ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Veet Face Wax Strips Sensitive 20
  Product ID: 66958

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Veet Face Wax Strips Sensitive 20

Veet Face Wax Strips Sensitive 20

Product ID: 66958
$8.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Veet Easy-Gel Face Wax Strips For Sensitive Skin Almond Oil exfoliated and moisturised (Leaves skin moisturised based on 30 subjects testing skin hydration pre and post depilation) skin. Also suitable for normal skin.

The gel formula with Easy-Gel
- Flows around and actively grips the shortest hairs*, not the skin. *1.5mm
- Removes the hairs from the root, for long lasting smoothness. So it gives confidence to achieve great 1st time results, even for those inexperienced with wax strips. The strip is designed to allow precise application so its ideal for small and delicate areas like your upper lip, cheeks and chin.
Formulated with a touch of Almond Oil.

No. 1 wax in ANZ (AC Nielsen Total Category (Australia & New Zealand), Mat 09/12/2018).

Boxed Contents: 20 Wax Strips, 4 Perfect Finish Wipes

Size: 20 Wax Strips 4 Perfect Finish Wipes

Skin Type: Sensitive

Shelf Life in Days: Best used before the end of: Please see bottom of the pack.

Warnings

Retain outer pack. Read and follow all precautions and directions before use.
- Suitable for use on the legs, arms, underarms and bikini line.
- Suitable for use on upper lip, cheeks and chin. Not suitable for use on the rest of the face, head, ears, around the anus, genitals and nipples or any other body parts.
- Do not use on varicose veins, scars, moles, spotty, broken, irritated, sunburnt skin or on skin that has had an adverse reaction to waxes in the past. Always leave 72 hours between hair removal sessions.
- Check with your doctor before using if you are on any medication which can affect the skin or if you suffer from any skin related disorder.
- Waxing is not suitable for the elderly, diabetics or people taking oral retinoids.
- If you have not waxed before we recommend starting by removing hair from the legs. Only when you have experience then progress to the sensitive areas of underarm and bikini line.
- Before use, make sure your skin is dry, non-irritated, and free of creams, oils or deodorant.
- Before every use, test your skin reaction by applying and removing the product to a small part of the area you wish to treat, following the directions for use. If after 24 hours there is no adverse reaction, continue to use.
- If you experience any smarting/tingling during use, remove the product immediately using the back of a used strip, Perfect Finish wipe or baby oil and then rinse thoroughly with cold water. If a burning sensation persists, seek medical advice.
- Do not wax over the same area more than once.
- Skin may be more sensitive for a short time after use, so avoid scratching.
- After use we recommend waiting 24 hours before using anti-perspirant, any other perfumed product, using artificial tanning equipment, swimming or sunbathing.
- If you run out of Perfect Finish wipes, you can use baby oil. Don't use water, soap or alcohol to remove the wax.
- Keep out of reach of children.
- In case of ingestion, seek medical advice immediately and show outer pack.
- Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water and seek medical advice.
- Waxing is suitable for pregnant women but may cause bruising.
- Store any remaining strips in a cool, dry place.

Ingredients

WAX STRIPS Ingredients: Hydrogenated Styrene/Methyl Styrene/Indene Copolymer, Paraffinum Liquidum, Silica, Polyethylene, Parfum, Alpha-Isomethyl lonone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, CI 77891, CI 77007
WIPES Ingredients: Paraffinum Liquidum, Hexyldecyl Stearate, Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Limonene

Directions

No need to rub the strips between the hands to separate them! You can achieve great results in just 4 easy steps:
1. Separate the two double strips following the pre-cut line. Slowly peel the strips apart using the outwards rounded tabs.
2. Apply one strip to your skin in the direction of hair growth. With the curved tab pointing in the direction your hair grows, make sure the wax adheres well. Place a strip on one half of your upper lip and rub repeatedly in the direction your hair grows (away from the nose).
3. Hold tab. Hold skin taut. Pull strip back on itself as fast as you can! In one swift motion close to the skin as you pull.
4. After waxing, clean away any wax left on your skin with a Perfect Finish Wipe.

USAGE ADVICE

Before using Veet Wax Strips, please read pack precautions carefully. Make sure the skin is completely clean and dry before waxing and you can reuse each strip more then once until it loses its stickiness.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store any remaining strips in a cool, dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is cheaper than other stores love it so much removes all hair
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality wax strips
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells pretty, easy to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells pretty, easy to use even for a beginner, the after waxing wipes make clean up easy
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent for [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, excellent for sensitive skin. Didn’t irritate my skin after using it and my skin stayed calm which was great for me. Easy to use, smells great and I love the colour. When I run out I know what product to buy and what works for me!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this to test and I was pleasantly surprised! Easy to use and effective - decent sized for what you need, pain was minimal and the results were good.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use Very easy and quick to use. Can do it when getting ready for bed. Takes 10 mins max.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so amazing for thick hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wax strips are so amazing at pulling thick hair from the root as an ethnic woman and it’s also soothing for sensitive skin types. I only trust Veet
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The product is of real good quality and good value of money .It can be used multiple times and lasts for couple of use .This product specially helped during covid when I couldn’t go to the salon for face and eyebrow waxing . No rashes or redness after use .The after wipes provided get finished in one or 2 use and if you are using multiple times one might run out of those .It is a very handy product while business travels or holidays and if there is some hair growth .
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such an easy way for hair removal at home, I love this because it doesn’t irritate my skin and it’s so convenient. I can do it myself in the comfort of my home I have extremely sensitive skin and this work works well for my skin
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wax strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these strips as they are super easy to use yourself. Comes with everything you need to use them and super simple instructions! Leaves a you with a professional looking wax when in actual fact you’ve done it at home. amazing for sensitive skin like mine
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it about 2 months ago and don't know how I could live without it. Shaving would always hurt my skin but with the sensitive wax strips my skin feels so smooth!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It did such a great job removing hairs and was extremely gentle compared to most at home wax kits and it worked as well as i was hoping since this is a well known trusted brand and it smells amazing has a fruity smell i was completely satisfied with the overall workings of the product Veet Gebruiksklare Koude Wasstrips voor de Gevoelige Huid
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than what I’ve previously used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I went off wax strips after using some terrible ones as a teenager. Since then, I have been using hot wax, and although its very effective its time consuming and messy. These little strips are easy to use, dont leave sticky residue and are kind to skin. Quick and painless - Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing its easy and quick to use and its not too painful. Its leave my skin feeling soft and honestly no ingrown or any of that sort and plus point its cheaper than going to the salons to get waxed so I Definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! As someone with dark and thick hair it does an amazing job! I even use it on my face when I run out of wax strips, its super easy and convenient.. definitely saves a trip to the waxing salon!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy and affordable. I had no irritation after either. Would definitely recommend these to my friends to try
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never considered waxing but thought Id try it instead of shaving and the difference is amazing.. my legs fell and look softer and took longer for the hair to come back
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great wax strips. I always prefer to use the ones for sensitive skin just because your essentially ripping out hair so I like to be as kind to my skin as possible. As long as you pull the strip against the growth of your hair you should get a great result. Invade your new to waxing, if your hair is growing or pointing towards the LEFT, for example. Apply the strip, you can cut to size. Hold your skin firm & quickly pull off the strip towards the RIGHT. Follow up with a after wax gel or light oil based moisturiser. Do not cover with thick creams or oils for at least 12 hours after waxing. You might get a rash. Be gentle with cosmetics if your waxing your face. Try to wax at night so your face gets a chance to settle down for a good 8-10 hours before you apply makeup.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got this product sent to me and i have tried it i love it and recommend it to everyone to try it out
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet sensitive wax strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product was easy to use with minimal issues. I am happy that they have sensitive skin options for those of us that need sensitive beauty products. I wouldn't change anything except more of the wipes. Yes I have let a few people know what they are like and how good they are.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied as always [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive used these for years and I feel like their formula for the wax has gotten better for sensitive skin over the years. Its inexpensive and available in most pharmacies and grocery stores. Removes all the baby hairs, always recommend to friends.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifted from Influenster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this veet wax, give me a smooth finish and fairly very easy to use. Must have on the go. It works well if you have sensitive skin and all other skin types.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG !!! I have used this product for years! It’s even better now as it does not need to be heated.. as good as if not better than salon products BUT you can use it in the privacy of your home. Great value too!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So easy to apply. Smooth on the skin and smells great. My daily go to when waxing
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy facial strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked these, I usually use pot wax which gets messy and these solved that problem. They smell nice and were easy to use and didnt leave my skin red. Ill keep using these.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] THESE were great waxing strips, so easy to use and smelled lovely. My legs were so much smoother then normal, they were ALMOST painless. very easy to use, would recommend to all my friends and family
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time trying the leg strips and I love them. Once you get over the initial pain lolz its pretty easy fun and quick to do. The wipes to be used after smell Amazing wish the pack came with lore than just one.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet Easy Gel-Wax [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this! Its easy to use and it doesnt stink like a lot of products like it. My skin felt really smooth and soft after I used it and it didnt irritate my skin. Great if you have sensitive skin and are just starting out waxing.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use. Soft and gentle on skin. Quick hair removal wax that doesn't leave residue on your skin or make you feel sticky
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No irritation My skin is very sensitive, especially my face. What I like best about this product is that it doesn’t cause any irritation. And it left my skin soft for a long time
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_458
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...