ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Eros Eau De Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 69077

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Eros Eau De Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Versace Eros Eau De Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 69077
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$49.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $129.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The new fragrance from Versace for a strong man who is passionate and the master of himself. Experience Versace Eros with this 100ml Eau de Toilette spray.

Eros was developed by perfumer Aurelien Guichard; its notes include mint, lemon, green apple, tonka bean, ambroxan, geranium, vanilla, vetiver, oak moss and cedar.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++++ great manly smell and very fast postage. Highly recommended. A+++++
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my lord! Woah! Every girl needs to get this for their man!! This is my new favourite for mine! We recently caught up with my mum and sisters and they all immediately told him how good he smelt haha
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not disappoint This is a versatile scent, you can use this in the office , at the gym, at a wedding or even if you are out on a date with your significant other. Well done Versace, well done.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist warehouse is 10/10 Best price and service in oz
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very nice! Such a manly scent! Would highly recommend for any age male.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love story! One of the best colognes ever. Highly recomment!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Eros is a stagnant statuesque poise for me I love the fragrance
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favourite Love this fragrance, cannot find it anywhere cheaper
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special scents Nice perfume for all seasons , you don’t find similar scent any other brands
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Simple and smells great
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance This fragrance is my go to great performamce and a great fragrance
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance for youth You don’t need personality, style, good looks all you need is this fragrance and all the girls will be on you
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noice Quite strong but awesome fragrance last for quite a while and even longer on clothes
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic and Good deal This fragrance is very authentic and has a very nice character. This is a go to fragrance for a fun party event as it is very sweet
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell Great smell and last long on you.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not long lasting as the reviews mention Nice smell and attractive
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this is Great! Compliment magnet! Very classy and exudes richness and sensuality..
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Lovely woody fresh aroma
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Very good performance and long lasting
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a winner! This unique fragrance is an all time favourite with my 23yo son. Has been since he was 18. Every time it’s done he’s ready to get another. Always a fave,
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after shave My boyfriend got it and he loved it, long lasting smell as well.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I'm happy with this scent it spells good and its lasts long
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this for my teenage grandson, very nice, he loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this for my son at Christmas time. It’s one of his favourite aftershaves. I love the smell.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing My two Sons aged 14 and 18 love this, smells amazing on both of them, my husband has now started to use this too
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance This is my third repeat for Eros and only perfume i have ever purchased again. I love the smell and intensity of this product
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price on the net and fast shipping Very happy with my purchase, it arrived quickly and is easily $50 cheaper than elsewhere! This is the second one I have bought!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revolutionary Usually i have to break my back money wise just to come even remotely close to affording a 50ml bottle of my cologne but with the new afterpay and home delivery system it’s never been easier, i got the 100ml and at an affordable price which is astonishing to me
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product was in great condition, come quicker than thought, great service will definitely be buying off you guys and spending heaps of money in the future, will be telling other of great service
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a month ago and I loved the product.
Date published: 2019-12-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_125
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT