ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Lyprinol Marine Value Pack 100 Capsules
  Product ID: 68994

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Lyprinol Marine Value Pack 100 Capsules

Blackmores Lyprinol Marine Value Pack 100 Capsules

Product ID: 68994
$43.75
$43.75 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $87.50
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Blackmores
Blackmores

General Information

Blackmores LYPRINOL® is an anti-inflammatory supplement that contains a specialised marine lipid extract of green-lipped mussel. It reduces symptoms of mild osteoarthritis and relieves inflammation.

Blackmores LYPRINOL® is an anti-inflammatory supplement that contains a specialised marine lipid extract of green-lipped mussel. It reduces symptoms of mild osteoarthritis and relieves inflammation.

Boxed Contents: Oval soft gel capsule filled with amber liquid.

Size: 100 Capsules

KEY FEATURES

• • Reduces symptoms of mild arthritis
• • Relieves inflammation
• • Non-GMO specialised NZ marine oil extract of green-lipped mussel
• • Maintains general health and wellbeing

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Marine PCSO-524™ Oil extract (green-lipped mussel oil) 50 mg - A specialised extract of NZ Perna canaliculus.

Directions

Adults - The recommended starting dose is 2 capsules twice a day for up to 8 weeks, or as professionally prescribed. After the initial 8 weeks take 1 capsule twice a day, or as professionally prescribed. Take with food.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The products I purchased Lyprinol and Go Ginko 9000 were delivered promptly at an excellent prce
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT YOUSING FOR MORE THAN TWO YEARS
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom and grand mom, it's good!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I sent to my family who are not well with their joint and they said it is working really well, no more pain on their joint. i already sent ro 3people including my father. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest gojng My wife hasn been taking this product for over twenty years.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For MOM I bought for mom, and she getting better!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I've been buying this for people from 50+ right up to people in their 80's and everyone swears by it. They all say it works really well on joint pain and as soon as they stop taking it, within a week they start getting joint pain again. It's not a cheap option but definitely that works well and is more of natural ingredients.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I began taking this product about 2 months ago. It took about 2 weeks before the pain in my feet stopped. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but mighty I've been using these little miracle capsules for years now and they make a huge difference to my joints.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product I have been buying Lyprinol for years and feel it is a solid product that serves me well
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good product ,very good, will buy again
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great value I’ve been buying this product for approx 18 months and have not been disappointed. It works well as described. Quick, efficient shipping to my regional location and package always arrived in good condition.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seems to be helping i bought this for my dog as recommended by other dog owners has worked a treat
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product My Husband has been using Blackmores Lyprinol for the last 17 years for chronic arthritis,it helps him immensley cope with a painful disease.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black more lyprinol All of m6 family are loved it. After baby birth i taking for nearly 3years now. And my mum and my aunt they all love it.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyprinol I have been using this product for more than 20 years now. After 2 knee replacements have found it invaluable
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Relief for Joint Pain I have used this product for some time now. After not getting much relief using Fish Oil caps and Glucosamine products, I have found this the best so far for relieving inflammation and associated joint pain
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health products! It's a kind of good substance for health care. It seem to make much difference to me.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for arthritis Tried alot of diff things even down to prescription Anti inflammatory and pain killers. Since taking this for the past 2+ months im virtually pain free so no need for prescription meds atm ...
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I presented this. She said this was a good effect. I will continue to buy this for her in the future.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My father uses it. it's so good. I will buy more
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me with my pain highly Wasn’t sure when purchased this product a few weeks back it would work but I’m glad I did
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped a lot with my lower back pain Usually once I do my lower back I am in pain for about 2-3 weeks. With lyprinol, within a few days I am back to normal again. I don’t know how it works but it has been really effective for me!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. I bought this Lyprinol from 5years ago for my mother. It's pretty cheaper than local market price:)
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been on lyprinol for years but you have the best price around. It is a fabulous product.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain free knees My GP put me onto these for knee arthritis to avoid surgery for as long as possible. It works. I take them daily and if I don’t the pain comes back.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product - we both swear by it Both my Husband and I have been taking these for 6 months mow. They have made a definite difference for our Osteo arthritis. We will be continuing with them for sure
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sore joints I have used this product for many years. Before I started using it, my sore knee made it very difficult for me to walk. Within a week of starting to take the capsules I noticed a definite improvement. Withina couple of weeks, all joint pain had gone. Now I can walk for kms and kms and still not feel any joint pain. I'll definitely be sticking with Lyprinol.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent performance for my joint issue.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well set out.You can see at a glance what it I have been using this for a number of years and can not go without it.I recommend it to anyone I think may benefit from it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...