ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care CoQ10 150mg 100 Capsules
  Product ID: 67884

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care CoQ10 150mg 100 Capsules

Healthy Care CoQ10 150mg 100 Capsules

Product ID: 67884
$33.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Healthy Care CoEnzyme Q10 150mg supports heart health (Once-a-day).

Healthy Care CoEnzyme Q10 150mg provides a daily dose of CoEnzyme Q10 (CoQ10), a powerful antioxidant enzyme naturally found in the body cells, particularly in the heart. Since the production of CoQ10 declines with age, supplementation helps sustain the CoQ10 levels in the body to help maintain cardiovascular health and help in the maintenance of healthy blood lipids.

Other benefits include:
- Enhances energy levels.
- Helps promote physical performance.
- Maintains general health.

Product Claims: No added Sugar, Gluten, Starch, Wheat, Preservatives, Artificial Flavours or Sweeteners.

Size: 100 Capsules

Warnings

Do not take while on Warfarin therapy without medical advice.
Contains Soya Oil.
Do not use if cap seal is broken.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Each Capsule contains:
CoEnzyme Q10 (Ubidecarenone ) 150 mg

Contains: Soya Oil.

Allergen Free From: Artificial Flavours| Artificial Preservatives| Gluten| Sugar| Wheat

Directions

Adults: Take 1 capsule daily with food, or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a cool dry place away from heat and direct sunlight.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy heart Great product, always feel better when taking them.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Have had them before they are good
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely buy it again Vastly available and fast for click & collect. Came exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started using it a few days ago and I can feel the change it has brought. Very good product
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Energy Levels I’ve been buying this product for a while & I find I have more energy when taking it.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good health supplements Mum likes it and always take it for Heart health.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy care co Q10 Good value for money, and you can trust healthy care. It is a antioxidant that brings your energy levels Up.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my heart healthy Taken it for years gives me energy
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boosts energy levels Since taking this capsule my energy levels have increased
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Alive and Alert My wife and I have been taking this product for 6 months and the change in our daily lives is amazing. My wife (75) can keep up with our grandchildren and I (81) am able to work of 4 to 6 hours a day in very physical work to help our son who has taken over the family business.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking after my heart health while taking cresto Feeling so much better in myself, exercising with more energy haven't changed anything in my diet or routine so believing CoEnzyme Q10 is the reason.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with both product and price
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the right one for me my husband and l have been taking this product for 4 years. We both feel good about it and happy.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! These really increase my energy levels. Surprising as other brands of Q10 don't have as noticeable effect as these.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furtures I have bought 30bottles to send to my chinese friends. They are very happy!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your heart My husband is on high blood pressure meds and this helps a lot with them. Good for anyone's heart really.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for all my family
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for Healthy Heart I bought Coenzyme Q10 because it is good for building a Healthy Muscle and I have never fealt better.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good use I bought it for my parents!they said it’s good for their health
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important features My husbands doctor advised he take CoQ10 while he was taking a statin. He’s taken this brand now for a long time
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome label I have been taking this vitamin for awhile and I found I feel extremely better. I notice when I am not taking the vitamin I notice I don’t have the energy that I have when I’m in the vitamins. I would recommend this vitamin to other people as I find it is a great vitamin to be taking.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Q10 I'm using this to help support my energy levels and as a general antioxidant boost for overall health.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and Happy that I did.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought them for my mum-in-law, she told me it's good help her heart.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the heart pumping I take one CoQ10 capsule every morning to keep the heart in good order. I started taking them when I came down off Warfarin. Seems to work fine.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with helping my energy I will be buying this again. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for heart health It's good for heart health
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Care CoEnzyme Q10 150mg It's good for protecting your heart.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product one year ago for my mother. She took it daily. She felt good so I buy this one again.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is very good,I eat it feel good
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...