this product. I’ve recommended few friends, they all love it too.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good face oil I have used 3 bottles of this oil. My favorite serum.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Winter! It is the best oil I have ever used and excellent to protect your skin from winter. It smoothed my skin and kept it moist. I applied the oil twice a day after washing and it is absorbed well on the skin.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely great quality! I use this product with a sleeping mask in the evening, and it helps keeps my skin hydrated and soft!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products that have been used This product is highly moisturized.Before sleeping in the evening after using,get up the next day the skin moist luster.will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I think it‘s so good
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I have been using it for a long time to massage my face.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin It helps for dry skin and it's better to use in the night time rather than day time.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely on the skin Purchased 2 bottles for my mother and myself. Great for mum's aging, dry skin. She loves it. It goes on well and leaves skin feeling soft. Good quality oils from Trilogy. I have been being their products on and off for many years.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin can be made betterusing Trilogy Oil I am the host of a TV station, because my work requires a lot of good skin care products and cosmetics to keep my skin young. This is a fabulous rosehip oil that's great for just about everything! It's a versatile product that I like to use for my face to keep it moisturised, keep the area hydrated and soft. I use it underneath my eyes in replacement of an eye cream as it's much easier to absorb and it doesn't cause any irritation. The smell of rose is my favorite flavor, and I bought it because of its effect and taste. I believe I will continue to buy it, because it is really very good and worth buying back. You will find that your skin becomes better!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your skin will thank you I have been using this product for a while now, I find rosehip oil great for your skin and with this product you have a added bonus of Antioxidants that will benefit your skin even more.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product I have been using this product for long time, so does my friend. We all feel our skin better, brighter and less blemishes. I am gonna buy another one for my mom.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and great anti-aging facial oil This product has worked on my dry/combination skin, especially in the winter.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy with this product, the oil is smooth and gentle on my face.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this one moth ago and use for my skin Good for dry skin it absorbed fast.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic oil for everyday use I have used all of the Trilogy Rosehip oils and tried a few other brands - this one is beautiful and hydrating but not heavy in anyway. I use this morning and night, summer and winter whereas I would switch in and out my moisturiser according to the season. This also last ages compared to cheaper brands!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase is mainly antioxidation, smooth to use, good product
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...