ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Pink Lolita
  Product ID: 67649

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Pink Lolita

Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Pink Lolita

Product ID: 67649
$1.97
$1.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $3.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm moisturises lips for a full eight hours and leaves lips visibly renewed after just one week.

No more basic lip balm with Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm. Achieve intense lip repair and eight-hour hydration. This lip balm has an exclusive formula and clinical care for baby soft lips.

Awards: 2014 Beautyheaven Glosscars: Winner of Best New Lip Balm

Size: 4.5g

KEY FEATURES

• Moisturises and protects lips for up to six hours
• Delivers a beautiful pop of translucent colour in a nourishing formula
• Shea butter repairs and leaves lips feeling soft and moisturised
• Centella delivers plumpness and hydration
• SPF 16 for protection against UV rays

Ingredients

G832020 Ingredients: Petrolatum, Polybutene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Cocos Nucifera Oil/Coconut Oil, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Octyldodecanol, Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax, Polyethylene, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Parfum / Fragrance, Alumina, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate [+/- May Contain: Mica, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake ] Fil: B166698/2

Directions

Step 1. Apply lip balm in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the lip balm across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Lip balm can be worn alone or under lipstick or lip gloss.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm yum We use a lot of lip balm in my family we love this one
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour A lovely blushy pink and very moisturizing. Cost is great.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Does the job. It now has a permanent place in my day bag. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Use all the time, and has a subtle tint!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I use it is vere good
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A really nice tinted lip
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Lips! What would I do without you? I have all of the flavours and keep a few backups of my favourite 'Berry Crush' in all my handbags. I just finished up a 'Mango Pie' and it was pretty dang tasty. I find these very hydrating and the tinted ones extremely flattering and would be devastatingly lost without them!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great lip balm with added extra of slight colour. Will definitely get again
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lip balms. I have the peach light pink and deep pink. They are perfect when you want a hint of colour without having to use another product. Very moisturising and very easy to use. Compact to take with you anywhere. I don't need to reapply until I eat.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm absolutely in love with this product. The packaging is adorable and the scent is so nice. My lips are always so dry but when I use this product my lips feel so much better and moisturised. The balm adds a nice tint of colour, so I use it when I want to bring out some colour but I don't want to put a gloss or lipstick on. I have to keep it in my handbag, its a life saver. It's so simple, so cheap but so good, I think everyone needs a baby lips lip balm. 
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the baby lips lip balm! It gives my lips the perfect amount of natural colour without being over the top, its smooth to apply and lasts for hours! It doesn't have a taste and stays in place once applied. I use this product everyday because its just so easy to use and makes my lips pop!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip. \n
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & slippery! Stays on longer than most other lip balms!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love My go-to lippy. I don't wear lipstick anymore as they are so drying and too bright and fake-looking. Love the colpur a d how it fades to look even more natural. Only thing that could be better is the snell/taste..smells a bit chemically like ordinary lipsricks. At least if it had a nice candy flavour or something
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour Not too harsh on my lips, adds a pop of colour.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colour Nice colour but not as moisturising as other brands I've used. Small enough to pop in your purse though
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great combo! Nice ti keep lips moist but also some colour. An essential for my bags.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising lip balm with actually a nice finish and a pop of colour. Definitely one of the better tinted lip balms, I don't like the scent but it is quite moisturising and stays on for quite a few hours. I purchased the light pink colour and it suited my skin tone for a natural finish. \n\nGood product for its price point, availability, moisturising and natural finish and for every day use especially for casual days out but would like a pop of colour. Would recommend to anyone. \n
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using Maybelline New York Baby Lips Loves Colour lip balm for what feels like forever. Its a cute little lip balm that that is really good for keeping your lips moisturised and hydrated throughout the day. Its tinted, so great if you want to add a bit of colour to your lips but don't want to wear a lipstick. Its creamy, and doesn't feel sticky. I usually have to apply this a few times throughout the day to keep my lips hydrated but it does a great job. My favourite is Berry Crush - leaving a pretty hint of red of my lips. At such a bargain price its a great little tinted lip balm to buy and keep in your handbag. 
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using Maybelline New York Baby Lips Loves Colour lip balm for what feels like forever. \n\nIts a cute little lip balm that that is really good for keeping your lips moisturised and hydrated throughout the day. Its tinted, so great if you want to add a bit of colour to your lips but don't want to wear a lipstick. Its creamy, and doesn't feel sticky. I usually have to apply this a few times throughout the day to keep my lips hydrated but it does a great job. \n\nMy favourite is Berry Crush - leaving a pretty hint of red of my lips. At such a bargain price its a great little tinted lip balm to buy and keep in your handbag. \n
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. Hate the taste, rather other flavours.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This balm feels like a balm, applies like a balm BUT the colour tint tricked me good. I applied like a balm blindly without a mirror, and it kept my lips moisturised. But the colour built up whenever I pressed my lips together and resulted in colour/balm all over the place! It looked like I had been making out with someone!!! not cool at work in front of clients.... I misjudged the amount of colour and its ability to build up after a few applications. Not a fan of this one, BUT if your more attentive than me, it felt light, kept my lips moisturised, great price, and handy lipbalm size tube.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT