ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack
  Product ID: 67565

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack

Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack

Product ID: 67565
$3.99
$4.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are ultra soft nourishing cloths which gently dissolves all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara.

Gentle, ultra-soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal while releasing a relaxing aroma.


Clear away your makeup after a stressful day...


- Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up.


- Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night's sleep.


- Patented cleansing technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara.


- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse.


Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.


Ophthalmologist tested - Dermatologist tested - Allergy tested - Alcohol free.

Boxed Contents: 25 Pre-Moistened Towelettes

Size: 25 Pack

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Ophthalmologist Tested?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Ingredients

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isostearyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Hexylene Glycol, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Sucrose Cocoate, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, PEG-4 Laurate, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Ethylhexyglycerin, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide.

Directions

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. There is no need to rinse. Avoid contact with lips. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing wipes! Great makeup cleansing wipes. The scent is lovely and does not irritate my skin. Removes every trace of makeup and does the job required.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve always used the neutrogena cleansing towelettes makeup remover and decided to try this one out. It doesn’t disappoint! The smell is nice and really does what it says ‘night calming’.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup wipes Love these wipes. Great make up removing cleanser, pleasant smell and didn't dry my skin. Great at removing mascara.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that really works ! I love taking off my makeup at night, I even use them for my waterproof mascara and it does the job everytime. It is also very gentle on my face as I have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes! These wipes get all your makeup off in one go ! They are great and soft on sensitive skin. They are the only wipes that remove make up successfully with one or two wipes that I have come across.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup removers Beautiful smell for late night makeup removal. Helps sleep.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and work well Good to have on hand when the full blown face cleansing is not an option. They have a lovely fragrance and get rid of all make up, including the majority of mascara.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in the market! Best quality! I will keep buying
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good makeup removal Removes makeup quickly
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent cleaning! very good cleaning wipes - they leave my skin very smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make up wipes! Best make up wipes iv ever used, takes off all of my make up with one wipe the smell is amazing I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love these wipes, they work so well when it comes to removing makeup and leave my skin feel nice and soft
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I’m so bad at taking my makeup off these are so good for using especially for eye liner and mascara when I jump out I of the shower and it’s smudged I wipe off with these
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, removes make up while moisturises your skin! Best wipes in the game!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Gentle on skim, smells nice
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up remover Gently removes all my eye makeup. Great fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I bought this not long ago and I honestly can’t fault this product. It removes make up so quickly and it leaves the skin feeling so fresh! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective wipes Good wipes, which remove a lot of make up.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Recently purchased a pack of these wipes, and honestly was surprised at the performance. Only using two wipes for my entire face. Admittedly I don’t wear heavy makeup but do use waterproof mascara, lipstick, eyeliner and shadow etc. Other brands of wipes can’t do what these do, using only two. And no irritation.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I loved used these wipes, they cleaned perfectly and left my skin smooth and moisture. I recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites This is hands down one of my favourite makeup remover wipes. It doesn’t leave my skin super dry after removing makeup and takes pretty much all the makeup off. Love this wipe honestly. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing wow what an amazing product not only does it remove make up but it leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean not often do you find a product that really works so I will be sticking to this one
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up removal made so simple Very happy with these wipes! One wipe removes all types of makeup on the face very gently - no irritation to eyes at all - and leaves skin very soft and feeling clean and moisturised
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer to the nightly skin routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were absolutely amazing! Not only did they clean my skin, but it felt smooth, cool and moisturised. During the hot summer day I actually found myself using them to wipe my face to feel refreshed and clean. I loved using these every night after my shower. Definitely going to be purchasing and adding to my nightly routine
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough for Kim Kardashian [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive always wanted to try the Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes, especially after learning they are one of Kim Kardashians skincare staples. They definetly live up to the hype. They get the job done while still being super gentle, soft and calming on the skin. They can remove waterproof makeup with the use of just one wipe. They leave your skin feeling fresh and clean, while the fragrance helps you to unwind. Definetly a new staple in my night skin care regime.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 5 stars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the subtle scent of these wipes. They're soft and gentle on sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend these wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having sensitive skin I was hesitant to try a new type of makeup wipe as they can often be harsh on my skin. I was however pleasantly surprised with how the Neutrogena wipes left my skin feeling. They were able to remove all makeup, including mascara without leaving my face dry. I even tested how much was left using my normal brand of wipe, nothing could be found. I would highly recommend these wipes for anyone with sensitive skin. Well done Neutrogena!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t believe how much makeup they got off AFTER I had already cleansed my face! Really impressed. They left my skin feeling nice and moisturised too
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and indulgent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got all my makeup off with one wipe! Moisturizing and refreshing. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful smell leaves skin feeling nice and refreshed. Wipes away makeup with ease
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT