ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies 12 Swimmer Small
  Product ID: 67450

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies 12 Swimmer Small

Huggies 12 Swimmer Small

Product ID: 67450
$13.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies Little Swimmers Disposable Swimpants are designed for water use. Easy open sides with outstanding protection in water.

Huggies Little Swimmers swimpants are designed for water use. Unique absorbent materials will not swell in water.

For all swimming occasions: At home, public pool, beach.

Make a splash with Nemo designs for boys and girls. Disney Pixar.

Outstanding Protection with leak guards & waistband to gently hug baby, ensuring no little accidents escape.

Stretchy, easy open sides for easy adjustment and removal.

Boxed Contents: 12 Small swimpants

Size: Small (7-12kg) 12 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• - Designed for Water Use - Unique absorbent materials will not SWELL in water
• - For use in all swimming occasions - At Home, Public Pool or Beach
• - Stretchy, easy open sides for easy adjustment and removal
• - Make a splash with Nemo designs for boys and girls
• - Outstanding Protection - With leak guards & waistband to gently hug baby, ensuring no little accidents escape

Warnings

Choking may result from anything children put into their mouths. To avoid risk of choking, do not allow your child to tear the pants. Discard any torn or unsealed pants. Like most articles of clothing, swimpants burn if exposed to flames. Always keep your child away from any source of flame. To avoid suffocation, keep plastic bags away from children. To avoid transmission of diseases, do not allow children to enter the water if they are ill or experiencing diarrhea. Do not expect swimpants to prevent the transmission of diseases.

Directions

Packaging Disposal Instructions: Recycle empty bags with carrier bags at participating retailers, not a kerbside.

Pant Disposal Instructions: Remove the pant using the easy-open sides. Discard soiled swimpants into waste bin.
Do not flush swimpant down toilet.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycle Polybag. This packaging is recyclable in Australia through the REDcycle Program. To find your nearest drop off location, visit www.redcycle.net.au.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Swim Diaper! I've used Huggies Little Swimmers for all three of my children! They are super easy to get on, keep everything in that they are supposed to, don't bloat like some other swim diapers do, and the tabs on the sides make them easy to adjust and to take off after swim. They are also not bulky like reusable and other swim diapers, so most swim suits hide them and then still look nice. I would definitely recommend these diapers to anyone looking for a great disposable swim diaper!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stuff Nice and snug, no leaks, easy to put on/remove
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best swim nappies These swim pants are lightweight and comfortable to put on and don't go saggy when they get wet. They don't swell in the water which is brilliant and the sides are so easy to rip off after they hop out of the pool. I love the cute designs too. The best swim nappies we have used.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swimming nappies Have been using these for the past year and are very impressed with them. They hold number 2's in nicely lol. They are not big and thick either so they fit nicely under a swimming outfit. The pictures on them are super cute as well. Highly recommend and not a bad price.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves the purpose! These are so lightweight and easily adjustable. I used them weekly with my son who we had in swimming lessons. We could easily rip the sides when we were getting undressed and he was all wet which was handle as we didn’t have to struggle with a wet squirmy body to get them off! Wouldn’t use any other swim nappy brand, really happy with the fit and my son loved the designs!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These swim nappies are the only ones I have used for my son but they’re great. They don’t leak any accidents and they aren’t so heavy after getting in to the water. They’re easy to slide on and easy to take off as well, my son is comfortable in them. Overall happy
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies swim nappies I was really concerned that my son was going to have an accident in his grandparents pool so I had a look at my options. Since huggies is a trusted brand I went with it. These swim nappies are so good! We have never had an accident and it does not retain water on the outside which would drag my son down.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have always been nervous swimming with my daughter and being afraid of a possible 'accident' in the water. Huggies swim nappies definitely change my mind. The sides can be tightened and make removing a wet nappy easier. It can be pricey on regular use, but overall a great product. My daughter loves the cute print on it too.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and works amazing! This is perfect for any water play! At first I got curious what’s the difference of this from the regular nappy and when I worn it to my son I realized it is lightweight and doesn’t absorb much liquid. It is a good thing so that baby won’t have a weight on their bum while enjoying the water. It’s tight enough to keep whatever’s inside!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on To have a traditional style nappy (with waist tabs) in a swim nappy was very handy for me with a small bub in swimming lessons. The fit was really good, my bub was comfortable and the nappy didn't swell when in the water. Bonus points for super cute designs on the nappy.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queensland We always buy these for our grandkids to wear when we take them to swimming lessons they haven’t let us down once like some of the cheaper brands. They are a little pricey like most huggies brand products but they come on sale here and there . Great quality of product
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for swimming We bought these after having another brand of pull ups and these are amazing! They’re so easy to take off after a swim as you can just undo the sides like a normal nappy. They retain the water fine and don’t make the nappy super happy. Very good value for money. Would recommend for swimming bubs.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for our 10kg 9 month old who we were desperate to get into the water. Although a bit snug when trying to get them on they fit perfect. Great pattern and colours and did the job they needed to perfectly. Easy to remove with side straps instead of trying to wiggle a wet nappy back down . Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! These swimming nappies are the best on the market. They are easy to put on as they work just like underwear and the pull apart tabs on the side make them easy to remove. The colorful design doesn’t make them look like nappies and they hold in poo while in the water. I’ve only ever used this brand and will continue to with my next baby.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for swimming I have only ever used the huggies disposable swimpants for my boy but i really can't fault them. They wear as little undies so they are super easy to put on and when they're done you can just rip them open and throw them away. It's super easy and convenient!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies I wish someone had told me that they don't hold the wee in, only poo! Great for swimming, easy to put on and love the characters that are on the nappies, my son loves the fish on them. A little expensive for what you get but it is worth it.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim nappies Great swim nappies. And a good price. We use them every week for swimming lessons. Easy to pull up and so far seem to have kept everything in! Don't absorb water too much making them light even after swimmimg. To get off it's as easy as tearing the sides and slipping off.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality swim nappies I personally love these swim nappies, we started using them last year and I’ve kept buying them, we’ve never had an issue with them and I definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to take their child swimming as they don’t swell or change while in the water, never had any leakage problems either.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have used these many times over the last 12 months and I have never had a problem with leakage or swelling. The nappy pants are not too puffy so they fit well under swimmers and they stretch to accommodate different sizing. The side tabs stick really well together so the nappy does not come off.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim nappies! We started using these when our bub was 12 weeks old and could start swimming lessons. We found them to be easy to put on, no leakages and they also don't swell up so much in the water. They are also easy to whip off once finished with. The only reason we stopped using these is to be more environmentally friendly and ended up purchashing reusable swim nappies - other than that they are a great product.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love these swim nappies. We normally use a reusable swim nappy but keep these in the bag to take to swim lessons and they have saved us and some other mummy friends a few times. They fit well, are relatively well fitted and are very affordable. Highly recommended over the other brands.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the water These nappies have been amazing for when we take Bub to the pool or the beach for a swim. It’s super absorbent and I found them to not get heavy once in contact with the water. They have an easy to use design and cute prints. I’ll definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Little Swimmers Disposable Swimpants These Huggies Little Swimmers Disposable Swimpants are the only ones that haven't leaked. They are high quality and very reliable. Light to wear and easy to pull up as they have stretchy sides. Great product for when your little ones go swimming. Come in handy packs from supermarkets, chemists and online stores.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone swimming! These are GREAT and you feel at ease when your little one is wearing one when off to the beach or the pool. I used to use cloth swim nappies, but I used to get anxious about accidents and changing, so am able to relax a bit more when she wears the Huggies swim nappy in the water.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful These are wonderful and very user friendly swimming nappies. They have easy tabs on the side to pop your child in and they are quite effective whilst in the water. I have even had great success in washing them after use up to 2/3times as long as they are dried thoroughly and no big actions occurred in them as sometimes children are only in them for barely 30mins the duration of a lesson.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found these swim nappies to be fantastic! They hold in what they need to without absorbing much pool water. There are easy to put on and take off, by ripping the side tabs. The sizing is really good and I like that you can buy them at the supermarket.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried them all. These are the best. I’ve tried other brands but they have leaked (in the pram or car seat on the way to the pool. Huggies have been the best! Easy to put on and take off and fun prints. I used a cheaper brand in regular nappies but Huggies swim don’t compare to the others!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We find these swim nappies to be great, I was worried at first putting her in water with swim nappies thinking they would be heavy and leave marks on her but they were absolutely fine. I have also heard you can re use them which I find interesting but have not done that as of yet. A great way to save money, definitely a product I will continue to buy
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies They are very high quality and work well in the pool. Like the hack on FB, they are actually reusable. They are of such high quality that you can machine wash them, dry them and they are good to go again. You only need one pack! Highly recommend this to all mamas.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for babies in water These nappies are great for babies as they are incontinent, the nappies hold in urine and faeces. I havent had to ever worry about any leakage or any accidents whist at the pool. It definitely is easy to put on/off, more like a pull up. It comes in different sizes and has a great stretchy material to fit perfectly on your lil bub.
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_273
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT