ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Naturals Softening Liquid Hand Wash Aloe Vera & Chamomile Refill & Save 1L
  Product ID: 66511

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Naturals Softening Liquid Hand Wash Aloe Vera & Chamomile Refill & Save 1L

Palmolive Naturals Softening Liquid Hand Wash Aloe Vera & Chamomile Refill & Save 1L

Product ID: 66511
$4.99
$2.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $7.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

General Information

Palmolive Aloe Vera & Chamomile Naturals Liquid Hand Wash Soap is 95% natural origin and a rich creamy hand wash that removes germs, for healthy beautiful hands. Contains 0% Parabens, phthalates & alcohol.

Made with 100% natural aloe vera and moisturising milk, Palmolive Naturals Liquid Hand Wash soap contains mild cleansers that effectively remove germs while retaining your skin's natural moisture. 

The rich and creamy formula is clinically proven to remove germs from skin while leaving hands feeling soft and smooth.

Feel fresh and cleansed with this gentle and light scent.

What we leave out is as important as what we put in
- No parabens.
- No phthalates.
- No mineral oil.
- No alcohol.
- No silicones.
- No soap.
- No gluten.
- No BPA.
- No animal derived ingredients.

Refill & save - enough for 4 x 250ml pumps.

Please recycle! This bottle is recyclable. Made with 65% less plastic, it's better for your wallet and better for the planet.

Palmolive Naturals is perfect for the bathroom, kitchen and laundry.

Product Claims: No animal derived ingredients.

Size: 1L

Scent: Aloe Vera & Chamomile

Soap-Free?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• MOISTURISING HAND WASH: Palmolive Naturals Liquid Hand Wash Soap is 95% natural origin and contains 100 percent natural aloe vera, moisturising milk and chamomile extracts
• GENTLE SCENT: Feel fresh and cleansed with this gentle and light scent.
• FREE FROM: Parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, alcohol, silicones, soap, gluten, BPA, and animal derived ingredients
• RECYCLABLE: Our Palmolive Liquid Hand Wash Soap bottle is made with 65 percent less plastic and is a recyclable bottle
• REFILL AND SAVE: with our 1L Palmolive Liquid Hand Wash enough for 4 x 250mL pumps.

Warnings

Does not contain Ethyl Alcohol.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-7, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract.

Allergen Free From: Gluten

Directions

1. Unscrew the pump on your Palmolive dispenser.
2. Pour refill into dispenser and continue to enjoy as normal.

USAGE ADVICE

Careful! To avoid a messy situation when replacing the pump, do not fill dispenser right to the top.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle and Lid. arl.org.au
This bottle is 100% recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite! I have been shopping at Chemist Warehouse ever since I arrived here 5 years ago; basically because of the prices, (they're unbeatable). This hand wash is so soft, & it foams up really well. The smell is divine, & the refills are excellent value.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Good size for a refill, hand wash is great but that’s not hard, smells nice
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and smells lovely This 1L refill bottle is value for money. It has a very soft lingering fragrance and it does not dry out the skin. Brownie points for the price.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bottle. Great valie
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferred brand This is the brand I prefer to use, smells nice and foams up nicely. When it’s on special I always stock up.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We love this soap is our household. It smells lovely and the aloe vera makes your hands feels smooth. This bulk pack is suer convenient and cost effective too.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive hand wash is a staple in our house for its quality and affordability. We stock up on it often, when it's half price at coles and woolies. It coats the skin really well and has a nice subtle scent when you lather. I can't remember the last time I used anything other than palmolive hand wash in our household, we buy the big refill bottles which makes economic sense to top up our trusty 250ml dispenser. I swear every hosuehold has one of these it's like an overlooked Aussie icon.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, fragrance A good hand wash (smell, gentle on skin) and definitely good value at 1L For less than $10.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild, floral fragrance makes this a good all rounder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I go shopping for a new hand wash that I've never tried before, the first thing that I do is unscrew the lid so as to smell its fragrance. I admit that when I originally smelled the fragrance of this hand wash in the bottle, I didn't think much of it at all. It was mild and didn't attract me as much as the other fragrances in the Palmolive Hand Wash Range so months went by until I finally bought a bottle of it. This hand wash can be recognized by its white, pearlised, milky sheen and when using it, its fragrance is lightly floral and very pleasant to use. It produces just the right amount of lather to clean the hands well leaving them soft to the touch. What I like about this particular hand wash is that its fragrance is not overbearing and it is so mild as to not linger on the hands. So this hand wash is very suitable for use in both my bathroom and kitchen. It is a hand wash that is gentle on the hands as it is made up of the natural ingredients Aloe Vera and Chamomile. It is the Chamomile that contributes to most of this product's delightful fragrance. I like this particular hand wash so much that I make sure I always have a spare one in stock. I think it is wonderful that both Coles and Woolworths will sometimes have the 1 litre Refill bottles of the Palmolive Hand Wash on sale for half its regular price. I always take the opportunity to stock my laundry cupboard with enough Palmolive Hand Wash to last me until the supermarkets have another half price sale again. I believe that the Palmolive Naturals Aloe Vera and Chamomile Hand Wash is popular with not only my family but many other families too because of its fragrance so it will be around for many years to come.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product! I always buy it and keep buying it
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen staple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always keep a bottle of hand wash at my kitchen skin, I look for a hand wash that has a nice scent but doesn't dry out my hands or cause any irritation. The aloe Vera and chamomile hand wash ticks all these boxes. Firstly I really like the scent of this hand wash, it doesn't have an overpowering, artificial smell, the hint of chamomile gives it a softer, fresher scent. As I keep this in my kitchen I use it multiple times a day (too many to count), after regular use I have not experienced any irritations (redness, dry hands etc). Cheaper, harsher soaps that I have used in the past have caused this for me. A great staple for the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty decent hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I sometimes get bored with the usual bar of soap and I switch to liquid hand washes. I got this Palmolive hand wash in a big 500ml refill bottle. It is a great deal, especially when you have a pump bottle at home. First of all, I enjoy its subtle scent very much, it doesn't smell too strong or artificial. The formula is rather runny, the milky white half clear liquid lathers well, cleanses well too and what is important, just a tiny amount does a great job. I wash my hands thousands of times a day and to me it is very significant that my soap doesn't dry my hands too much and I haven't experienced anything like that with this product ( in the past it happened with Palmolive, must have been a different product). All in all, a very good liquid hand wash in a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how this liquid hand wash has a pump so I can dispense just the right amount of soap onto my hands without wasting product. It is a light creamy/white colour and smells floral which I love. My hands are soft and supple after use and not dried out. The soap lathers well and gives me a clean feeling without taking the moisture out of my skin.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really great hand wash in pretty much every way. It cleanses really nicely without drying out my hands and has a mild pleasant scent. I prefer this to the milk and honey hand wash from Palmolive because the scent is less overpowering and doesn't really linger. Last of all it's really quite affordable especially for families on a tight budget.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Hands Nourished [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive Softwash Softening Aloe Vera with Chamomile Liquid Wash comes in a convenient 250ml pump action container. The pump dispenser is a great invention, keeps hygiene levels up. The handwash has a pleasant aroma, a floral scent of sorts. I like having the softwash in the bathroom, nothing better than having clean hands that smell good. The handwash does not dry out my hands, they feel soft, supple and moisturised after using the product. The pump action is also a good incentive for the kids to wash their hands. It is great for ensuring daily hygiene, especially with kids. A small amount of the liquid wash on hands mixed with a little water allows for a gentle lather, that gives a thorough clean. It is good for getting dirt and grime from my hands after doing chores. The handwash has aloe vera and chamomile in the formula, natural ingredients that are good for skin. The handwash is good value for money as you only have to use a small amount for a big clean. I have used some brands that, no matter how much product I use I cannot get it into a nice lather and they can dry out my hands. Palmolive Softwash Softening Aloe Vera with Chamomile Liquid Wash can be purchased in Supermarkets and Chemist Warehouse, and is Made in Thailand.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soap soap soap Everyday soap, doesn’t seem to irritate my skin which is good !
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Value for money. Deliver result as promised.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent Bought 2 of these at a bargain price and because the ingredients were our family’s favourite. I wish Palmolive made antibacterial hand washes in this scent too.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One for the guests... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Palmolive's Aloe Vera and Chamomile liquid handwash is a staple in our guest bathroom. True to its claims, it really does soften the skin. The pump pack dispenses the perfect amount to thoroughly wash your hands. I am no fan of some of the ingredients as they are in the formula to give a lather and to make the product smell agreeable but the same can be said for many products in this category. This hand wash is overall good value. Will repurchase for guests.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Household Basic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand wash has a beautiful pearly white consistency. The smell is a very light floral. I find that the scent doesn't linger on my skin. The pearlescent white cream would suit all decors & could be used in the bathroom, kitchen or shed. One squirt is plenty. REPURCHASE? Maybe, but it's not my first choice. I prefer a more scented hand wash; this hand wash is well suited to those who don't like strong scents. NB: I'm not prone to dry skin or sensitivity. Made in Thailand from imported & local components. INGREDIENTS: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-7, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a bottle of this handwash in my bathroom because I was my hands there more than anywhere else in the house and I wash them a lot. So I really wanted a mild handwash that wouldn't dry out my already super dry hands any further. In this regard I've been really happy with this handwash. It has a soft feel about it on the skin and doesn't lather so much as becomes milky. It also has a very light scent - it sort of smells like soap to me. I like that it contains soothing aloe and camomile and has a gentle formulation. This is the perfect handwash for everyday use. Overall this is a lovely gentle handwash that I'll definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great everyday hand wash as it is moisturising, doesn't dry out my skin and leaves hands feeling clean. It comes in a pump with a milky/creamy texture. It lathers into a nice foam and it has a wonderfully light and refreshing scent. They are really affordable and we buy these all the time. It's great that refills can be purchased for them as well.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to use and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this on a regular basis because its inexpensive and it works at keeping my hands clean. I keep 1 bottle in the kitchen and another in the bathroom and another in the laundry. The fragrance isn't too strong and the hand wash lathers enough to clean any oil or dirt off my hands.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this product for a couple of weeks now and its worked quite well. For me, it smells great and leaves my hands soft. It's quite cheap too.
Date published: 2011-10-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...