ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great Really helps with my Allergies, struggle to go without them! Great product. Helpful?
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Has been a great antihistamine for me
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claratyne Is great for hay fever and rashes on the body
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with my allergies Nice product I have allergies to animals dander this helps as family have pets and so do friends and I can visit know I have a few months before need to get another set
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great size packet for daily use.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money As an allergy sufferer it is wonderful to be able to purchase in this quanitity. Well done Chemist Warehouse.!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well Good special. Really work for me.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective relief Effective and handy dosing, happy I could buy such a large pack and not have to worry about them for a while. Price was the best anywhere!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I've used Claratyne for decades to help with chronic sinus and allergy/hayfever problems. I would be lost without it! Non drowsy and fast acting.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claratyne This product is very effective in alleviating hay fever symptoms
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk packaging is amazing for an affordable price Bulk packaging and cheaper price. I've used this brand for many years and it has worked fine for me.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective medication for my hay fever Quick and effective medication for my hay fever.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims 24 hour relief I bought this a month or more ago and has helped so much with my hay fever.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I buy this all the time it is a great product and value for money.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective I’ve been using these for years with allergies & hay fever. I find they are fast acting & long lasting
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best allergy relief Husband only uses these and they work perfectly for him
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helps! I have tried some other products, always come back to this one. Just works great!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results I bought it and have not looked back. I am very happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hay fever and allergy relief These do work, covers hay fever symptoms and allergies, non drowsy!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast relief Tried this for the first time and was surprised how fast I got relief
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought these as I've just started experiencing hayfever this year and these have worked well. Helps stop itchy eyes and nose.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely effective I switched to Claratyne from another popular antihistamine and will not look back now. Who new that one tine little tablet will save so many boxes of tissues/
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value pack, easy to swallow, help me to go through the summer season
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claratyne Very effective for hay fevers and allergies
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Clarantyne my go to for all my allergies.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feature. I was so happy about that it works for runny nose.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claratyne 75 I have been using claratyne for years there are no interactions with my other medication unlike other. antihistamines and this is excellent value for 75 tablets for $29.95
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff and it works I sometimes have allergies and this is the go to product. I first came across when when a friends son had bad hay fever. Tried it and have used it since
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent - effective product excellent product that works immediately especially in this crazzzy weather we have been having at the moment - i have recommended this to so many of my collegues with amazing replies
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I suffer from really bad Hayfever. I"m so happy I bought this product as it really helps with my allergies. I will buy buying this product again.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_165
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
All Products In
Sort Products By
2 Results
Prev   1    Next


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.