ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
U by Kotex Designer Series Liners Protect 30 Pack
  Product ID: 68891

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
U by Kotex Designer Series Liners Protect 30 Pack

U by Kotex Designer Series Liners Protect 30 Pack

Product ID: 68891
$2.13
$1.42 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $3.55
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

U by Kotex® Designer Protect liners. Available in a variety of colourful designs and designed for backup protection. Every now and then, we can all do with a little backup, whether it's pre or post period or simply a 'just in case' precaution with tampons. With Designer Protect Liners, you'll be covered anytime of the month!

  • With double all-round protective channels to help prevent bunching
  • With absorbent core to help keep you feeling fresh and dry
  • Breathable backing: allows air to circulate so your skin breathes naturally
  • Soft-touch: cotton-like cover with fun printed designs!
  • Perfect for back up protection to keep you covered

 

With Protect Liners, you'll be covered anytime of the month!

Boxed Contents: 30 Liners

Size: 30 Pack

Directions

Do not flush
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Compact, smells great and comfortable liners I would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to liners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are my go to liners. Discreetly packed in fun and colourful wrapping, easy to take with you or put in your handbag. Thin and breathable. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely designs, reliable and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The designs on the package of these liners are lovely and colourful. They are easy to use, and stay secured when used. It is important to me to have reliable backup for those pesky leaks, and I felt secure with these U by Kotex liners.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liners are fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried this product for first time and I am quite impressed overall. Specially I loved the designs which was really fun to try. Also the absorbency is quite awesome with the fit.some liners comes in a small pouch which is quite handy too. I just hope they are not toxic enough and suggest to make cotton toxic free products in the future.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pre and post period flow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were great for the end of my cycle where my flow was light but still too much for a normal liner and not enough for a tampon or pad. They have great absorbency and odour control. These will be a new addition to my handbag
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love these liners, they are super comfortable. Perfect for the end of a period or light bladder leakage.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would purchase again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the high absorbancy of these liners, as sometimes some liners are not suitable for unexpected bleeding or leaks. Cute patterns too!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Already buy their other products and these are also great. Comfortable, reliable, affordable and makes you feel fresh when you need it most.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the price and value of 30 liners with a cute print you can’t go wrong. Just like it describes fit well and breathable
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kotex liners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried this product definitely one of my favourite liners good material and comfy feeling great liner would definitely purchase and use again
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backup protection liners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They were great to use. Comfortable and not too thin not too thick. Great to use everyday or for when your period is finishing
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent, comfortable and durable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These liners have been different to other brands and definitely worth the price. Thick and very absorbent, stays in place for a long time and prevents spills. Fabric is soft, comfortable cotton feel and does not cause irritation. Found 2 individual packages with 5 liners inside, suitable to keep in your handbag when you're out and about. Loved the designer colours and designs, lightens up your mood!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An everyday liner to provide protection from leaks and embarrassment. Soft and sleek
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U by kotex [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it, it's not like regular liners, so soft and good for sensitive skin. Love that it has nice prints too
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great little liner that sits perfectly in your underwear. No slide, no worries! You can be sure that you will remain fresh all day using these liners.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet and comfortable liners! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As I have a light flow in my period I was looking for something that was comfortable enough to make me feel secure on my period. Normal pads were too big for me, and the liners that I have been buying were just too thin and small, which makes me feel insecure about leaks. U by Kotex Backup liners Protection liners just came up in the right time. It is not big, not too small, and is thick enough to make me feel confident. The package design stands out, I don't feel embarrassed to grab them from my bag because they don't look like a liner as pretty they are.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U by Kotex liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved these liners! So easy to use and don’t crumple when used. Super absorbent for those light days. Great when pregnant to help feel dry. Loved the cute little designs on them too.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been my go-to everyday! I love that the thickness of the liner is just perfect, it keeps me fresh all day long!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and cute protectors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use panty liners almost every single day as i have some discharge issue and sometimes during light spots. These cute little liners are very attractive and protective as well. Good size and stay glued to panties, i would definitely be buying this cutie in future.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved everything about these. The packaging, and the liners. They were discreet, easy to use and function as intended. I would however like to see an extension in the range, as the standard sizing isn’t made for all types of underwear, eg: g-strings.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing - so comfy, I didn’t even realise I was wearing them.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy. Cute designs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute designs on the actual liner. Handy that they are individually wrapped. A little small for me I like a bit of a longer liner. But overall happy with absorbency, look and feel
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always preferred U by Kotex pad, tampons & liners. I find them much more comfortable than other brands & the protection is great. The back up liners are great as it’s good to have that piece of mind especially after having 2 kids. Definitely would recommend them to anyone & everyone. I love how you can buy ones with nice designs.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable liner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These liners are so comfortable, can not even feel that you are wearing them. They absorb so well for those bladder accidents, every mums must haves. They come with a cute design on them but even better a pouch with liners in them to grab and take in your bag, so handy! Would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They’re very comfortable and discreet for when you’re towards the end of your period or experiencing discharge. I could not feel it and think it’s a lot better to use for when it’s only a little.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and colorful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, the packaging is gorgeous. The liner was very comfortable, thin and had a good fit. It attached to the underwear seamlessly. Barely noticeable!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says it would. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the packaging and no scent. It stays true to what it claims too.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back up protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All in all I think these liners are really good. Packaged well, all day comfort and they stick well aswell. Good to carry in your hand bag for any emergencies for that time of the month, there is a pre packed package of the liners in the box so it’s easy to just grab and pop it into your bag. Good for everyday use, before and the end of that time of the month for a low leakage. Will definitely purchase again and will definitely recommend to you and family/ friends. All 5 stars from me.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The liners are so soft and they look great. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U kotex liners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried it and they were very comfortable,they absorb alot ,perfect if you have a bit of light to moderate bladder leakage,some spotting,a light period
Date published: 2021-07-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...