ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 180 Tablets Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 67495

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 180 Tablets Exclusive Size

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 180 Tablets Exclusive Size

Product ID: 67495
$28.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ is a premium quality beauty formula with vitamins and minerals specifically formulated to support collagen production and assist in the maintenance of healthy hair, skin and nails. Collagen Production: Vitamin C and silicon play an integral role in the formation of collagen. Collagen is a major structural protein, important for healthy and strong connective tissue to help maintain skin integrity and appearance. Radiant Skin, Glossy Hair & Healthy Nails: Formulated with silicon and vitamin C to help maintain healthy hair, skin and nails along with zinc to assist minor wound healing and skin health. Nail Strength: Contains biotin, which helps strengthen soft, brittle nails and reduce breaking and splitting. Antioxidant Support: Vitamin C provides antioxidant support to help protect against potential free radical damage. Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide essential nutrients that work from within.

Size: 180 Pack

Warnings

Contains zinc, which may be dangerous if taken in large amounts or for a long period. Not for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

BIOTIN 2.6 mg

SILICON (from silica-colloidal anhydrous 85.56 mg) 40 mg

ZINC (from zinc gluconate 229.70 mg) 30 mg

IRON (from ferrous fumarate 16.01 mg) 5 mg

VITAMIN C (ascorbic acid from calcium ascorbate 60.52 mg) 50 mg

ST. MARY'S THISTLE (Silybum marianum) standardised extract equiv. dry fruit 1 g (equiv. flavanolignans calculated as silybin 12 mg)

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product My hair and nail becoms stronger afterwards.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Very happy with this product. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from swisse hair skin and nails i had purchased this product about a month ago, due to the thinness of both my hair and nails, as i went through the bottle i started to realise the difference throughout my hair and nails. this product has certainly made a positive difference throughout my body both mentally and physically. i am now confident to show my nails and hair through many different styles. although the product needs to be used continues in order for the magic of it to work, as it is not an overnight quick fix. the product is easy to digest as pills are not that big. although you cannot feel the product working as quick as a nails or hair mask, it creates longer lasting effects for both hair and nails
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good supplement & results I have taken these for now 2 years and it has given me great results especially with hair and nails. I have fine hair and it was falling out a lot secondary to stress and the lack of sleep and nutrition. My nails looked unhealthy and weren't growing. Both of those things were a sore point for me and had great impact on my confidence. But after taking this, my hair is stronger and growing. My nails look healthy and growing evenly. results however did take 4 months before I really noticed a difference. The table is a little big but you can break them in half. i would recommend this product and persist with it.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective supplements! I bought this a while ago and whilst taking the supplements I didn't 'think' I noticed any changes to my hair, skin, nails etc. However since I finished the bottle and haven't taken the supplements for a month or so, I've definitely noticed that my nails are thinner and my cuticles are back to being quite dry and brittle. So I'm confident to now say that these supplements were effective and made a positive difference!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticeable hair and nail growth This product works when taken for more than 2 months. I started to see noticable difference in hair and nail growth and condition after the 2.5 month point. This works well but as with all hair, skin and nail supplements need to be taken regularly to ensure continued benefits. In terms of improved skin, I didn't notice any real difference, but definately it worked well for hair and nails. Easy to swallow and easy to find. I would these.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I have weak nails and my hair is falling out so I decided that I needed some extra help. I take one Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ daily with my breakfast (or I forget!). The tablets are purple/grey in colour and have no after taste. I have almost completed 60 days and my hair loss is slowing down, which is great! My finger nails are a little harder but I expect to see a bigger improvement in the next few months so I will continue to use them.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I have been taking these for three weeks and my nails do seem to have improved
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Been using for a while, the results are good
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin Complexion looks better Haven't used it for long, but I don't find my skin has looked better since taking the tablet
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable brand. I have used other brands, but I again I have returned to Swisse. Swisse Hair Skin Nails just work better for me than other brands.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results! Have tried others, but found this product the most effective for strengthening my nails. It is a long-term process and expect results to be even more obvious after another few weeks.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Have been using it for around 3 weeks and am already seeing less broken hair on my hairbrush. People have also been commenting on my skin, and I've changed nothing in my lifestyle except take this medicine. Hope this keeps working
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Tried other products with no results. Having tried so many products thought to give one last try with Swisse and was worth the try as I have started to see and feel positive results.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY TO SWALLOW a continuing purchase and I am still happy with the results
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I have replaced my regular brand with this one as I find it works out cheaper yet still gives me a quality product. Due to it's size it also lasts longer.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me! I haven't noticed any improvement to my nails & hair after taking 3 bottles!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting Not sure yet if it is working. Need to get through 6 to 8 months to see if my nails have gotten any stronger since it takes that long to fully grow out.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably Works I don't know if it has made a difference to my hair, however, my nails have definitely gotten stronger
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to take Have decided not to buy this again as my nails have become weak
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work I used this supplement for 3 years. It did absolutely nothing for my weak nails; I noticed no particular improvement in either my skin or my hair so I just decided to stop wasting money and stopped using it.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT