ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Pink Lolita
  Product ID: 67649

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Pink Lolita

Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Pink Lolita

Product ID: 67649
$2.99
$3.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $5.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Now, Baby Lips Loves Colour moisturises lips for a full 6 hours. Lips are visibly renewed with a vibrant pop of colour. No more basic lip balm!

Warnings

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings, product images and other information for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. However, we still recommend that you please check the ingredient listings on a product before use.

Common Uses

Lip Care

Ingredients

Polybutene, Octyldodecanol, Isopropyl Myristate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ozokerite, Petrolatum, Diisostearylmalate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Ceresin, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Paraffin, Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Polyethylene, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum / Fragrance, Jojoba Esters, Benzyl Benzoate, Bht, Bisabolol, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Carthamus Tinctorius Oil / Safflower Seed Oil, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Irvingia Gabonensis Kernel Butter, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tribehenin, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Silica, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Luffa Cylindrica / Luffa Cylindrica Seed Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Tin Oxide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 15850 / Red 7 Lake, Ci 45410 / Red 28, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77491, Ci 77492 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77120 / Barium Sulfate, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide], F.I.L Code B38401/2

Directions

Step 1. Apply lip balm in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the lip balm across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Lip balm can be worn alone or under lipstick or lip gloss.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline beauties Loving this range, subtle tint and keeps your lips moist and plump - looks and feels great on!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a pop of natural colour The Maybelline New York Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm is very moisturising on my lips. I love applying this before bed so it has all night to work it's magic. It's also great for day wear as is has a light pink tint to it and just gives my lips a boost of colour. To use this lip balm you take the cap off and twist the bottom of the tube. My lips don't get dry and cracked when I use this lip balm. It also has a really light smell to it which is lovely and to me it doesn't have a taste. The packaging is also cute and catches the eye.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tinted lip balm Very light and lovely colour for my 12 yo daughter.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Lips Why not. $1.00 who can complain
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque, comfy Great find! Agree it is opaque enough to look like a sheer lipstick. Fragranced but not overpowering. Comfy, balmy feel that is shiny (shinier if built up). Colour is a nice warmish pink that works well with my light olive skin. Def worth it and now buying the berry shade... Cherry shade is too neon.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have always! I love these lip balms and actually use them instead of lipstick as the colours are subtle but very pretty, sort of like a light stain. The benefit of it being a lip balm is great because I always use lip balm so this doubles as lipstick with moisturising benefits. I have a few on the go and always keep one in my bag. The price is fantastic and I'm sold on these!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Always buy it in bulk when half price
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm yum We use a lot of lip balm in my family we love this one
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour A lovely blushy pink and very moisturizing. Cost is great.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Does the job. It now has a permanent place in my day bag. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Use all the time, and has a subtle tint!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I use it is vere good
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A really nice tinted lip
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Lips! What would I do without you? I have all of the flavours and keep a few backups of my favourite 'Berry Crush' in all my handbags. I just finished up a 'Mango Pie' and it was pretty dang tasty. I find these very hydrating and the tinted ones extremely flattering and would be devastatingly lost without them!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great lip balm with added extra of slight colour. Will definitely get again
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lip balms. I have the peach light pink and deep pink. They are perfect when you want a hint of colour without having to use another product. Very moisturising and very easy to use. Compact to take with you anywhere. I don't need to reapply until I eat.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm absolutely in love with this product. The packaging is adorable and the scent is so nice. My lips are always so dry but when I use this product my lips feel so much better and moisturised. The balm adds a nice tint of colour, so I use it when I want to bring out some colour but I don't want to put a gloss or lipstick on. I have to keep it in my handbag, its a life saver. It's so simple, so cheap but so good, I think everyone needs a baby lips lip balm. 
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the baby lips lip balm! It gives my lips the perfect amount of natural colour without being over the top, its smooth to apply and lasts for hours! It doesn't have a taste and stays in place once applied. I use this product everyday because its just so easy to use and makes my lips pop!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the baby lips lip balm. I think it's a really great product. You just role it up and apply it all over your lips. It's really great for uni days and just though out to the shops. Especially when you just want to look natural. It has a bit of a pinkish reddish tint that just looks really natural. This product is really good for keeping your lips hydrated especially in summer, when it tends to get really hot. It's not sticky like other lip balm products that I've tried before. I would recommend this to everyone and make sure to always to keep it in your handbag as my lips tend to get a little dry in the day. So I just usually apple my it whenever needed. And the great thing is you don't even need a mirror. Just glide it right on.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since high school, I've gone through 3 tubes of cherry kiss baby lips, They're affordable, have a pleasant scent, moisturising and gives a very flattering flush to the lips. I like that they come in a decent range of shades that will suit anyone and you can purchase Maybelline in most places that stock cosmetics ~
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money! 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip. \n
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! Kepps my lips moisturised all day with a lovely subtle stain of colour to the lip.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Reminds me a bit of the lipsmackers lipgloss. I like it
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it A good lip balm, taste of it just gets in your mouth a little other then that no problem
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink and gentle on lips Glides on nicely, good consistency, nice amount of pink colour on the lips
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & slippery! Stays on longer than most other lip balms!
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT