ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Eye Cream 15ml
  Product ID: 68024

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Eye Cream 15ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Eye Cream 15ml

Product ID: 68024
$29.99
$20.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Revitalift Laser X3
Revitalift Laser X3

For the first time, L'Oréal Paris® has developed an anti-ageing skincare routine to challenge a laser session. Revitalift Laser X3 Eye Cream corrects wrinkles, visibly reduces under-eye bags, re-firms the skin and stimulates microcirculation. The fluid texture glides on easily with a metal applicator for an instant cooling effect around the eyes.

Revitalift Laser X3
Revitalift Laser X3

Helps stimulate Microcirculation* to deflate eye bags.

*In-Vitro Tests

Revitalift Laser X3

A potent hydration-attracting molecule naturally found in skin to enhance moisture levels.

Revitalift Laser X3

Concentrated at 3% Anti-Ageing Properties that stimulate and strengthen the skin

Revitalift Laser X3
Revitalift Laser X3

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply revitalift serum

Revitalift Laser X3

Using a small amount, apply the eye cream to the under eye area in a light dabbing motion

Revitalift Laser X3

For a complete routine use with revitalift laser day and night cream

Revitalift Laser X3
Revitalift Laser X3

Targets volume loss around the eye

Revitalift Laser X3

Advanced Anti-Ageing

Revitalift Laser X3

Wrinkles are visibly reduced

Revitalift Laser X3
Revitalift Laser X3

Revitalift Renew Serum

1. Apply 2-3 drops every day and night before your moisturiser and gently massage in for a concentrated boost.

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, transforms skin texture

3% Pro-Xylane + Hyaluronic Acid

Revitalift Laser X3

Revitalift Laser Day Cream

2. Massage in circular motions for optimum absorption

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, refirms skin

3% Pro-Xylane + Hyaluronic Acid

Revitalift Laser X3

Revitalift Laser Night Cream

3. Apply every evening to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck, massaging into the skin in circular motions. Leave on overnight and wash off in the morning

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, refirms skin

3% Pro-Xylane + Centella Asiatica

Revitalift Laser X3

Revitalift Laser Eye Cream

4. Massage in circular motions, using the cooling precision pen applicator starting from outer corners, moving inwards

Replumps wrinkles, reduces appearance of eye bags, firms skin

Pro-Xylane + Caffeine

General Information

L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Laser X3 Eye Cream corrects wrinkles, visibly reduces under-eye bags, helps to firm up the skin and stimulates microcirculation.

For the first time, L'Oréal Paris has developed an anti-ageing skincare product to challenge a laser session. Active ingredients Pro-Xylane (concentrated to 3%), Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid and Caffeine offer anti-ageing in-depth. The fluid texture glides on easily with a metal applicator for an instant cooling effect. Providing an anti-ageing eye treatment; Revitalift Laser X3 Eye Cream corrects wrinkles, visibly reduces under-eye bags, re-firms the skin and stimulates microcirculation.
1. CORRECTS WRINKLES: enriched with fragmented Hyaluronic Acid, to repair and correct the appearance of wrinkles.
2. REDUCES EYE BAGS: enriched with Caffeine, it helps stimulate microcirculation* to deflate eye bags. The innovative metal applicator provides an additional cooling e ect.
3. FIRMS: enriched with Pro-Xylane™, this strengthens the support fibres firming and plumping the skin.
Dermatologically tested. Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Size: 15ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Visible Results
• Immediately, the skin around the eyes is smoother, eye bags are reduced and the eyes look refreshed
• In 3 weeks, wrinkles are significantly reduced: -17% **
• Day after day, the eye contour is visibly firmer and more toned and lifted
• Discover a real transformation: a visibly younger look

Ingredients

781884 2- Ingredients: Aqua / Water,Dimethicone,Glycerin,Silica,Acrylamide/Sodium, Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer
Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil / Apricot Kernel Oil, Triethanolamine,Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer,Dimethiconol, Caffeine, Isohexadecane, Adenosine, Disodium Edta,Propylene Glycol
Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid,Hydroxypropyl Tetrahydropyrantriol, Polysorbate 80,Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer,
Tocopheryl Acetate,Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin,Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply every morning and evening around the eye area. Press the tube to dispense the cream. Massage into the eye contour area with the metal applicator by smoothing from the inside to the outside.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bit of magic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was skeptical about trying this product because similar purchases in the past have left me disappointed. This works! The silver ball applicator glides the cream onto the skin without mess. It is a cooling feeling and super gentle. No pulling while distributing the cream. I have deep under eye hollows and noticed a significant difference. The effect doesn't seem to be culminative, as I missed a few days when unwell and hollows reappeared; so definitely use every day! Makes make-up application to conceal the hollows much simpler. Doesn't work on under eye darkness. Would be great if this was included in the formulation. Definitely worth trying.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed brighter eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eye cream was a real joy to use. I loved the metal applicator end out of which the cream comes out as it is so cool and soothing when applying the product to the eye area. It really helps with eyes bags and tired skin around the delicate eye area. My eye area was left refreshed, brighter, hydrated and with greatly reduced puffiness/eyebags each time after I used it. The formula is like a cream/gel but quite viscous and a little goes a long way in hydrating the skin. I was really impressed with the results and would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting a great hydrating cream that soothes tired eyes, refreshes the area and also leaves the delicate eye area hydrated, soothed and much brighter.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to incorporate into my daily regime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Truthfully, it has probably been some of the busiest and most challenging weeks I have endured in my 41 years, but it has been the perfect time to put L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Eye cream to the test. It has been incredibly easy to incorporate this product into my daily regime. I have used this product morning and night for the past month. A small amount of this smooth eye cream seems to go a long way and it is made easier to use with the metal ball tip applicator. The applicator itself provides a cooling effect, that is quite refreshing and definitely wakes me up on a cool winters morning. (I would have loved this metal tip as a roller ball) The smell is nice and I have had no adverse reactions. I have found the cream has helped to reduce puffiness and dark circles from under my eyes. Surprisingly, I have had a number of comments over the past week or so, saying I "look well rested" and "brighter". Great product, I will buy this again!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolsculpting metal applicator! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try this eye cream particularly because of the cooling metal applicator. I suffer from allergies so I always have a bit of puffiness there to greet me in the morning & I found that this eye cream definitely helped. The best application method for me was to use my finger to apply the cream firstly, then go over it with the cooling metal applicator tip before it had a chance to dry down to rub it in which stopped any pulling of the area, but on the bottom under eye only because the applicator loses its coldness quickly & I want to concentrate the cold effects on my under eye areas where I need de-puffing, I only wish the applicator stayed cold permanently! Secondly I love that there was no un-neccesary fragrance in there or essential oils that can be irritating, especially around the eye area. Ive also noticed how hydrating this product is, I dont need to re-apply eye cream because the hyaluronic acid in it locks the moisture in & keeps you plump & hydrated all day.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyexcellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L'Oréal Revitalift Laser X3 Eye Cream is a triple action anti-aging cream: anti-wrinkle, firming and refreshing, for the eye area. It is easy to use and glides easily leaving a cooling effect. I noticed the puffiness was gone and smoother the skin felt under the eye.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eye cream comes in a tube with metal applicator. I do not use it to apply eye cream, but my fingers for better massage and application. Cream is lightweight, white and no scent. Formula is moisturizing, hydrating and plumping. Does not sting the eyes either, does not run into the eyes and makes them blurry as some creams tent to do. I do apply it all to the lash line. Prevents crepeyness . I have thin skin under the eye and want to prevent lines and wrinkles, so goal is to keep skin healthy and plump. This cream delivers.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Eye Care Treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using L’oreal’s Revitalift Laser x3 Concentrated Eye Care over the past three weeks. The applicator has a round metallic tip that is very easy to use to apply the cream and to massage it gently into the eye contour area. Further, it has an instant cooling effect to the under eye area making it feel very soothing to me while applying the cream. The Revitalift eye cream targets three areas to treat eye concerns, which are: correcting lines and wrinkles, reduces eye bags and lifting the eye area. While using this product over the three weeks I did find some positive results, especially in reducing eye bags. My under eye area has become very supple in texture and contours renewed and less puffy. I also found that the hyaluronic acid and Pro-xylane ingrediants were well tolerated on my skin type and helped with nourishing moisture into my eye area while firming it up. Overall, a very helpful anti-ageing product that supports skin concerns to the eye area.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS STUFF!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always hesitant when it comes to wrinkle reducing eye cream because many don't do anything at all but this stuff is the real deal. I have a sleep line forming that I'm getting a little annoyed with and the Revitalift Laser x3 Eye Cream actually reduces the line. When it says to apply a small amount, please do, otherwise you end up with a cottage cheese effect under your eyes. But really, only a tiny amount is required with this product. Less is more. As with all products it only works while you're using it, so if you skip a day you'll notice it. But it's so addictive, you don't want to skip a day without lines under your eyes. I absolutely love this product.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Eye Lift that is so soothing to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Over the past couple of weeks trialling the L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Eye Cream, I have definitely noticed a slight difference in the fine lines around my eyes and a general plumpness. Although I’ve always heard to steer clear of products that have an applicator that is used directly on the skin as it can harbour bacteria, the coolness of the applicator is so soothing and refreshing, and feels like a mini massage, and I have just been making sure I clean the tip thoroughly after each use.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Eye Cream was so pleasant to use. It is easy to apply and it soaks in quickly. It took about a week for me to start noticing real results and as each week passes, my eye wrinkles look so much better.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved the L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Eye Cream. The steel ball end soothed the skin around my eyes. The cream itself took the puffiness away from my eyes and made my skin look younger.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Metal applicator is great to refresh the skin around the eyes, especially in the morning. I love this innovative function. I also like the ingredients in this cream and the way my skin looks like after the application. I’ve seen the reduction of fine lines and wrinkles and my skin is glowing.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved using and trying out the L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Eye Cream. Left my eyes looking younger and brighter then they ever have before!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It spreads nicely, love how you don’t need a lot and was very surprised it works and the results where quick
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The L'Oréal revitalift eye care was really effective in reducing eye bag and the hyralounic acid helped the appearance of undereyes. Eye contours seems to be better toned. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very luxurious feeling eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very luxurious eye cream. I loved the feel of this on my skin. I do feel like it reduced the look for dark circle eye bags though I had been sick during the trial so had some heavy bags to contend with. Would use again.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blissful Indulgence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eye cream is amazing. The easy applicator makes it a dream to use. I love the little ball on the end where the cream dispensers. Using this makes for a blissful experience. Added bonus is that the cream smells devine and a little goes a long way. Throughout the 3 weeks that I have been testing this product I have noticed improvement in my skin tone underneath my eyes. Will definitely buy again and continue with this product as part of my nightly routine.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because your worth it. Started using the Loreal paris range gradually & I'm loving the eye cream like the other products I have purchased.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely eye cream Goes on beautifully ... sinks in & feels lovely. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price This is a beautiful product that I have bought many times - but your price was best
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalising Have been looking for an inexpensive eye cream. Purchased when on sale and yes, was influenced by advertisements I had seen. I feel I need a little more time before I could honestly say that it is revitalising my eyes. It is certainly smooth, feels good and I do believe that there is a slight difference and firmness under my eyes. I will admit that I haven’t been diligent in putting this on as frequently as I should. Would say to give a go nonetheless.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light eye cream that feels great on your skin A light and easy to use eye cream
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product been using it for years Great product I have been using there products for years love love love them
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and cooling...results are great! I love the cooling ball to massage this beautiful cream around my eyes. You can see and feel the difference. Love it! This is my 6th order of this
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Give this product a go it wont dissapoint it really is helping me
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye cream Effective product especially with the cooling eye applicator.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eye cream. Just starting using this and it seems great. The next few weeks will confirm.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'OREAL EYE CREAM Nice light cream which is absorbed quite quickly.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more baggage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little sceptical.. but wow it's like I have no bags a all, even if I miss a day off applying it still holds up. I still have the darkness under my eyes, but the saggy bags are tight and firm for the first time since my 20s!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift indeed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a new mum to a 3 month old my under eye area was definitely showing this! I have been using this product for a week now and I love it. The dark circles under my eyes have almost disappeared and my under eye area looks much brighter and firmer. Would definitely buy this product again!
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_140
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT