ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Optic White Sparkling White Luminous Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 140g
  Product ID: 67916

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Optic White Sparkling White Luminous Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 140g

Colgate Optic White Sparkling White Luminous Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 140g

Product ID: 67916
$4.99 MAYDAY SALE
$4.99
$4.99
$5.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Colgate® Optic White™ Sparkling White whitening toothpaste delivers 3 shades whiter teeth when used as directed for 4 weeks.

Colgate Optic White Sparkling White whitening toothpaste delivers 3 shades whiter teeth^ and seals out new stains. It is the only toothpaste with the whitening ingredient dentists use* to remove surface and deeply setin stains. With regular use, it removes stains ordinary toothpastes don't. The musthave toothpaste for your daily beauty regime, this whitening toothpaste contains all the benefits of a regular daily use toothpaste plus a whiter, brighter, bolder smile.

*Based on leading toothpastes sold in Australian Grocery and Pharmacy Retailers as of March 2018. Gentle lower strength hydrogen peroxide formula.
^After 4 weeks use. Individual results may vary. 3 shades whiter teeth^

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 140g

KEY FEATURES

• Whitening toothpaste for 3 shades whiter teeth^ and seals out new stains
• The only toothpaste with the whitening ingredient dentists use* to remove surface stains and deeply setin stains
• Removes stains ordinary toothpastes don't with regular use
• Fluoride formula for daily anticavity protection, enamel safe
• All the benefits of a regular daily use toothpaste plus a whiter, brighter, bolder smile

Warnings

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, Glycerin, PEG/PPG116/16 Copolymer, PEG12, PVP, Silica, Flavour, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Hydrogen Peroxide, Sodium Monofluorphosphate, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Sucralose, BHT. Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

NO COLGATE TOOTHPASTE CONTAINS SUGAR.

Active Ingredients: Hydrogen Peroxide 1% W/W

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not suitable for children under 6 years unless recommended by your dental professional. Keep out of reach of children. Store below 25°C.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product and found the results fantastic much whiter teeth as i am a smoker brown stains almost gone in a week, i will keep using this product always
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste for whitening I keep coming back to this toothpaste as it really works, whitens and brightens your teeth. I even got a compliment and was asked if I professionally whitened my teeth.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently whiter I wanted to find a method for lightening the staining on my teeth from wine and coffee/tea, and this promised a gentle approach with good results that can be used daily. The packaging is an obvious red, with an easy to use squeeze tube. The product itself looks like any normal white mint toothpaste, and the flavour is like freshmint, but not the harsh overpowering type. I applied a tiny bit to the head of my electric toothbrush and brushed for 2mins. I actually noticed some mild change right away, which was really uplifting and built my confidence. Over several weeks of this, and only used once a day, I have seen some mild improvement of approx. 2 shades lighter. I'm really happy with this product as it's not made my teeth more sensitive or shown any other sign of damage, and my teeth are noticeably whiter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White without harm I love that this toothpaste is an all in one so you don't need to brush first with a dental toothpaste and then again with a whitening tooth paste. I also love that it's not harmful on my teeth, it's non abrasive and leaves my teeth feeling clean and looking whiter. I noticed a clear difference in about two weeks when I moved from a regular colgate toothpaste to this one and I won't be going back! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Colgate Optic White really works!! I get so many compliments on how white my teeth are. I used Crest 3D white prior to using the Colgate Optic White and I was very disappointed- Crest 3D white did not make my teeth any whiter after using it for several weeks. Colgate Optic White contains hydrogen peroxide and I noticed whiter teeth within a few days!! I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good whitening toothpaste at an affordable price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paste! I love this! It taste good unlike other whitening tooth pastes I also love how it has whiten my feet at least 1-3 shades later after constant use. I can definitely see a difference in my teeth. Nice packaging and looks very classy and like it should be a expensive priced tooth paste. Even the tube is a better shape than the standard tooth paste packets. Thanks Colgate, I will be recommending this to my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White teeth within days I was recently inspired to go out and by the tooth whiting tooth paste when I was given an electric toothbrush to trial. I thought not I have a decent toothbrush I should see what all the fuss is about in the toothpaste whiting business. After much reading of reviews I decided I'd give this brand a go and I'm glad I did! I mis admit I'm not a coffee drinker or a smoker so my teeth are only naturally yellow from the normal process so I wasn't expecting too much in ways of "white" teeth but I was actually suprised with results. Within a matter of three days brushing twice a day I feel my teeth have definitely become at least two - three shades lighter I'm very impressed. The paste itself is easy to get out of tube, foams Up nicely and the taste some what resembles mouthwash so you really are left feeling like your mouth is squeaky clean. This sensation lasts for a few hours or when you've eaten / had something to drink. Would def recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable whiter and marks gone! I've been using this toothpaste almost since it was first released! I've definitely noticed a significant different in the whiteness of my teeth. I had braces as a teenager and was left with fluoride marks on my teeth and these have pretty much disappeared since using this toothpaste! I also had some staining on my of my canine teeth which I noticed the other day is completely gone! The taste takes some getting used to as it's a bit unusual but after a while you don't even notice that it tastes different. I won't ever use any other toothpaste again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste yet! This toothpaste is the best! I was using another whitening brand, howeber I wasnt noticing any change, even after extensed use. Id been the the chemist and the lady at the counter was saying how amazing it was, it worked so well etc... so i gave it a go and im so glad I did! I noticed results after even just a few days! The yellow tinge started to fade, even my fiance noticed my whiter smile. Definately a winner :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter brighter smile :) I LOVE this toothpaste, I have tried other brands but have not had the same results as I do get with Colgate. I have now gotten my boyfriend and mum using this toothpaste. I love how my teeth feel and look amazing, and I get compliments from people about how lovely my teeth look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I absolutely LOVE this toothpaste. I have had yellow teeth for as long as I can remember, and no 'whitening' toothpaste would work at all. I wear Invisalign so I want to smile all the time to show my teeth straightening, but the yellow colour always put me off.. I had read many great reviews on Optic White so I gave it a go. And surprisingly it actually worked. My teeth are two shades lighter from regular use over several weeks. It has also somehow dulled the sensitivity in my teeth! I have gone through several tubes, and just bought another 6 to stock up. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still using product as I like it a lot Having got a test of this product I love it, and have continued using it as I feel that it does work very well for me. So much cheaper than some on the market I feel that it gives me clean and much brighter teeth. I love the taste as it does not taste like bleach or other whitening products, and leaves my mouth feeling fresh after each use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth - it really works The consistency is different to other toothpastes it's thicker and a bit clammy. When I used it on day 1 I didn't think it did much. By day 4 I noticed a difference. Except turns out I favour brushing my right side as those teeth were getting whiter quicker. I realised I had to adjust my technique and brush more evenly. Very happy with the results A nice non invasive way of whitening your teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I bought this product after seeing an ad and reading a few reviews and I am so glad I did! This toothpaste does all it claims to - my teeth were noticeably whiter after a week of use and have maintained the colour since. I'm happy that it was a gradual whitening and looks so fresh and natural. The packaging is very eye-catching and classy, while the squeezy tube and flip-top lid is easy-to-use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste I've ever used! This toothpaste is fantastic. Really, it is! It's been three weeks since I started using it and my teeth are VISIBLY whiter. I am so happy with the results. I don't feel embarrassed about my teeth now (even though they area bit crooked) because they are so white and shiny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and dosen't damage teeth!!! I am so glad that there is now a whitening product out there that actually works and dosen't damage or bleach your teeth!!! This has become my regular toothpaste and i find that it's better then normal toothpastes that i have tried!! It dosen't take long to see a difference and it really makes a difference when you continually use it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only toothpaste I have been using since I discovered it both myself & my mother have been using this paste for a while and are quite happy with this product . I usually wait for a sale and buy a few tubes at the local priceline or chemistwarehouse even though it's quite affordable already. I have read some reviews about how this paste is thinner in consistency & does not foam, however these points do not bother me personally. I previously used a paste from sensodyne & that paste was quite similar in consistency and did not foam either. The taste is there, I do recognise there is a minty strong freshness but again definitely not something that bothers or puts me off & I can be quite picky about smells/tastes. The tube is a little different to your average packaging, you can stand it up which is quite cool. I'm not going to say its whitened my teeth to the point that they look as white as clouds ( I don't expect that from any average drugstore toothpaste) but I do notice a difference in colour, so much so that if I switch to another paste I can quite quickly notice a change in my teeth. I will continue to purchase and enjoy this toothpaste as it works well for me and is great value for your money :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope This is the bees knees, i love it i bought one the other day like a week and a half ago and its so good I've noticed a good difference i brush 3 times a day with it, i went into the discount chemist and it was cheap as $6.99 so bought 3 more of them. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone coz its sick it cleans and gives you fresh breath makes your teeth feel super clean and fresh and it whitens your teeth. Im gonna go brush mine again in a couple of minutes coz i just got home from work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want whiter teeth and fresh breath try this. Well, it's been approximately 5-6 weeks since I first started using Colgate Optic White. After 3 days I wasn't sure if my teeth were any whiter as they were stained badly but my breath was fresher for longer. If that was all I got out of the product then I was happy. I've been looking in the mirror after every time I've brushed my teeth and they look less stained but I decided to ask my flatmate to see if he noticed any difference. To my surprise he said, Yes they are definitely whiter; your teeth before were pretty bad. After the shock of honesty, I was delighted. So, as promised, I will finish this tube and I will definitely be buying a replacement one. I gave this product 5 stars because it has done a good job for a 'at home product'. I wasn't expecting miracles (it said on the package that the strength of whitening product was less than what dentists use) but I have fresh breath and no sensitivity when using the product or as a result of using it. Best of all, Colgate have done a great job either purposefully or by accident by casing the product in an almost all red box. It STANDS out and is easy to find. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw a difference immediately! Great stuff, you do see a difference, and it leaves my mouth feeling fresher and cleaner than other toothpastes on the market. Use if you are after whiter, brighter teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh flavour and whitened my teeth! I really like using this toothpaste - I drink green and black tea everyday and have found that my teeth have become discoloured because of this. I like to take care of my teeth as I find yellow teeth really unattractive. I have relatively sensitive teeth and luckily did not experience any discomfort. The toothpaste is slightly grainy, so that the granules feel like they are 'scratching' your teeth and cleaning off the 'colour'. The flavour of the toothpaste was also very pleasant. I have not tried other whitening products, such as toothpastes or whitening strips, but I noticed a whitening of my teeth over time and really enjoyed the fresh feeling after brushing. I will definitely repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I was lucky enough to try out this product as part of the trial team for beautyheaven. I was excited to trial this product after seeing that it claimed to give whiter teeth in just one week. I have had my teeth professionally whitened but they were starting to show some stains from coffee and tea drinking. The product itself comes in an red squeeze tube that sits flat on its lid and allows easy dispensing of the product. It is a thicker toothpaste with a fresh, minty taste and a great foamy clean feeling in the mouth. Unlike some other whitening toothpastes, I did not find this toothpaste gave me any sensitivity or pain. Overall I have noticed some brightening and whitening to my teeth over the three weeks I have been trialing this product and hence would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner, brighter, whiter! I honestly didn't think that I could get whiter teeth from a toothpaste. Almost two years ago, I went gone through my dentist and paid around $300 to get my teeth professionally whitened. Admittedly the results were probably a lot more faster than what I got with this toothpaste, but the results seem to be quite similar. I've been using this toothpaste for almost 3 weeks straight now and I've noticed a huge difference. My teeth are looking cleaner and the yellow-ish tinge, from a little too much coffee, has faded immensely. I have quite sensitive teeth but I didn't find that this toothpaste enhanced that sensitivity, though there is labelling on the package that suggests it is a side effect. I would recommend this toothpaste to those who don't want to spend big on getting whiter teeth, who also have a little more patience. It isn't a very long time to wait to be able to see a difference. I loved that it was something I didn't have to do on top of my already jam-packed beauty routine. I just brush my teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste My partner and I use this toothpaste and have both noticed a whitening effect. The tube is a fair size and lasts a long time (about 2 mths) as you really don't need a huge amount. It seems to froth in your mouth a lot more than usual toothpaste. It has a slightly strange smoky taste for a moment and is fairly abrasive but does a great job of cleaning your teeth and giving them that fresh feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works! i really love this toothpaste. i do not have the whitest teeth at all due to my massive addiction to coffee lol but this definately helps keep them white. i have been using this product for about 7 weeks and am really happy with the results. its not instant results you definately have to keep using to notice the difference but after my first tube ran out i went back to using my old toothpaste for a while and noticed my teeth going back to being yellow again and after going back to colgate optic white they are looking much better again. i also really like the taste. its a very intense minty flavour and burns your tongue when you first star using like mouthwash but after a few times you get used to it and its actually really refreshing and my teeth feel so clean after using it. definately recommend to try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White teeth plus enamel Ive really enjoyed using this toothpaste in the past because it whittens my teeth and make them brighter- but like ive said in the past it has put me off because I like a bit more enamel and extra protection as well- well now Ive purchased the new colgate optic white enamel protection- and im satisified and protected. Firstly the taste isnt so strong- well it doesnt seem so - as much as the original- its still warming but definately not full on and strong like the past. Colagate Optic white comes in a bright red toothpaste which is a large container- each time I buy this it lasts me 2 months plus with darily twice a day use! The optic white comes in a decent sized tube, after use for four weeks I still have half the tube left so a good buy. Within 2 weeks my teeth are brigther and cleaner and all the surface stains are removed- super impressive. This new version is great- because it protects the enamel as well and cleanses - my teeth feel cleaner than the original- and not just white. Super impressive as it whitens and protects my teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful white Love this product! I gave it a try and noticed how my teeth were whiter within a week! I definitely recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best whiteing toothpaste I have tried! I really like Colgate Optic White, there is nothing negative I can say! The price is amazingly cheap, it doesn't taste like yucky chemicals, there is a fair amount and it's easy to use because it's just an everyday toothpaste! I have been using it for about a year now, and can defiantly notice a difference. Although it's not, I believe, a proper whitening product, it does gradually whiten your teeth, and instead of paying $200 to get it professionally done, if you are patient it works pretty much just a good! Love, and really want to try the new whitening toothpaste toothbrush contraption! (that will be my next review!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm fresh feeling I have been using this for the last 5 months. The tube lasts a lot longer than regular toothpaste as you don't need to use as much. When I brush my teeth with this you get a warm heat sensation and lots of froth which you know you are getting a good clean. It is great for whitening and getting rid of teeth stains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glosscars 2014 – Whiter brighter teeth The Colgate Optic White toothpaste is great so I am submitting a Glosscars 2014 review for it. It comes in bright red metallic packaging that you squeeze and it has a flip top lid. It has a thick texture, with a slightly minty taste. It feels chalky when I am brushing my teeth but that taste and feeling disappears after I have rinsed. My teeth are left feeling clean and refreshed. Colgate Optic White claims to work similar to whitening stripes with full results in a month's time. I can say that I have been using this product for months now and I really have noticed a difference in the whiteness and brightness of my teeth. I would recommend this toothpaste to others and its one that I repurchase often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-02-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_211
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT