ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
DermaVeen Extra Hydration Soap Free Wash 1 Litre
  Product ID: 68421

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
DermaVeen Extra Hydration Soap Free Wash 1 Litre

DermaVeen Extra Hydration Soap Free Wash 1 Litre

Product ID: 68421
$17.99 MAYDAY SALE
$17.99
$17.99
$7.20 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.19
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

DermaVeen Extra Hydration Gentle Soap-Free Wash for Extra Dry, Itchy & Sensitive Skin is fragrance-free, hypoallergenic, non-drying and dermatologically tested.

DermaVeen® is not only free from common irritants, it is formulated with 100% natural finely milled oat from the Avena Sativa plant - known as Colloidal Oatmeal. Offering a host of dermatological benefits, Colloidal Oatmeal is scientifically proven to help:
- Hydrate. 
- Fight dryness.
- Restore the protective barrier.
- Soothe skin prone to itch & irritation.
 
DermaVeen® Extra Hydration Gentle Soap-Free Wash is a non-foaming, non-drying soap-free cleanser specifically formulated for dry or sensitive skin. The soothing, pH-balanced body wash effectively cleanses skin without stripping it of its natural moisture like soap can. The nourishing ingredients help maintain the skin's moisture barrier.

Suitable For: Vegan friendly. Suitable for all skin types, including skin prone to dermatitis or eczema. For infants, children and adults and for all-over body and face use.

Product Claims: Free from fragrances, sulfates, sls & sles, parabens, lanolin, artificial colour & dyes, alcohol (ethanol). Not tested on animals.

Size: 1L

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry| Sensitive

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Fragrance Free
• Hypoallergenic
• Non-drying

Warnings

For external use only. If product gets into eyes, rinse immediately with clean water. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Patch test on sensitive skin first.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Sodium PCA, Avena Sativa (Colloidal Oatmeal) Kernel Flour, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol.

Directions

Apply onto a wet puff, wash cloth or hand. Massage into skin. Rinse well. For protective and deep moisturisation, follow with your preferred DermaVeen Body Moisturiser.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product My kids suffer from dermatitis and can’t use any soap on their skin this was recommended to me by a doctor and haven’t stopped using it since that was 7 years ago
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I purchased this for my husband who suffers from severe skin allergies, it has really helped him. I would recommend trying it, I did get the one that's made for the face as well as the intensive body moisturising lotion.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on my skin. Super happy with it. After weeks of frequent hand washing with "regular soaps" that left my hands cracked and painful, I switched to this Dermaveen soap-free wash. Its so much better than regular SLS-based soaps and my hands no longer feel dry and stripped. Really really love it!! I also got the Dermaveen Intensive Moisturising Cream which I apply after every wash. This duo has saved my hands. Pretty happy!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lathers well, never had a reaction My favourite soap free wash. Lathers well and I’ve never had any skin reaction to it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap free wash. Very gentle on my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whole family gentle I am really happy with this wash. It is used by the whole family and is really gentle on young skin. One of my children get dermititis behind their knees and elbows and I feel that this was has reduced it significantly. It lathers up well unlike other washes I have used. It has no fragrance. I have just discovered these 1L bulk bottles. I wish refill options were available.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gentle Recommended by my dermatologist and is so kind to the skin.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream My family won’t use any other hand cleaning product
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive irritated skin This is my hubby and sons go to in the shower. Both have dry sensitive skin prone to rashes and eczema and this unscented wash soothes and softens.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin specially kids I am using it every month
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I love this product for washing myself and my babies, it's so soft and gentle and gets the job done
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle! I'm so happy with this product! It cleanse the skin leaves a smooth non oily feelings, usually my dry , sensitive skin gets ichy after shower, with this body wash its become more healthier and feels clean and silky
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years!! Switched to this Derma Veen wash when I decided to overhaul my skin routine. So much better than other washes full of chemicals and strong fragrances. Gentle ingredients and less irritants. I also use it as an initial face cleanser to remove full coverage make up.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on Skin Bought this after lots research and trying several products for his skin irritations, this is the best by far, his irritation gets relief.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle. After bathing is very mild, very strong oatmeal flavor, not dry very lubricating.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This is a fantastic soap alternative and the packaging size is excellent value for money. The packaging could be a little nicer to fit in with bathroom decore but the pump make it easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand for Eczema This product helped my daughters eczema
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bodywash! Always buy this bodywash. Great for sensitive skin. No fragrance. Doesnt dry my skin like other bodywashes.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap wash Hi there just letting you know that I'm very happy with this service cheers and it was a great buy
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I buy this for my partner as he is sensitive to soaps and it’s definitely the best one we have tried , highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for my skin This is 1 of the few brands I could use. It doesn't leave my skin feeling dry at all
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought Dermaveen soap free wash for my own personal use, now the whole family use it.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non allergenic My gp reccomended this product because of my senstive skin. Great product. Easy to use. Feel a lot better.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dermaween wash Have been using this wash for quite awhile. Very good for dry and sensitive skin. Leaves your skin feeling soft and supple.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels and looks so much better I bought DermaVeen Soap-Free Wash a couple of weeks ago as I was experiencing a bad reaction to another product. Within days my red rash on my neck and body was gone. Great product for anyone that experiences skin irritations!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product to use and low price easy to use and happy washing in the bathroom
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kids soap Iv tried everything on my young boys and they still got dry skin, this is the only wash that's works. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner winner chicken dinner Best product on the market for my sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, must try I really love this. I even have no issues applying this to my face.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product for extra sensitive skin! Discovered this shower soap when I had to find products without chemicals for my unwell hubby. It has been a lifesaver and now it is all I use as well.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...