ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack
  Product ID: 67565

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack

Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack

Product ID: 67565
$3.99
$4.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are ultra soft nourishing cloths which gently dissolves all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara.

Gentle, ultra-soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal while releasing a relaxing aroma.


Clear away your makeup after a stressful day...


- Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up.


- Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night's sleep.


- Patented cleansing technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara.


- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse.


Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.


Ophthalmologist tested - Dermatologist tested - Allergy tested - Alcohol free.

Boxed Contents: 25 Pre-Moistened Towelettes

Size: 25 Pack

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Ophthalmologist Tested?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Ingredients

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isostearyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Hexylene Glycol, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Sucrose Cocoate, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, PEG-4 Laurate, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Ethylhexyglycerin, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide.

Directions

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. There is no need to rinse. Avoid contact with lips. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective yet gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes are great for getting all makeup off and at the same time, they don't cause skin irration like some of the of wipe products on the market
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating make up remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never used make up wipes before, but these came in handy with the festive season and all the parties! Super easy to remove all my makeup, they were very soft and had a really nice gentle scent. Left my skin feeling clean but not dry and itchy.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wipes were great, so refreshing & I could feel the difference from just washing my face as usual to using the wipes first
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in love with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to use, very useful and love the feeling of my skin after the use. My eyes aren’t burning and aren’t red after the use. Will definitely buy moving forward such an amazing product. Can only recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg these makeup remover towelettes are EVERYTHING. I have naturally dry, sensitive skin and usually use organic coconut oil to remove my makeup, as everything else seems to sting my face or makes me break out in dermatitis under my eyes. NOT ANYMORE! The Neutrogena makeup remover cleansing towelettes (night calming) are so gentle yet super effective. Takes off everything, super quickly and for anyone that wears Estée Lauder Double Wear foundation you know that’s no easy feat. My face is left clean and moisturised EVERYTIME. Makes my nightly routine so quicker.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wipes are extremely soft and smell great but work a treat on foundation but struggle a little with tough mascara but over all a great wipe to use
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup wipes, definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The makeup wipes are very gentle, yet effective. They have a nice scent to them and work well at taking off majority of the makeup in one go. One day, I was wearing very strong makeup, yet the makeup wipes removed almost all of the makeup on the first wipe. I would definitely purchase the wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moveover Micellar Water!Wipes are in now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] How do I begin? I love Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes because of its quality. The sheet is thick but soft and it effectively removes all my makeup even my waterproof mascara! It did not leave any residue and yet, does not leave my skin dry like some other effective wipes do. The scent is absolutely lovely as well, calming. However might be too strong for people who may not enjoy strongly scented products. Overall, these wipes delivers and will become my staple makeup removal product.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Make up remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always loved using cleansing towelettes as there easy and fast to use when your feeling tired after a long day. I specially liked Neutrogena wipes they work beautifully. I was impressed with how easily they removed make u. I have tried makeup remover towelettes before in another brand but they were nowhere near as gentle on the skin as Neutrogena wipes, and also it didn't dry my skin out or make me oily. Neutrogena wipes are nice and thick, and so they don't tear. Neutrogena wipes don't have a harsh smell, and they are a decent size, so your not just moving the makeup around on your face,and the packaging is refill pack so is compact. I will definitely buy these as i think this is a product that I could use long term.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena night calming wipes were so lovely and soft against the face. They effectively removed makeup and were gentle on the skin. I used them to remove eye makeup as well and it did not sting my eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-round face wipe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes were great. They had a lot of moisture unlike some of the wipes I have used previously. The scent was great and they took all of my makeup including mascara off easily. My face felt fresh after use and did not have that residue that other wipes can leave behind. I would recommend these wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Gentle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So incredibly soft and gentle on my sensitive skin and removes all makeup and dirt from the day! Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neutrogena make up remover trial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is very effective and leaves skin feeling refreshed and clean.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it for perfectly clean and soft skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great, gentle product to wipe away all my makeup and build-up on my skin throughout the day, leaving it feeling soft and clean and ready for my nighttime routine. So easy to use and great for sensitive skin. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked them a lot. Smelt good and didn’t feel like they were stripping the skin
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very convenient to use, would buy it again Easy, not too strong and gentle on the skin
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These make up wipes are the best ones I’ve tried, they remove make easily, are soft, leave my skin feeling moisturised and smell amazing
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft calming wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really skeptical of facial wipes due to sever drying out around my eyes and I usually have stinging eyes afterwards but I am happy to say that there was 0 irritation during and after using these wipes. I told my mum about them and have also shared them on my instagram. Thank you for choosing me to review this product.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes were great. Removed my makeup with only one wipe and left my skin feeling smooth and clean.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to skin and feels so smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time using makeup wipes from Neutrogena. It is smooth to skin. Does not left any makeup after few wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whats not to love? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love, Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes smell & feel very plesent! They leave a very light layer of moisturiser that really worked wonders for your morning makeup application.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wipes effectively clean makeup even mascara . It contains enough product that only 1 wipe is needed for removal. The scent is lovely and leaves a nice feeling on your face. Results were effective the next morning, my skin was smooth and moisturized
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup wipes on market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The actual wipes were large and thick so only needed one each time. Good level of moisture in the wipe too
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good wipes for makeup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's very good for makeup wipes, doesn't make your face dry, and very thoroughly clean your make up, very different from the other wipes that I've tried before
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product. Got my heavy eye makeup off without leaving my face red raw.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing and go gentle on my sensitive skin I usually find that wipes burn my face these are amazing
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes is so smooth on the skin. It cleans out all residues from your make up and also leave your skin moisturised. I didn’t have to press very hard to get my make up off which is a big bonus. I will definitely buy
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These makeup remover wipes leave my skin feeling very clean and the wipes them selves are very soft
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product removes all excess make up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] product works well on my skin, removes all excess make up well
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick & Absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wipes are thick and absorbent, perfect for removing makeup of an evening
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT