ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil Treatment 100ml for Dry Hair
  Product ID: 66273

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil Treatment 100ml for Dry Hair

L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil Treatment 100ml for Dry Hair

Product ID: 66273
$9.97
$9.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Ex Oils 100mls
Ex Oils 100mls
Ex Oils 100mls

Whether caused by lifestyle or you were just born with it, dry and damaged hair can affect everyone.

To help repair your hair, discover L'Oréal Paris extensive collection of hair products - ranging from conditioners and shampoos for dry hair, to hair oils and treatments that will nourish and tame your hair from root to tip.

Ex Oils 100mls
Ex Oils 100mls

L'Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil transforms dry hair.

The formula uses an oil technology to lightly care for hair and giving nutrition and shine and is made with a selection of 6 precious flower oils to smooth and protect the hair's surface. The finely dosed oils treat hair without weighing it down to reinforce the feeling of hydration and softness and suppleness of the fibre.

Ex Oils 100mls
Ex Oils 100mls

2-4 pumps before styling on the mid-lengths and ends to protect hair from styling damage.

Ex Oils 100mls

Use as a finishing touch for enhanced shine and a silky finish.

Ex Oils 100mls
Ex Oils 100mls

DAMAGED HAIR

Ex Oils 100mls

DRY HAIR

Ex Oils 100mls

ALL HAIR TYPES

Ex Oils 100mls

ON THE GO

Ex Oils 100mls

General Information

Shop Elvive Extraordinary Oil by L'Oréal Paris! This treatment is a rich, light and non-greasy formula that repair, restore and enhance dry hair. Try it right now.

L'Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil Treatment is a hair oil for all hair types. Enriched with 6 precious flower oils, the formula deeply penetrates the hair fibre for ultimate nourishment and protection without leaving hair greasy. Vital in the haircare regime to protect hair from styling damage. It's your daily shortcut to perfect-looking hair.

RESULT:
Leaves hair feeling soft, shiny and non greasy. 

Awards: 2014 Beautyheaven Top 100 Beauty Products of All Time: Winner
2013 Beautyheaven Glosscars: Winner of Best New Hair Treatment
2013 Beautyheaven Best in Beauty: Winner of Best Hair Treatment

Size: 100ml

KEY FEATURES

• Transform dry hair
• The transparent formula uses an oil technology to lightly care for hair, giving nutrition and shine and is made with a selection of precious flower oils to smooth and protect the hair's surface
• The finely dosed oils treat hair without weighing it down to reinforce the feeling of hydration, softness and suppleness of the fibre
• Hair has 4x * more shine from the 1st application 23%* more re-nutrition from the 1st use
• * Instrumental test after applying the shampoo to dry hair vs
• greasy hair with sebum

Ingredients

1100944 B - Ingredients : Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Oil Extract, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Cinnamal, Linalool, Linum Usitatissimum Flower Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Rosa Canina Flower Extract, Bisabolol, Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil, Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L C158646/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply a 20 cent piece amount in the palm of your hand, massage into hands before spreading the oil evenly through the lengths and ends of your hair.

Use before styling to prevent styling damage, after styling for enhanced shine or before washing for intense nourishment.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Elvive Hair Oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Felt so nourishing on my dry ends. So easy so use, convenient to put on wet hair after a shower and didn't leave my hair oily once air dried or blow-dried
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L’Orèal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil is a great product for dry hair. My hair is dry and once I starting using this productsI noticed my ends were noticeably more nourished and healthier. Feels great in my hair and smells Devine! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two pumps are perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L'Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Hair Oil is a nourishing, light weight oil that is very easy to use. Two pumps is perfect for the ends of my elbow length hair. I then run my palms over the rest of my hair to smooth and softens it without weighing it down or leaving my hair feeling oily. Fantastic on wet or dry hair and does a great job of taming flyaways and frizziness.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The oil is in a large bottle so value for money. It isn’t greasy and doesn’t leave your hair looking greasy. It leaves your hair soft and nourished. The oil is good on damp hair and dry hair. It has a light fragrance so isnt over powering. Will definitely buy this again
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only hair serum I’ve found that doesn’t leave hair oily and leave behind residue, it’s an absolute miracle oil- I don’t quite know how it works but leaves hair silky and smooth! It makes split ends seem to disappear!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A amazing hair oil for dry hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this product not only for it's moisturising properties but also for it's beautiful smell, I generally use this oil after I have washed my hair and after I've towel dried it, I apply 1 drop and then style as I like, including blow dry. My hair is left feeling soft, easy to manage and has a beautiful shine and gloss to it. It looks healthier too.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizzy hair now controlled [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received my bottle I was really impressed by the packaging. I read the instructions and chose to use on wet hair. I blow dried as per normal. What I was left with was the softest hair with no fly aways. Really impressed even a day later my hair is still controlled.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair looks and smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Elvive Extraordinary hair oil smells lovely and gives my hair a nice shine. Only thing I wish was different was the length of the dispensing spout so you could pump product into your palm instead of your fingertips.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] makes my hair really soft and silky, controls my frizz and adds shine.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Oil! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This oil really is Extraordinary. I have used this oil on my hair I use it after washing my hair. I apply it to my ends and as my hair dries it locks in the shine. The formula is very lightweight
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hair oil is amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hair oil is sooo nice! I’ve tested it on both wet and dry hair and loved the results both times especially on dry hair!! It made my dry, lifeless ends look healthy, shiny and smooth!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is Extraordinary [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It made my hair feel a lot softer without making it greasy like some other 'oil' products. I trialled it on both dry and wet hair and overall result was soft, shiny hair with less frizz. It also made styling a lot easier, the hot plates glided right through without snagging and I felt like i was actually able to style a lot easier and quicker. Great product overall and potentially my new go to.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more bad hair day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The oil gets absorb into the hair right away as I dried my hair my hair didn't feel heavy or oilly. When my hair dried, it feels soft and no frizz
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super shiny hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been experimenting with hair products to revive my lacklustre hair but so far to no avail. Until I tried L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary oil! I can't believe the shine! My hair has never looked so healthy or felt so soft! Will definitely be purchasing from now on!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Elvive Extraordinary Oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Extraordinary Oil makes my wiry hair so soft and glossy especially after applying the oil in my hair before blow drying. I love the feel of the oil which is not too oily and my hair just soaks it up and looks rejuvenated. I have coloured hair which has become wiry and dry with age. I’m in the older age group and really welcome this product which works wonderfully well, looks luxurious in the bottle and has a subtle fragrance that exudes sophistication. I love this oil and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Extrordinary Oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. If your hair has a frizz it will reduce the frizz, whilst giving it a silky and soft feel
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, shiney managable hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the spray bottle containing L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extroadinary Oil safe and easy to use. I used the oil after shampooing on semi dried hair. I found it extremely useful in aiding in taming and styling my hair. My hair seemed soft and extra shiney.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for hair, not for hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves my hair shiny and healthy, however it’s a bit oily in the hands and can be a bit hard to get it all on your hair
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid gold for your hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, I was over the moon at how easy to manage my hair was . I have used it 3 times, on damp hair, before blow drying my hair. Love that it doesn't leave hair greasy. 2 times , before I washed my hair for ultimate deep nourishment. Love the smell.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, tame and smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Surprised by how nice this product made my long hair feel. I usually get tangled ends but this oil on wet hair after the shower works really well at keeping ends tame. Also works well on dry hair. This product smells really pleasant and I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it. Made my hair feel great and smell really good.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil! It was really lite and smoothing in my hair, not at all heavy or greasy. I noticed an immediate difference on the ends of my hair, feeling much healthier. I also loved how I can use it as a finishing product to tame flyaways. Definitely a product I'll be buying!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell and Softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell was amazing and my hair felt lovely and soft after using it.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep using this I use this daily excellent
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food for hair I bought this as I felt my hair are a bit dry after bleaching and It is amazing, I use it before styling, sometimes before washing my hair and also on dry hair and it works very well. leaves the hair shiny and moistured
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my hair overnight!!! Recently, I've been using my styling tools a lot more than usual and it has taken a toll on my hair. My hair needed serious attention; it was so dry and damaged along with my dry scalp condition. I found a tutorial on hair oiling and used this product to test it out. I massaged and applied it from root to tip, braided my hair, and left it on overnight. Washed my hair the next day and was left with incredibly soft, healed and extremely shiny hair - WOW! This is such an inexpensive product to use for serious impressive results. I won't be using anything else as a treatment!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best oil ive used ever I've been using this product for the last 5years and every tine it goes on 50% off i stock up its this good. It has a pleasant smell and is ever light on your hair so it doesnt make it all greasy. I actually premix this with the cream leave in treatment too make it extra nourishing as i have hair dowb to my waist. Howecer this product is fabulous even on its own for regular length hair.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Extraordinary Oil Great on the hair. Doesn’t weigh it down and can be used wet or dry. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Light texture and almost immediate absorption! A true discovery to hydrate and prevent frizz.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Omg I can’t believe how amazing this oil is! Whenever I went to the hairdresser they would use an oil on my hair after they finished styling and it made my hair look so beautiful and smooth and they said they couldn’t tell me what it was (secret) but I bet this is it for sure. It’s a bit over my budget for hair products but you only use one or two pumps so it should last for a while. 5 stars!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT