ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets
  Product ID: 67035

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets

Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets

Product ID: 67035
$21.49
$9.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $30.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

BG Magnesium
BG Magnesium

General Information

BIOGLAN Active Magnesium 1000 Combines the power of 4 forms of magnesium for better absorption and utilisation in the body.

BIOGLAN Active Magnesium 1000:
  • Relieves Muscle Aches & Cramps when dietary intake is inadequate
  • Supports Bone Health & Mineralisation
  • Supports Energy Production

Warnings

Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Store below 25C.

Ingredients

Each Film Coated Tablet Contains:
Magnesium (as Magnesium phosphate pentahydrate 242.02mg) 50mg, Magnesium (as Magnesium amino acid chelate 250mg) 50mg, Magnesium (as Magnesium citrate 161.3mg) 25mg, Magnesium (as heavy Magnesium oxide 346.69mg) 209.12mg, Total elemental Magnesium 334.12mg

Directions

Adults: Take 1 tablet daily with food.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great value for money Great product. Great value for money
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What value for money and a terrific great product What a really good value pack.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Bioglan Active Magnesium does what it claims, body less sore after workouts, more energy since taking the product. Nice packaging.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium It help my cramps in my leg
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money works good, not nasty after taste, value for money
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Great product This magnesium is a great price and is helping with my muscles.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More More in one tablet, now I take one instead of two.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium Plus Another great vitamin supplement
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium tablets Great price I shop around These go done my throat ok also Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I have been using it now for about 12 months and my leg and feet cramps are well and truly under control.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Active magnesium 1000 High dose magnesium. Great buy
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice packaging Tablet is not as large as some.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product . I will buy again
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been taking this for a month once a day. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped my legs cramping within 2 days This is the best product for my leg cramps as it has stopped them and when I stop, they come back instantly.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Absorbed source of Magnesium I have switched to Bioglan Active Magnesium from another brand because it contains an absorptive source of magnesium. For this price I've only ever found magnesium oxide, which is not well absorbed by the body. Always good value from Chemist Warehouse :)
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Reasonably Priced. Price was why I brought this vitamin. And the fact that it has 1000mg of Mg.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan magnesium has more magnesium per tablet than other brands, meaning 1 tablet per day rather than the 2 or 3 recommended by other brands and essentially making these more economical.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Magnesium I have been buying this product for 2 years with the best results No cramps at all I recommend Tried other magnesium vitamins before with no success
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have tried several brands of Magnesium but find the Bioglan Active Magnesiunm the best I have used.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, potent, high quality! The thing I love most about Bioglan Active 1000 isnt the price or potency, but the 4 different types of magnesium. Mg oxide is not very bioavailable, and while this product does contain magnesium oxide, it also has a healthy amount of magnesium citrate, magnesium amino acid chelate and magnesium phosphate pentahydrate. I don't know of any other brands that contain 4 different sources of magnesium at such an affordable price. Bioglan never disappoint!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I recently purchased this bottle of Magnesium Tablets , they have taken my night cramps in my feet and legs away .....truly a great remedy !!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top up supply This is a product I have used before. I am glad that Chemist Warehouse stocks it.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Husband is on these tablets for over a month now and he hasn't had any cramps in legs. Great product and great price.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This Magnesium works great!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I used to suffer from Muscle Cramps at night as well as having problems with cramps whilst running. It took less than three days for my body to respond and since then - no cramps!! Great Product!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another must for cramps I use this as well daily
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective So far so good, appears to be effective for reducing my occasional muscle cramps and aches. Happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take every day great product I’ve been taking this product for years to combat cramps works really well
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was recommended to this product by a young pharmacist as others were not working. This does the job beautifully.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...